CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Nancy C. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Kurt & Kristen P. on 12/13/18
We have been using JK Mechanical for years. They service our geothermal unit and have been wonderful to work with. Mike B at JK Mechanical calls before coming out and is very knowledgeable of all of the products offer by his company. We will not use anyone else but JK Mechanical.

By John & Susan H. on 12/12/18
Mike was very knowledgeable about our furnace. He is also very pleasant to deal with.

By Judith W. on 12/12/18
Cameron H . was here to service my heat pump. Very professional and very efficient.. great job. Thank you.

By John S. on 12/10/18
Mike was on time, competent and courteous.

By Andrew D. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Adam & Jeannie K. on 12/09/18
(no comment)

By Wayne G. on 12/08/18
Tom L did my semi annual service and as usual did an EXCELLENT JOB! I was disappointed that my generator was not serviced as requested when I made the appointment. Tom said they did not have parts. We do not have a Genarack , However, Tom has ser...
(View More)
Tom L did my semi annual service and as usual did an EXCELLENT JOB! I was disappointed that my generator was not serviced as requested when I made the appointment. Tom said they did not have parts. We do not have a Genarack , However, Tom has serviced our generator several times in the past!
(View Less)

By Stephen & Kimberly B. on 12/05/18
Charlie was professional, thorough, and very pleasant. I hope he comes regularly to work on our system.

By William H. on 12/05/18
very happy with service on ge0thermal system. helpful explanations.

By Lee & Kelly E. on 12/04/18
Five Star always. Been with JK for over 20 years, never had a problem. Thank you David for a job well done.

By Richard M. on 12/04/18
Excellent service - very helpful thorough and professional.

By Suzanne and Eric M. on 12/03/18
Tom L did a great job servicing our units. He explained how to use thermostat to get information on how our heating is operating. He answered all our questions. He was very pleasant and patient!

By Daniel & Jean B. on 12/01/18
Friendly and knowledgeable service. Thank you.

By Deb F. on 12/01/18
Thursday, Thomas and Ryan helped us with our plumbing issues. As always, we are impressed with your team members; knowledgable, professional and friendly. Thank you!!!!

By Jyuji & Susan H. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By Bruce S. on 11/30/18
Tom L. Was here this a.m. to do routine service on our gas boiler. He called to let us know he was on the way, explained everything he was doing,very professional, personable and was gone in a short time. we' use him again in a heartbeat!!!

By Mary Anne H. on 11/28/18
Very nice and professional people.

By Tom L. on 11/28/18
Charlie Pohl was awesome!

By Robert R. on 11/28/18
Charles Pohl was very professional and informative about our system and how to enhance its operation
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.