CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By Justin L. on 08/28/17
The JFD crew were on time, efficient and very professional. They did an amazing job with the install and made the entire process easy. They were able to overcome some unforeseen circumstances with the install and rapidly adjusted to necessitate the completion of th...
(View More)
The JFD crew were on time, efficient and very professional. They did an amazing job with the install and made the entire process easy. They were able to overcome some unforeseen circumstances with the install and rapidly adjusted to necessitate the completion of the project. They returned upon request the following day for explanation and directions. I highly recommend JFDenney and will be using them for all our plumbing and water services in the future. Thank you all very much! - Justin Langer
(View Less)

By GRAZYNA S. on 08/26/17
excellent! 5 stars. Would recommend it to everyone!

By ASMA L. on 08/23/17
Jared and Denay were very professional and spent ample time explaining what they were doing throughout the process. I highly recommend their services and look forward to reconnecting w/Denay in a few weeks for her evaluation of the systems' performance.

By Theresa T. on 08/21/17

By Carolyn M. on 08/21/17
So pleased with the prompt repair of our A/C! Ed D explained the malfunction and quickly replaced the defective part. The great service is why we are satisfied customers for over 20 years!

By NICHOLAS H. on 08/17/17
(No Comment)

By shellyknight31@gmail.com on 08/16/17
Very well. There was a valve that was bad and it was covered under warranty. Ended up having a filter replaced on our whole house water filter so that was the only thing I had to pay for. Charles was on time, knowledgeable and worked hard to resolve the problem.

By ALLEN J. on 08/15/17
CHARLES B. DID A GREAT JOB INSTALLING AND EXPLAINING MY RO

By Heath T. on 08/15/17
(No Comment)

By Heath T. on 08/15/17
(No Comment)

By David H. on 08/14/17
(no comment)

By Gary M. on 08/11/17
Jared and the help he had did a very nice job of installing my new water heater and very professional

By Wendy R. on 08/09/17
He was very polite and helpful.

By WENDY R. on 08/09/17
Very nice employees and helpful

By GRAZYNA S. on 08/09/17
I have purchased tank-less water heater and I am very satisfied wit the team of people who helped me to decide which one and the men who has installed it. wonderful job!

By Jim G. on 08/09/17
Ed is friendly, knowledgable, and works fast. He keeps everything clean and gives a good after action update about what he did before he leaves.

By Scott N. on 08/09/17
I have purchased tank-less water heater and I am very satisfied wit the team of people who helped me to decide which one and the men who has installed it. wonderful job!

By CHARLES K. on 08/06/17
The installer was very prompt and professional. He explained everything very well. When he left it was as clean as when he arrived. He left nothing behind including scraps of packing material, etc. Thank you!

By Pat B. on 08/04/17
On time successful service

By John H. on 08/03/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.