CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By Janell V. on 09/19/17
He was very professional and informative about our water system. He answered all questions I asked and informed me of what he was doing and all services company does.

By Suzanne N. on 09/19/17
Charles B. was very professional and thorough. We have had our system about 10 years, so there were some parts that needed to be replaced.

By Harold N. on 09/13/17
this is a great company very knowledgeable came in put my water softener and cleaned up explained it to me and that I'm very proud of this company

By Andrew D. on 09/13/17
Jared did a wonderful job on the install very professional. Denay was very helpful walking through the process. Great company will do Business with them again.

By georgeAnn D. on 09/13/17
The service and the time in the house was excellent. Costomer service was terrific.

By Andrew D. on 09/13/17
Jared did a wonderful job on the install very professional. Denay was very helpful walking through the process. Great company will do Business with them again.

By Sheila on 09/11/17
Ed does excellent work, very polite explain what part of the equipment did need service. My furnace and air conditioner are purring like a cat.

By cammie s. on 09/08/17
(no comment)

By Amory L. on 09/01/17
We've had our Kinetico system for several years and have had to clean out the gunk once and this year started having some issue where it would not stop regenerating which cause the water in house to continually run. Another tech had come out a couple of months prio...
(View More)
We've had our Kinetico system for several years and have had to clean out the gunk once and this year started having some issue where it would not stop regenerating which cause the water in house to continually run. Another tech had come out a couple of months prior but did not fix the problem. Charles took time to listen and observe and it seems he has fixed the problem. Also, came out a day earlier after I called and explained having to shut off water and trying to leave town on Friday. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Carl G. on 08/30/17
Was great to work with.

By KRISHNA K N. on 08/29/17
Everything was fixed on a timely manner!!

By VICKI M. on 08/28/17
Telley was excellent. Do not lose her! Great interaction with customers

By Vickie M. on 08/28/17
I appreciated the prompt help. Charles was timely, efficient, professional. He was able to make the needed repair. I also appreciate the person receiving my call handling the assignment of the project efficiently, promptly, and in a caring manner. Her estimate of timing was right on!

By Justin L. on 08/28/17
The JFD crew were on time, efficient and very professional. They did an amazing job with the install and made the entire process easy. They were able to overcome some unforeseen circumstances with the install and rapidly adjusted to necessitate the completion of th...
(View More)
The JFD crew were on time, efficient and very professional. They did an amazing job with the install and made the entire process easy. They were able to overcome some unforeseen circumstances with the install and rapidly adjusted to necessitate the completion of the project. They returned upon request the following day for explanation and directions. I highly recommend JFDenney and will be using them for all our plumbing and water services in the future. Thank you all very much! - Justin Langer
(View Less)

By GRAZYNA S. on 08/26/17
excellent! 5 stars. Would recommend it to everyone!

By ASMA L. on 08/23/17
Jared and Denay were very professional and spent ample time explaining what they were doing throughout the process. I highly recommend their services and look forward to reconnecting w/Denay in a few weeks for her evaluation of the systems' performance.

By Theresa T. on 08/21/17

By Carolyn M. on 08/21/17
So pleased with the prompt repair of our A/C! Ed D explained the malfunction and quickly replaced the defective part. The great service is why we are satisfied customers for over 20 years!

By NICHOLAS H. on 08/17/17
(No Comment)

By shellyknight31@gmail.com on 08/16/17
Very well. There was a valve that was bad and it was covered under warranty. Ended up having a filter replaced on our whole house water filter so that was the only thing I had to pay for. Charles was on time, knowledgeable and worked hard to resolve the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.