CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By Evelyn W. on 07/04/17
Very knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant to answer questions.

By MARY A. on 07/01/17
I was absolutely thrilled with the entire team at JFD! They responded quickly, were there when they said and completed the install efficiently. Their charges were half of what another local company bid!

By Rebecca K. on 06/30/17
Every now and then you find a gem of a company (and employee), and this is one of them! My 3 year old poured a hose down our tankless water heater's exhaust hose for 45 second, resulting in water pouring out of the unit. I called Kyle with JFD Water to schedule a...
(View More)
Every now and then you find a gem of a company (and employee), and this is one of them! My 3 year old poured a hose down our tankless water heater's exhaust hose for 45 second, resulting in water pouring out of the unit. I called Kyle with JFD Water to schedule an appointment hoping to safe guard my unit before turning back on. Kyle took the time to ask questions about the specific unit (which he knew inside and out) and explained why it would be safe to turn it back on without a service appointment. He asked if I was comfortable turning on the unit with his help via a phone call. He walked me through a series of tests to make sure the unit was performing properly and safely (it was!!!) and told me if I needed him, he could always come out. His exceptional knowledge of the tankess water heater, expert communication, and top notch customer service saved me an expensive service call and time. I can't say enough positive things about this company.
(View Less)

By Lorne C. on 06/28/17
Charles did an excellent job explaining and completing the service on my water system.

By John H. on 06/27/17
Charles was very efficient, friendly and professional. We appreciate his work and answers to our questions.

By Bernadine D. on 06/26/17
Charles was professional from beginning to end. I would be more than happy to recommend Charles to anyone and know he would show the same curiosity he showed me. Thank you Charles

By Michael O. on 06/26/17
Charles...very knowledgable, courteous, and friendly. Excellent service..

By Connie J. on 06/26/17

By Connie J. on 06/26/17
Ed is always friendly and courteous. He always explains exactly what he has done during the maintenance check and asks if I have any questions. Very nice person to have in your home

By Dottie on 06/23/17
The serviceman Ed D. was very polite and very knowledgeable when he came to my home. I always get great service from JF. Denney. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for water service. Thank you JFD for being so attentive to my needs.

By Jacob S. on 06/23/17
Jared has been to our house a couple of times to provide service to our Kinetico system. He has always been very helpful and efficient in his work. The excellent service he provides is one of the main reasons we have remained JF Denney clients for our water as we...
(View More)
Jared has been to our house a couple of times to provide service to our Kinetico system. He has always been very helpful and efficient in his work. The excellent service he provides is one of the main reasons we have remained JF Denney clients for our water as well as our heating and cooling system.
(View Less)

By Jeannie N. on 06/20/17
I have been a customer with JF Denny's since 2007 when I purchased our new home. JF Denny's truly eptimizes the meaning of customer first, their attention to detail, commitment to excellence, caring, and friendship is beyond reproach. The company consistently goes ...
(View More)
I have been a customer with JF Denny's since 2007 when I purchased our new home. JF Denny's truly eptimizes the meaning of customer first, their attention to detail, commitment to excellence, caring, and friendship is beyond reproach. The company consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that everything is is taken care of. Ed, who replaced Roger after he retired is excellent and is a direct reflection of the Roger, (who retired in May) and the entire organization. All I can say is thank you again for being their, taking care of us and keeping our systems running like new
(View Less)

By Gary L. on 06/20/17
ED D. HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF OUR KINETICO WATER AND HVAC SYSTEMS FOR A YEAR NOW. WE FIND HIM TO BE PERSONABLE, COURTEOUS AND PARTICULARLY CONSCIENTIOUS WHEN IT COMES TO SERVICING OUR SYSTEMS. HE 'REBUILT' THE GUTS OF THE KINETICO LAST YEAR AND IT HAS BEEN PERFECT ...
(View More)
ED D. HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF OUR KINETICO WATER AND HVAC SYSTEMS FOR A YEAR NOW. WE FIND HIM TO BE PERSONABLE, COURTEOUS AND PARTICULARLY CONSCIENTIOUS WHEN IT COMES TO SERVICING OUR SYSTEMS. HE 'REBUILT' THE GUTS OF THE KINETICO LAST YEAR AND IT HAS BEEN PERFECT EVER SINCE. HE CLEANED AND SERVICED OUR FURNACE/HVAC LAST YEAR LIKE NONE OTHER. HE REALLY DID; NOT JUST SAYING THAT. WE REALLY LIKE HIM AND HOPE THAT HE CONTINUES TO BE OUR SERVICE PERSON FROM JFDENNEY. I WILL REQUEST HIM EVERY SINGLE TIME.
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 06/20/17
5 STARS: JARED H WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.VERY INFORMATIVE.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND KINETICO.

By Pamela H. on 06/20/17
Thank you Telley for going the extra mile to make sure I got the product I needed. You worked with my schedule and saved me and extra trip as I live 1 1/2 hrs away. You are awesome!

By Pamela T. on 06/16/17
This is the second appointment I've had with Jared. He is an exemplary employee and very courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and JFDWater. I could not be more pleased after years of being a customer.

By Delorise L. on 06/16/17
Excellent service and customers service is always a plus.. he remembers his customers...Job well done.

By mushtaq a. on 06/14/17
jared did a good job. He was very professional. I have no hesitation to recommend him to any body.

By Ken B. on 06/13/17
Ed went above and beyond to get our A/C back on. Very concsientious. Great trouble-shooter. Thanks again.

By Lilnda L. on 06/13/17
Very professional, remembered serving my AC last year and what we did then. Went over everything he did today. Wore booties to keep from tracking in and made sure my thermostat was set back to where I'd had it before they arrived. Good job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.