CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Hal S. on 08/19/19
Phil was on time and very professional. He explained the problem completely and clearly and then proceeded to fix it quickly. It seemed obvious that he had a lot of HVAC experience. As in the past, I would recommend JK Mechanical without reservation.

By D A O. on 08/15/19
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly service for our geothermal system. 5 Stars!

By Kyle H. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Trent Z. on 08/09/19
Phil was great! He was very efficient and helpful in explaining what he was doing. He complete the work in great time. Definitely recommended

By Dennis N. on 08/06/19
Phil DeVries did a great job at servicing our heat pump. He explains everything in detail, yet in laymans terms. I sense his integrity and know he will not try to sell me something that is not needed. I definitely would recommend Phil!

By Chris H. on 08/06/19
Charlie was professional, friendly, and helpful. His tips were informative, and will save me money. Thank you!

By Hector F. on 07/30/19
Our Technician (Charles) took his time to service our HVAC and patiently answered all our questions. He was knowledgable, professional, and personable. He and his assistant made it easy for us to stick with JK Mechanical as the company to take care of our HVAC needs.

By Sheila M. S. on 07/30/19
Phil did a very thorough and efficient job. He not only performed the necessary requirements , he provided some good information as to the functions of various parts of the system. He was polite and knowledgeable

By Carol B. on 07/29/19
It was excellent and he explained everything to us very well! And he got it working in no time. And we were very happy!

By Eric B. on 07/20/19
Came home this evening, on a Saturday no less, in the middle of massive heat wave to find our air conditioning not working and temperature of 80 degrees in our house! Called JK Mechanical. Got a call back from Phil in less than 5 minutes. He was at my door in less ...
(View More)
Came home this evening, on a Saturday no less, in the middle of massive heat wave to find our air conditioning not working and temperature of 80 degrees in our house! Called JK Mechanical. Got a call back from Phil in less than 5 minutes. He was at my door in less than 30 minutes, and our AC was running again in another 15 minutes! That's less than 1 hour from the time we came home to no A/C! Phil took the time to explain everything that was wrong and what it needed. And he added in a few extra tidbits of education for me! He couldn't have been kinder or more genuine! Thanks so much for a fast and amazing rescue from the sweltering heat!
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 07/14/19
No comment

By Lisa A B. on 07/08/19
I was the evening before July 4th and 90 something outside and I have MS, anything over 77 is bad for me. Austin stayed and though he is not have what he needed to fix my AC. He found a way to make in it work. I was so grateful!!!! Austin is personable and dedica...
(View More)
I was the evening before July 4th and 90 something outside and I have MS, anything over 77 is bad for me. Austin stayed and though he is not have what he needed to fix my AC. He found a way to make in it work. I was so grateful!!!! Austin is personable and dedicated. Thank You Austin
(View Less)

By Edward C S. on 07/08/19
Dave and his crew did an excellent job of installing our split system. They were efficient and considerate of our property.

By Bob H. on 07/06/19
Phil was great! He answered all my questions and quickly identified the failing part in my AC unit. The part was replaced and we were back up and running for our 4th of July holiday party!!!

By Melissa H. on 07/03/19
Today Dave installed our Geothermal Unit with the help of Sawyer (I hope I spelled that right!). Both guys were timely, polite, efficient, friendly, and neat. They explained things clearly to me and answered any of my questions. Both guys were excellent! Also thank...
(View More)
Today Dave installed our Geothermal Unit with the help of Sawyer (I hope I spelled that right!). Both guys were timely, polite, efficient, friendly, and neat. They explained things clearly to me and answered any of my questions. Both guys were excellent! Also thanks to Mike for diagnosing the problem before hand and explaining things clearly then as well and to Matt for helping us select the best unit for us. Definitely not a cheap experience to go through so I am glad that we have people we can trust (and who work so very hard to keep us happy!)
(View Less)

By Charles R. on 07/01/19
Charlie was very knowledgeable and shared a lot of insight regarding our system that will help me trouble shoot problems in the future. He was very thorough and made several recommendations to improve our system while onsite.

By Caitlin H. on 06/30/19
On time, professional and knowledgeable.

By Jim K. on 06/28/19
I had a great experience using JK Mechanical for the first time. I like that they are very efficient and get the job done in a timely manner. The technicians (Dave and Zack) were very professional, easy to work with, and very well mannered. They took the extra tim...
(View More)
I had a great experience using JK Mechanical for the first time. I like that they are very efficient and get the job done in a timely manner. The technicians (Dave and Zack) were very professional, easy to work with, and very well mannered. They took the extra time and measures to make sure they kept the entire work area clean. Their pricing is reasonable and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for new hot water heater and all plumbing needs. Thanks guys, appreciate a job well done!!
(View Less)

By Tim O. on 06/26/19
Tom and Connor took great care of us yesterday. Our a/c unit faltered on the warmest day of the year thus far and we slept in cool comfort! Thanks Guys!!

By Jim S. on 06/25/19
Tom L & Intern Conner were at my home today for a semi-annual service call. Both were very professional in their demeanor and appearance. Explained in detail aspects of the service call process and the appropriateness of proper maintenance to avoid potential proble...
(View More)
Tom L & Intern Conner were at my home today for a semi-annual service call. Both were very professional in their demeanor and appearance. Explained in detail aspects of the service call process and the appropriateness of proper maintenance to avoid potential problems. Answered all questions. A tribute to their employer.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.