CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Jim S. on 06/25/19
Tom L & Intern Conner were at my home today for a semi-annual service call. Both were very professional in their demeanor and appearance. Explained in detail aspects of the service call process and the appropriateness of proper maintenance to avoid potential proble...
(View More)
Tom L & Intern Conner were at my home today for a semi-annual service call. Both were very professional in their demeanor and appearance. Explained in detail aspects of the service call process and the appropriateness of proper maintenance to avoid potential problems. Answered all questions. A tribute to their employer.
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 06/25/19
Excellent

By Brenda W. on 06/24/19
We love our serviceman. He knows and understands the complexities of our HVAC system and always has our best interests in mind when he services it. We have come to think of him as our friend and we know he will do his best to keep our system running smoothly.

By Frank G. on 06/19/19
Thorough and professional work from Phil D. Great explanations and suggestions for efficient energh use and comfortable indoor living environment. We thoroughly recommend Phil's work.

By Marilyn L. on 06/18/19
Charlie P. is just great! I feel so lucky to have his help with annual service on heating and air conditioning. I don't worry at all about going without heat in the winter or a/c in the summer. He is professional, polite and helpful. The service contract is the way to go!

By Lynn G. on 06/17/19
Charlie and Eric were efficient and professional while in our home. They took the time to explain what they were doing and to offer a new product for us to consider. I couldn't ask for anything more from a professional service technician! Very satisfied!!

By Greg W. on 06/16/19
JK Mechanical and their technician Charlie are a respected source for our HVAC systems service. Due to our unique combination of technologies were rely on them to keep these system running in optimal performance. they have not left us down and we are satisfied cust...
(View More)
JK Mechanical and their technician Charlie are a respected source for our HVAC systems service. Due to our unique combination of technologies were rely on them to keep these system running in optimal performance. they have not left us down and we are satisfied customers. Thanks for the great service and recommendations.
(View Less)

By Kristin S. on 06/14/19
Phil D. did a wonderful job. He was very detailed with the service he performed, and was very well educated on his job. He was also very easy to talk to, and ask questions too. Thanks!

By Glenn M. on 06/13/19
Tom L was very professional and his service was excellent. He answered all my questions clearly.

By Kurt W. on 06/13/19
Geothermal install - great service guys, thanks!

By Pat S. on 06/12/19
Wonderful job! Very thorough! Explained all the work he did.

By Joani R. on 06/10/19
Very pleased with service on my HVAC by Phil D. today. I am a new homeowner and a first time customer to JK mechanical. Phil was very kind, polite, and knowledgeable. He did not try to talk me into purchasing something I didn’t need but he also explained in depth...
(View More)
Very pleased with service on my HVAC by Phil D. today. I am a new homeowner and a first time customer to JK mechanical. Phil was very kind, polite, and knowledgeable. He did not try to talk me into purchasing something I didn’t need but he also explained in depth and simple language all my options without bias. He also educated us on our system and how it runs so that we can us it properly. Will definitely be using JK mechanical in the future! Thank you Phil!!!
(View Less)

By Joe M. on 06/07/19
Charlie and his trainee Eric were both very professional and thorough and at the same time, it was enjoyable to be able to speak directly with them while they explained exactly what they were doing and why it was being done. They are two great representatives of t...
(View More)
Charlie and his trainee Eric were both very professional and thorough and at the same time, it was enjoyable to be able to speak directly with them while they explained exactly what they were doing and why it was being done. They are two great representatives of the company, one already established and the other for the future. Thanks for sending them.
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 06/07/19
Did a professional job, everything was done perfectly

By Amy L. on 06/06/19
All my experiences at JK Mechanical have been positive. Phil D. was professional, informative, and thorough

By J William H. on 06/05/19
Tom did a wonderful service to our Water-Furnace. Everything was in perfect condition when he left.

By MELISSA C. on 06/03/19
Nice young man. Was very helpful and solved the problem we was having with the air conditioning.

By Linda M S. on 05/31/19
Great job by Phil in evaluating our problem, explaining all options for repair and completing the job promptly. Thank you!

By Deborah R. on 05/31/19
Fast and efficient, explained everything that was needed. Thank You.

By Bev F. on 05/30/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.