CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Denise R. on 08/08/20
Connor was here to do my semi annual check. He listened to my long story about high energy bills and spent some extra time trying to track down the problem. He found a potential issue! Waiting for winter to see if it works but I am happy to have a possible resoluti...
(View More)
Connor was here to do my semi annual check. He listened to my long story about high energy bills and spent some extra time trying to track down the problem. He found a potential issue! Waiting for winter to see if it works but I am happy to have a possible resolution. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Overall great experience
(View Less)

By Susan B. on 08/03/20
Punctual, professional, and completed the tasks very quickly.

By Richard F. on 07/31/20
First and last time I’m using this company. I should always get a second opinion. I would’ve saved $130

By J William H. on 07/23/20
Took time to explain what was going on with our unit. Great job.

By Leann L. W. on 07/08/20
David and Cory were awesome installers of our new HVAC unit! We have been with JK Mechanical since 1990 and have never been disappointed ️

By John S. on 01/29/20
I've been with J.K.Mechanical for many years. They have always been friendly, and helpful, and always are on time. Phil D. is friendly, respectful , and keeps me informed about what he is doing and gives feedback when the job is completed. Thanks Phil.

By Joanne P. on 01/22/20
Very polite and professional. Kept me informed of what was happening.

By Steven C. on 01/13/20
Alex did an outstanding job going the extra mile with cleaning our electronic filter and replacing an led indicator light on our humidifier. Very pleased with his work and work ethic.

By Danielle M. on 12/30/19
JK Mechanical was great to us when we called right after Christmas with a furnace issue. They were able to get us into the schedule quickly. Phil our technician did a great job fixing the issue and explaining it to us. We'll use them again!

By Kathy H. on 12/05/19
Phil was EXCELLENT, thorough, and knowledgeable! He diagnosed two problems that probably saved us money down the road. He explained issues well, and even returned my call (after he left) to ask one final question that I forgot to ask him when he was in our home.

By Kevin N. on 12/04/19
Phil did a cleaning and tuneup on our heat pump. We noticed a big improvement in the heating of the house.

By Judith W. on 12/03/19
Phil D was very professional and did annual service on my heat pump. He was very thorough & kept me informed. I really appreciate that kind of service .I highly recommend this company to anyone!!! Thank you JK.

By Evelyn S. on 11/24/19
I was more than satisfied with Phil D's work. He maintenanced my Geo and also explained how to use controls. Thanks

By Bill G. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Steve w. on 11/10/19
no comment

By jfhardinjr@aol.com on 11/10/19
Philip D came on time explained in detail what was wrong with heat pump which turned out that there was nothing wrong.Wouldn't really want anyone else but him but I felt with other service men over the years all of the men that were here all were quality service an...
(View More)
Philip D came on time explained in detail what was wrong with heat pump which turned out that there was nothing wrong.Wouldn't really want anyone else but him but I felt with other service men over the years all of the men that were here all were quality service and installation men .Thanks JKMECHANICAL
(View Less)

By Rob S. on 11/09/19
As always, JK Mechanical provided routine maintenance to my heat pump and air conditioner while clearly explaining what they did and alerting me to any potential future maintenance needs. Excellent service - Thanks, Phil!

By Scott K. on 11/06/19
Phil did a wonderful job working on our HVAC system Thank you

By Kim G. on 11/04/19
Phil D was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service

By Raymond S. on 10/29/19
Phil D. prompt, thorough and informative did a great job we are quite pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.