CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Steven C. on 01/13/20
Alex did an outstanding job going the extra mile with cleaning our electronic filter and replacing an led indicator light on our humidifier. Very pleased with his work and work ethic.

By Kathy H. on 12/05/19
Phil was EXCELLENT, thorough, and knowledgeable! He diagnosed two problems that probably saved us money down the road. He explained issues well, and even returned my call (after he left) to ask one final question that I forgot to ask him when he was in our home.

By Kevin N. on 12/04/19
Phil did a cleaning and tuneup on our heat pump. We noticed a big improvement in the heating of the house.

By Judith W. on 12/03/19
Phil D was very professional and did annual service on my heat pump. He was very thorough & kept me informed. I really appreciate that kind of service .I highly recommend this company to anyone!!! Thank you JK.

By Evelyn S. on 11/24/19
I was more than satisfied with Phil D's work. He maintenanced my Geo and also explained how to use controls. Thanks

By Bill G. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Steve w. on 11/10/19
no comment

By jfhardinjr@aol.com on 11/10/19
Philip D came on time explained in detail what was wrong with heat pump which turned out that there was nothing wrong.Wouldn't really want anyone else but him but I felt with other service men over the years all of the men that were here all were quality service an...
(View More)
Philip D came on time explained in detail what was wrong with heat pump which turned out that there was nothing wrong.Wouldn't really want anyone else but him but I felt with other service men over the years all of the men that were here all were quality service and installation men .Thanks JKMECHANICAL
(View Less)

By Rob S. on 11/09/19
As always, JK Mechanical provided routine maintenance to my heat pump and air conditioner while clearly explaining what they did and alerting me to any potential future maintenance needs. Excellent service - Thanks, Phil!

By Scott K. on 11/06/19
Phil did a wonderful job working on our HVAC system Thank you

By Kim G. on 11/04/19
Phil D was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service

By Raymond S. on 10/29/19
Phil D. prompt, thorough and informative did a great job we are quite pleased.

By Patty F. on 09/24/19
Today we had our heating and air conditioning units serviced. Phil arrived on time (actually called and asked if he could come a few minutes early). He was polite and thorough in servicing the units

By Marian B. on 09/24/19
I cannot say or praise Eric enough for his skill and expertise with pinpointing our heating and cooling system issues. Eric was very personable and knowledgeable on our system, recommending additions to our system in order to maintain top operability. Thank you for...
(View More)
I cannot say or praise Eric enough for his skill and expertise with pinpointing our heating and cooling system issues. Eric was very personable and knowledgeable on our system, recommending additions to our system in order to maintain top operability. Thank you for the opportunity to have Eric as our technician. It's always comforting to know J.K. Mechanical employs high quality technicians
(View Less)

By Nate E. on 09/14/19
Alex was great was very helpful and patient in answering any questions we had.

By Rosemary on 09/14/19
Phil was professional, knowledgeable, personable, and responded to all my concerns. Over the years I have used J.K. Mechanical and recommended the company to my friends. I think they understand the need to hire competent and service oriented staff

By Nick D. on 09/03/19
Alex C was knowledgeable, helpful and gave us a few good pointers about long-term maintenance for my geothermal system. Fixed the problem quickly, and checked over the system while he was at it. Very good service.

By Nick D. on 09/03/19
Alex C was knowledgeable, helpful and gave us a few good pointers about long-term maintenance for my geothermal system. Fixed the problem quickly, and checked over the system while he was at it. Very good service.

By Ryan g. on 08/31/19
Geothermal replacement went very well. Installation was done exactly has describe and without any issues.

By David W. on 08/29/19
Our 2011 geothermal installation by JK Mechanical was well done and has performed well while routinely maintained by JK. Alex was on time, professional and efficient, and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.