CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By Edwin C. on 06/03/17
Pleasant, professional and through. Top notch.

By Terry B. on 06/02/17
Great experience with JFD Water. Jared H., or service Technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgable. His work was efficient and clean. He explained the service provided and asked if there were any questions

By David H. on 06/02/17
Jared and Kyle have been providing us with service and products for the past 5 years or so. They go out of their way to provide great support and customer service, always professional, respectful, and thorough. They don't quit on an issue until it's done. Highly re...
(View More)
Jared and Kyle have been providing us with service and products for the past 5 years or so. They go out of their way to provide great support and customer service, always professional, respectful, and thorough. They don't quit on an issue until it's done. Highly recommend for tankless water heater, reverse osmosis system and water softener. All around great guys!
(View Less)

By Paul G. on 06/02/17
Great experience with JFD Water. Jared H., or service Technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgable. His work was efficient and clean. He explained the service provided and asked if there were any questions.

By Pam H. on 06/02/17
Ed D. came out to service our A/C. Very friendly, professional,and thorough. He explained everything he did during the service call! Great Job Ed!!

By Alan S. on 06/01/17
Jared, the installer with JFDWater, was courteous, friendly, competent, explained everything thoroughly, and got the job done quickly with no mess. Excellent work, Jared. Randy, the salesperson, was also top notch. Very informative with no pressure. I look forward ...
(View More)
Jared, the installer with JFDWater, was courteous, friendly, competent, explained everything thoroughly, and got the job done quickly with no mess. Excellent work, Jared. Randy, the salesperson, was also top notch. Very informative with no pressure. I look forward to working with this company and the Kinetico water system moving forward.
(View Less)

By William H. on 05/31/17
Very professional installer. Enjoyed friendly conversation and a job well done. Thanks

By D N. on 05/26/17
I purchased a Tankless Hot Water Heater and Water softener from JF Denny a few years ago. The units have worked great and I am pleased with both. Recently, I had a minor issue with both units. Kyle W. quickly diagnosed and efficiently repaired both systems. His exp...
(View More)
I purchased a Tankless Hot Water Heater and Water softener from JF Denny a few years ago. The units have worked great and I am pleased with both. Recently, I had a minor issue with both units. Kyle W. quickly diagnosed and efficiently repaired both systems. His expertise and dedication to his customer is greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Roger E H. on 05/26/17
Excellent service and attention to detail. They recommended the products we needed for our water issues and their suggestions solved all of our issues. They did not try to sell us products that were unnecessary for our problems. Installation was outstanding! I ...
(View More)
Excellent service and attention to detail. They recommended the products we needed for our water issues and their suggestions solved all of our issues. They did not try to sell us products that were unnecessary for our problems. Installation was outstanding! I would recommend JFD Water friends, family and neighbors!!!
(View Less)

By Roger E H. on 05/26/17
(no comment)

By Garey & Phyllis B. on 05/19/17
Great service ..job well done by Jared. Will definitely call this company for any other plumbing needs.

By Kimberly M. on 05/09/17
Fantastic! Truly wonderful communication. I knew what needed to be done, when and why. We are very happy with this outstanding service. Kyle and Telli and Jared, everyone has been amazing. I will tell everyone I know.

By Theresa T. on 05/08/17
Charles was very professional and very knowledgeable, he explained what he was doing and very friendly and easy to talk too. I would request him if I ever needed service again.

By Steffan L. on 05/08/17

By j i. on 05/07/17
I was impressed with Jared's professionalism and preparedness.

By Tucker H. on 05/05/17
Jared H best installer I've ever felt with. Was extremely professional and very customer friendly. Came right in and got to work, was done in no time. Showed me how everything worked and all his work was very clean cut. Definitely recommend this company and Jared H to install it.

By KIMBERLY M. on 05/04/17
Great service! Arrived early and handled by a true professional. Very knowledgeable. I will have them handle all of my plumbing from now on. Very pleased.

By Dan B. on 04/15/17
Great job. Very helpful in explaining things. Thanks.

By Gary H. on 04/11/17
Jared made It a pleasure to do business with JFD Water. He was on time and did the job right. He went thru all that we needed to do after the installation! Very Pleased!! Would definetly record this company if you need water filtration.

By Julia P. on 04/06/17
Wonderful company! First rate service and fair price. We got bids from several companies and this was the best choice. Jared did a fantastic job- he was fast, tidy and made a difficult installation seem easy. Before he began work, he asked questions, then he walked...
(View More)
Wonderful company! First rate service and fair price. We got bids from several companies and this was the best choice. Jared did a fantastic job- he was fast, tidy and made a difficult installation seem easy. Before he began work, he asked questions, then he walked us through every step of the process. I recommend this company and especially Jared! The absolute best in KC metro!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.