CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By Gregory S. on 10/06/17
We decided to make sure everything was running correctly on our softener unit. Chris B. was very helpful in explaining the things we should do in the coming years to keep our system running it's best. Our experience with everything from JFDenney has been top notc...
(View More)
We decided to make sure everything was running correctly on our softener unit. Chris B. was very helpful in explaining the things we should do in the coming years to keep our system running it's best. Our experience with everything from JFDenney has been top notch. Highly recommend them
(View Less)

By Pamela G. on 10/04/17
Ed D. did a fantastic job on Monday when he came by to complete our bi-annual maintenance. I really appreciate him taking his time and doing a thorough job. Thank you for taking care of us!

By Judy b. on 10/04/17
Charles did a great job was thorough answered all of my husbands quest

By Whitney M. on 09/28/17
Very professional! She on time, polite and quick to get started. She tested our water and showed us ranges of where we were at. She gave us the packages she thought were best for our needs. She walked us through the process from start to finish, noted potential thi...
(View More)
Very professional! She on time, polite and quick to get started. She tested our water and showed us ranges of where we were at. She gave us the packages she thought were best for our needs. She walked us through the process from start to finish, noted potential things that may occur. She came to the install, helped the installer and did not leave until I was satisfied. Highly recommend Denay!!! Jared was our installer and he was Awesome! He was on time, polite and was ready to go the second he stepped out of his vehicle. He was quick to get to work, finished the job in the time he said he would. When finished he went over the unit with me and made sure I understood it. He stayed until the unit completed a full cycle. Very pleased. Highly recommend Jared!
(View Less)

By Janell V. on 09/19/17
He was very professional and informative about our water system. He answered all questions I asked and informed me of what he was doing and all services company does.

By Suzanne N. on 09/19/17
Charles B. was very professional and thorough. We have had our system about 10 years, so there were some parts that needed to be replaced.

By Andrew D. on 09/13/17
Jared did a wonderful job on the install very professional. Denay was very helpful walking through the process. Great company will do Business with them again.

By Harold N. on 09/13/17
this is a great company very knowledgeable came in put my water softener and cleaned up explained it to me and that I'm very proud of this company

By georgeAnn D. on 09/13/17
The service and the time in the house was excellent. Costomer service was terrific.

By Andrew D. on 09/13/17
Jared did a wonderful job on the install very professional. Denay was very helpful walking through the process. Great company will do Business with them again.

By Sheila on 09/11/17
Ed does excellent work, very polite explain what part of the equipment did need service. My furnace and air conditioner are purring like a cat.

By cammie s. on 09/08/17
(no comment)

By Amory L. on 09/01/17
We've had our Kinetico system for several years and have had to clean out the gunk once and this year started having some issue where it would not stop regenerating which cause the water in house to continually run. Another tech had come out a couple of months prio...
(View More)
We've had our Kinetico system for several years and have had to clean out the gunk once and this year started having some issue where it would not stop regenerating which cause the water in house to continually run. Another tech had come out a couple of months prior but did not fix the problem. Charles took time to listen and observe and it seems he has fixed the problem. Also, came out a day earlier after I called and explained having to shut off water and trying to leave town on Friday. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Carl G. on 08/30/17
Was great to work with.

By KRISHNA K N. on 08/29/17
Everything was fixed on a timely manner!!

By VICKI M. on 08/28/17
Telley was excellent. Do not lose her! Great interaction with customers

By Vickie M. on 08/28/17
I appreciated the prompt help. Charles was timely, efficient, professional. He was able to make the needed repair. I also appreciate the person receiving my call handling the assignment of the project efficiently, promptly, and in a caring manner. Her estimate of timing was right on!

By Justin L. on 08/28/17
The JFD crew were on time, efficient and very professional. They did an amazing job with the install and made the entire process easy. They were able to overcome some unforeseen circumstances with the install and rapidly adjusted to necessitate the completion of th...
(View More)
The JFD crew were on time, efficient and very professional. They did an amazing job with the install and made the entire process easy. They were able to overcome some unforeseen circumstances with the install and rapidly adjusted to necessitate the completion of the project. They returned upon request the following day for explanation and directions. I highly recommend JFDenney and will be using them for all our plumbing and water services in the future. Thank you all very much! - Justin Langer
(View Less)

By GRAZYNA S. on 08/26/17
excellent! 5 stars. Would recommend it to everyone!

By ASMA L. on 08/23/17
Jared and Denay were very professional and spent ample time explaining what they were doing throughout the process. I highly recommend their services and look forward to reconnecting w/Denay in a few weeks for her evaluation of the systems' performance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.