CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By ALLEN J. on 08/15/17
CHARLES B. DID A GREAT JOB INSTALLING AND EXPLAINING MY RO

By Heath T. on 08/15/17
(No Comment)

By Heath T. on 08/15/17
(No Comment)

By David H. on 08/14/17
(no comment)

By Gary M. on 08/11/17
Jared and the help he had did a very nice job of installing my new water heater and very professional

By Wendy R. on 08/09/17
He was very polite and helpful.

By WENDY R. on 08/09/17
Very nice employees and helpful

By GRAZYNA S. on 08/09/17
I have purchased tank-less water heater and I am very satisfied wit the team of people who helped me to decide which one and the men who has installed it. wonderful job!

By Jim G. on 08/09/17
Ed is friendly, knowledgable, and works fast. He keeps everything clean and gives a good after action update about what he did before he leaves.

By Scott N. on 08/09/17
I have purchased tank-less water heater and I am very satisfied wit the team of people who helped me to decide which one and the men who has installed it. wonderful job!

By CHARLES K. on 08/06/17
The installer was very prompt and professional. He explained everything very well. When he left it was as clean as when he arrived. He left nothing behind including scraps of packing material, etc. Thank you!

By Pat B. on 08/04/17
On time successful service

By John H. on 08/03/17

By Donna R. on 08/03/17
The professional service from both Randy in selling the product and Jared in setting up both the softener and pure water filtration system was outstanding. We highly recommend their excellent service to us, the customer! We look forward to having soft & pure water in our new home

By John B. on 07/29/17
Charles B did an excellent job John Burton

By ALAN C. on 07/27/17
Arrived on time. Work was top notch, very professional and clean up was great, very neat and clean work. Answered all my questions to my understanding. Would strongly recommend.

By CHRISTY M. on 07/24/17
(no comment)

By Mark H. on 07/21/17
Great, everything was done nicely.

By Bob H. on 07/20/17
Kyle W provided on the time and quality service. He was pleasant to talk to through the whole process from my initial phone call to the moment he left after installation. I would highly recommend JFD Water and their products for anyone's home.

By Billy M. on 07/17/17
Had a Kenetico water softener and K5 RO water system installed. Jared, our installer, did an outstanding job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.