CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Sandra H. on 10/14/20
Charlie arrived very promptly and got right to work. He graciously crawled into our crawl space to replace our filter. He then checked the thermostat and discovered something was wrong with the heat pump. He worried about the cost of the repair. I did not. He...
(View More)
Charlie arrived very promptly and got right to work. He graciously crawled into our crawl space to replace our filter. He then checked the thermostat and discovered something was wrong with the heat pump. He worried about the cost of the repair. I did not. He indicated it would take "Some time." In what was little more than 15 minutes he had the repair completed and worked to show me that the problem was fixed. Charlie is an asset to you and to me.
(View Less)

By Daniel K. on 10/09/20
I had been using another company to service my Water Furnace Geothermal system and wasn't happy so I decided to try JK Mechanical, and am extremely impressed. Phil was the service technician who came over. He called while on his way and asked where I wanted him to ...
(View More)
I had been using another company to service my Water Furnace Geothermal system and wasn't happy so I decided to try JK Mechanical, and am extremely impressed. Phil was the service technician who came over. He called while on his way and asked where I wanted him to park so that he wouldn't be in the way. I never had a service person do that before. While here Phil was very respectful and thorough. I asked if I could watch because I like to learn things. He was not offended, and explained everything he was doing. He even taught me something I didn't know about the system after having it for 11 years. He paid attention to every detail and checked things that the other company never did. He did not try to upsell any other services, which the other company always did. I am sold on JK Mechanical as a result of Phil's service and you will be my service company going forward.
(View Less)

By mark s. on 09/18/20
JK tech came on a Thursday to fix my unit. diagnosed a bad circuit board. cost me $1017.32 unit worked for 4 days and the issued happened again. they came out again Tuesday to tell me this time the compressor is now bad. it will cost me over $4000 dollars to fi...
(View More)
JK tech came on a Thursday to fix my unit. diagnosed a bad circuit board. cost me $1017.32 unit worked for 4 days and the issued happened again. they came out again Tuesday to tell me this time the compressor is now bad. it will cost me over $4000 dollars to fix it or I could replace the entire Unit. they gave me a quote to replace and it was $3,800 dollars over the other quotes I received for the same Unit. then they said "IF you go with us we will waive the $1017.32, but if I don't I still need to pay. They would not take the circuit board back or refund my money either. When I asked to see the break down of the quote they sent me a letter from the owner stating they don't do that because they don't want their competitors to know what they charge. I will pay them their $1017.32, but I will never do business with them again and I would never recommend them to anyone. call around and get quotes before making any decisions. As far as I am concerned terrible customer service.
(View Less)

By mark s. on 09/18/20
terrible service cost me over a 1000 dollars to get no results. worst company ever

By Edna B. on 08/23/20
outstanding service , totally professional

By Denise R. on 08/08/20
Connor was here to do my semi annual check. He listened to my long story about high energy bills and spent some extra time trying to track down the problem. He found a potential issue! Waiting for winter to see if it works but I am happy to have a possible resoluti...
(View More)
Connor was here to do my semi annual check. He listened to my long story about high energy bills and spent some extra time trying to track down the problem. He found a potential issue! Waiting for winter to see if it works but I am happy to have a possible resolution. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Overall great experience
(View Less)

By Susan B. on 08/03/20
Punctual, professional, and completed the tasks very quickly.

By Richard F. on 07/31/20
First and last time I’m using this company. I should always get a second opinion. I would’ve saved $130

By J William H. on 07/23/20
Took time to explain what was going on with our unit. Great job.

By Leann L. W. on 07/08/20
David and Cory were awesome installers of our new HVAC unit! We have been with JK Mechanical since 1990 and have never been disappointed ️

By John S. on 01/29/20
I've been with J.K.Mechanical for many years. They have always been friendly, and helpful, and always are on time. Phil D. is friendly, respectful , and keeps me informed about what he is doing and gives feedback when the job is completed. Thanks Phil.

By Joanne P. on 01/22/20
Very polite and professional. Kept me informed of what was happening.

By Steven C. on 01/13/20
Alex did an outstanding job going the extra mile with cleaning our electronic filter and replacing an led indicator light on our humidifier. Very pleased with his work and work ethic.

By Danielle M. on 12/30/19
JK Mechanical was great to us when we called right after Christmas with a furnace issue. They were able to get us into the schedule quickly. Phil our technician did a great job fixing the issue and explaining it to us. We'll use them again!

By Kathy H. on 12/05/19
Phil was EXCELLENT, thorough, and knowledgeable! He diagnosed two problems that probably saved us money down the road. He explained issues well, and even returned my call (after he left) to ask one final question that I forgot to ask him when he was in our home.

By Kevin N. on 12/04/19
Phil did a cleaning and tuneup on our heat pump. We noticed a big improvement in the heating of the house.

By Judith W. on 12/03/19
Phil D was very professional and did annual service on my heat pump. He was very thorough & kept me informed. I really appreciate that kind of service .I highly recommend this company to anyone!!! Thank you JK.

By Evelyn S. on 11/24/19
I was more than satisfied with Phil D's work. He maintenanced my Geo and also explained how to use controls. Thanks

By Bill G. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Steve w. on 11/10/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.