CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Elam H. on 04/17/19
Alex was very thorough in checking out my geothermal system. He answered my questions about a new humidifier which will be needed before the next heating season. He was personable and took the time to be sure I had what I needed to make a sound decision.

By Bob G. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Emily H. on 04/12/19
Cameron H. was efficient, courteous and explained our furnace issue in terms I could understand. Everyone I spoke with at JK Mechanical was polite and professional. We were very pleased with the repairs and experience overall! Five stars all around! Thank you.

By Jane C. on 04/11/19
Alex C. came out today to help me with my Water Furnace. The AC wasn't working correctly and really needed a good cleaning and new filter. Turns out there was a bunch of stuff wrong! Thank goodness Alex was able to identify it all and fix me up. I found Alex to be ...
(View More)
Alex C. came out today to help me with my Water Furnace. The AC wasn't working correctly and really needed a good cleaning and new filter. Turns out there was a bunch of stuff wrong! Thank goodness Alex was able to identify it all and fix me up. I found Alex to be very calm and explained everything thoroughly so I could understand the problems. First time I've had Alex out and I was impressed by his demeanor and knowledge. I have been using JK for almost 15 years now. They nursed my old geothermal along and then did the replacement 8 years ago. Very reliable, professional, and accommodating. A shout out to Brittany and Ken also for your patience and help.
(View Less)

By Joanne P. on 04/10/19
Very polite and professional. Kept me informed of what was happening.

By Jennifer M. on 04/07/19
Great service technician! Would highly recommend.

By GLEN L G. on 04/05/19
(no comment)

By Frank L. on 04/01/19
No comments

By Mildred R. on 03/22/19
The team of David and Joe was absolutely fantastic; professional in every manner. They did a great job installing my generator and updating the electrical system. I recommend their level of work ethics, product knowledge and overall kindness and respect to every future customer.

By Linda L. on 03/20/19
We always request Phil D.. ....very professional, courteous and strives to answer all our concerns.

By Leanne M. on 03/18/19
Knowledgeable, professional, punctual, committed to doing a great job

By John D. on 03/16/19
JK gets a 5 star rating from me. From the estimate to the completed work the service was exemplary. I plan to use this service again.

By Lauren F. on 03/15/19
Tom was going to be running late- he called and told me around the time he would be coming and sure enough he was right on the dot.

By Pat D. on 03/09/19
Charles P. Was prompt and very professional when he serviced our Geo-thermal unit. We purchased the comfort agreement that sends a service tech to our home twice a year to check on our unit. Charlie checked out the unit thoroughly ,and gave us an update on its effi...
(View More)
Charles P. Was prompt and very professional when he serviced our Geo-thermal unit. We purchased the comfort agreement that sends a service tech to our home twice a year to check on our unit. Charlie checked out the unit thoroughly ,and gave us an update on its efficiency . Personable and professional.
(View Less)

By Al S. on 03/07/19
Service tech called me prior to coming to confirm arrival time. Tech was thorough, neat and provided explanations to any questions. Tech reviewed what was performed and left no mess. I couldn’t ask for anything more. I have been a JK customer for many years and w...
(View More)
Service tech called me prior to coming to confirm arrival time. Tech was thorough, neat and provided explanations to any questions. Tech reviewed what was performed and left no mess. I couldn’t ask for anything more. I have been a JK customer for many years and would highly recommend them. From start to finish, everything went smoothly. Great job!
(View Less)

By Lew and Barb H. on 03/05/19
Charles P was very knowledgeable and gave us great advise on home heating system options. He came for our routine maintenance. He was professional and courteous and even had to put up with our two wild dogs! Thank you!

By Barbara B. on 03/04/19
Tom did a great job! He was very professional and clean.

By Richard B. on 02/28/19
Charles was very educated on our system and able to identify the issues quickly. we were very happy with him as our technician.

By Russell H. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By BRENDA H. on 02/26/19
Charles came to my house with a Steven's Tech student named Chris They were very polite and professional. They explained everything they did and they went over the results. I feel very confident that my heat pump and central air unit had a quality maintenance checkup
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.