CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Bill G. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Steve w. on 11/10/19
no comment

By jfhardinjr@aol.com on 11/10/19
Philip D came on time explained in detail what was wrong with heat pump which turned out that there was nothing wrong.Wouldn't really want anyone else but him but I felt with other service men over the years all of the men that were here all were quality service an...
(View More)
Philip D came on time explained in detail what was wrong with heat pump which turned out that there was nothing wrong.Wouldn't really want anyone else but him but I felt with other service men over the years all of the men that were here all were quality service and installation men .Thanks JKMECHANICAL
(View Less)

By Rob S. on 11/09/19
As always, JK Mechanical provided routine maintenance to my heat pump and air conditioner while clearly explaining what they did and alerting me to any potential future maintenance needs. Excellent service - Thanks, Phil!

By Kim G. on 11/04/19
Phil D was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service

By Patty F. on 09/24/19
Today we had our heating and air conditioning units serviced. Phil arrived on time (actually called and asked if he could come a few minutes early). He was polite and thorough in servicing the units

By Marian B. on 09/24/19
I cannot say or praise Eric enough for his skill and expertise with pinpointing our heating and cooling system issues. Eric was very personable and knowledgeable on our system, recommending additions to our system in order to maintain top operability. Thank you for...
(View More)
I cannot say or praise Eric enough for his skill and expertise with pinpointing our heating and cooling system issues. Eric was very personable and knowledgeable on our system, recommending additions to our system in order to maintain top operability. Thank you for the opportunity to have Eric as our technician. It's always comforting to know J.K. Mechanical employs high quality technicians
(View Less)

By Nate E. on 09/14/19
Alex was great was very helpful and patient in answering any questions we had.

By Rosemary on 09/14/19
Phil was professional, knowledgeable, personable, and responded to all my concerns. Over the years I have used J.K. Mechanical and recommended the company to my friends. I think they understand the need to hire competent and service oriented staff

By Nick D. on 09/03/19
Alex C was knowledgeable, helpful and gave us a few good pointers about long-term maintenance for my geothermal system. Fixed the problem quickly, and checked over the system while he was at it. Very good service.

By Nick D. on 09/03/19
Alex C was knowledgeable, helpful and gave us a few good pointers about long-term maintenance for my geothermal system. Fixed the problem quickly, and checked over the system while he was at it. Very good service.

By Ryan g. on 08/31/19
Geothermal replacement went very well. Installation was done exactly has describe and without any issues.

By David W. on 08/29/19
Our 2011 geothermal installation by JK Mechanical was well done and has performed well while routinely maintained by JK. Alex was on time, professional and efficient, and helpful.

By ron s. on 08/27/19
Alex provided routine service for our unit, he was friendly informative and timely. We have been J.K. customers from day one... Alex is an excellent representative for the company that has been providing us with heating and cooling comfort for the past 30 years.

By Carol W. on 08/27/19
Very professional and friendly. I appreciated the time that Charlie Pohl spent answering questions and servicing our unit. I felt like he really knew what he was doing!

By Janet B. on 08/21/19
Dave, Tyler and Sawyer arrived promptly to install my new system. Very professional and knowledgeable. All were very polite and easily engaged in conversation, but they were definitely there to get a job done. I was impressed with how much they accomplished in a fe...
(View More)
Dave, Tyler and Sawyer arrived promptly to install my new system. Very professional and knowledgeable. All were very polite and easily engaged in conversation, but they were definitely there to get a job done. I was impressed with how much they accomplished in a few hours. Every little bit was cleaned up, doors closed and lights off. I am very glad i chose this company for the investment in my home.
(View Less)

By Hal S. on 08/19/19
Phil was on time and very professional. He explained the problem completely and clearly and then proceeded to fix it quickly. It seemed obvious that he had a lot of HVAC experience. As in the past, I would recommend JK Mechanical without reservation.

By D A O. on 08/15/19
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly service for our geothermal system. 5 Stars!

By Kyle H. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Alden B. on 08/12/19
Charlie was efficient, knowledgeable, and cared about his work. He also helped me understand the wiring on a new thermostat I had installed for our water furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.