CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By Carl H. on 07/12/17
They are the best. They are quick to respond and always fix things the first time. Charles has helped us several times, and can be depended on to be on time, have the tools and or parts to fix the issue. No second calls here.

By PRATAP G. on 07/12/17
Staff is knowledgeable, helpful and will provide correct information.

By MIGUEL S. on 07/11/17
Courteous, professional and through. Ed D. came to service our air conditioning unit on the same day we called and did a wonderful job. He explained what he did and we got the air conditioning working in one of the hottest afternoon of summer. Congratulations to an...
(View More)
Courteous, professional and through. Ed D. came to service our air conditioning unit on the same day we called and did a wonderful job. He explained what he did and we got the air conditioning working in one of the hottest afternoon of summer. Congratulations to and the staff of J.F. Denney for the wonderful job they do.
(View Less)

By ELAINE S. on 07/09/17
(No Comment)

By Elaine S. on 07/07/17
(no comment)

By STEVE S. on 07/07/17
Very helpful in diagnosing water softener issues. Just changed settings on the old one so we'll be able to continue using it - no charge! So we decided to move on the tank-less water heater. Worked with us to choose the right one for our needs, scheduled install qu...
(View More)
Very helpful in diagnosing water softener issues. Just changed settings on the old one so we'll be able to continue using it - no charge! So we decided to move on the tank-less water heater. Worked with us to choose the right one for our needs, scheduled install quickly and Jared, the service tech did a great job. Jill even stopped by to help and see that everything was OK. Great experience!
(View Less)

By Melissa R. on 07/06/17
Excellent install. Explained everything very well. No complaints at all!

By MICHAEL C. on 07/05/17
Great service from these guys! They replaced my tankless water heater at a great price and they are always available to answer questions.

By Chuck C. on 07/05/17
Jared H replaced our hot water heater and carried off the old hot water heater. Jared did a great job and was very professional, efficient, and courteous. I would definitely recommend him for someone looking for plumbing services.

By Ralph R. on 07/05/17
Charles B was professional and friendly and took care of my water treatment system needs quickly. He arrived on time and provided helpful information in addition to the service provided.

By Evelyn W. on 07/04/17
Very knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant to answer questions.

By MARY A. on 07/01/17
I was absolutely thrilled with the entire team at JFD! They responded quickly, were there when they said and completed the install efficiently. Their charges were half of what another local company bid!

By Rebecca K. on 06/30/17
Every now and then you find a gem of a company (and employee), and this is one of them! My 3 year old poured a hose down our tankless water heater's exhaust hose for 45 second, resulting in water pouring out of the unit. I called Kyle with JFD Water to schedule a...
(View More)
Every now and then you find a gem of a company (and employee), and this is one of them! My 3 year old poured a hose down our tankless water heater's exhaust hose for 45 second, resulting in water pouring out of the unit. I called Kyle with JFD Water to schedule an appointment hoping to safe guard my unit before turning back on. Kyle took the time to ask questions about the specific unit (which he knew inside and out) and explained why it would be safe to turn it back on without a service appointment. He asked if I was comfortable turning on the unit with his help via a phone call. He walked me through a series of tests to make sure the unit was performing properly and safely (it was!!!) and told me if I needed him, he could always come out. His exceptional knowledge of the tankess water heater, expert communication, and top notch customer service saved me an expensive service call and time. I can't say enough positive things about this company.
(View Less)

By Lorne C. on 06/28/17
Charles did an excellent job explaining and completing the service on my water system.

By John H. on 06/27/17
Charles was very efficient, friendly and professional. We appreciate his work and answers to our questions.

By Bernadine D. on 06/26/17
Charles was professional from beginning to end. I would be more than happy to recommend Charles to anyone and know he would show the same curiosity he showed me. Thank you Charles

By Michael O. on 06/26/17
Charles...very knowledgable, courteous, and friendly. Excellent service..

By Connie J. on 06/26/17

By Connie J. on 06/26/17
Ed is always friendly and courteous. He always explains exactly what he has done during the maintenance check and asks if I have any questions. Very nice person to have in your home

By Dottie on 06/23/17
The serviceman Ed D. was very polite and very knowledgeable when he came to my home. I always get great service from JF. Denney. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for water service. Thank you JFD for being so attentive to my needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.