CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By CHRISTY M. on 07/24/17
(no comment)

By Mark H. on 07/21/17
Great, everything was done nicely.

By Bob H. on 07/20/17
Kyle W provided on the time and quality service. He was pleasant to talk to through the whole process from my initial phone call to the moment he left after installation. I would highly recommend JFD Water and their products for anyone's home.

By Billy M. on 07/17/17
Had a Kenetico water softener and K5 RO water system installed. Jared, our installer, did an outstanding job!

By Dwight B. on 07/15/17
Made appointment with Randy, who explained throughly and after comparing other brands, I plan on purchasing a Kinetico unit.

By Mary H. on 07/13/17
It said it wasn't available at this time! My review would have been this: Charles B was very professional and very knowledgeable about the system. He completed the work and was on his way in no time! As always, he lived up to the JFDenney service! Thank you!

By DAVID A. on 07/12/17
Jared got here when scheduled, was courteous, explained what he was going to do and the time it would take. He was very neat with his install and cleaned everything up when he finished. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing plumbing work.

By Carl H. on 07/12/17
They are the best. They are quick to respond and always fix things the first time. Charles has helped us several times, and can be depended on to be on time, have the tools and or parts to fix the issue. No second calls here.

By PRATAP G. on 07/12/17
Staff is knowledgeable, helpful and will provide correct information.

By MIGUEL S. on 07/11/17
Courteous, professional and through. Ed D. came to service our air conditioning unit on the same day we called and did a wonderful job. He explained what he did and we got the air conditioning working in one of the hottest afternoon of summer. Congratulations to an...
(View More)
Courteous, professional and through. Ed D. came to service our air conditioning unit on the same day we called and did a wonderful job. He explained what he did and we got the air conditioning working in one of the hottest afternoon of summer. Congratulations to and the staff of J.F. Denney for the wonderful job they do.
(View Less)

By ELAINE S. on 07/09/17
(No Comment)

By Elaine S. on 07/07/17
(no comment)

By STEVE S. on 07/07/17
Very helpful in diagnosing water softener issues. Just changed settings on the old one so we'll be able to continue using it - no charge! So we decided to move on the tank-less water heater. Worked with us to choose the right one for our needs, scheduled install qu...
(View More)
Very helpful in diagnosing water softener issues. Just changed settings on the old one so we'll be able to continue using it - no charge! So we decided to move on the tank-less water heater. Worked with us to choose the right one for our needs, scheduled install quickly and Jared, the service tech did a great job. Jill even stopped by to help and see that everything was OK. Great experience!
(View Less)

By Melissa R. on 07/06/17
Excellent install. Explained everything very well. No complaints at all!

By MICHAEL C. on 07/05/17
Great service from these guys! They replaced my tankless water heater at a great price and they are always available to answer questions.

By Chuck C. on 07/05/17
Jared H replaced our hot water heater and carried off the old hot water heater. Jared did a great job and was very professional, efficient, and courteous. I would definitely recommend him for someone looking for plumbing services.

By Ralph R. on 07/05/17
Charles B was professional and friendly and took care of my water treatment system needs quickly. He arrived on time and provided helpful information in addition to the service provided.

By Evelyn W. on 07/04/17
Very knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant to answer questions.

By MARY A. on 07/01/17
I was absolutely thrilled with the entire team at JFD! They responded quickly, were there when they said and completed the install efficiently. Their charges were half of what another local company bid!

By Rebecca K. on 06/30/17
Every now and then you find a gem of a company (and employee), and this is one of them! My 3 year old poured a hose down our tankless water heater's exhaust hose for 45 second, resulting in water pouring out of the unit. I called Kyle with JFD Water to schedule a...
(View More)
Every now and then you find a gem of a company (and employee), and this is one of them! My 3 year old poured a hose down our tankless water heater's exhaust hose for 45 second, resulting in water pouring out of the unit. I called Kyle with JFD Water to schedule an appointment hoping to safe guard my unit before turning back on. Kyle took the time to ask questions about the specific unit (which he knew inside and out) and explained why it would be safe to turn it back on without a service appointment. He asked if I was comfortable turning on the unit with his help via a phone call. He walked me through a series of tests to make sure the unit was performing properly and safely (it was!!!) and told me if I needed him, he could always come out. His exceptional knowledge of the tankess water heater, expert communication, and top notch customer service saved me an expensive service call and time. I can't say enough positive things about this company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.