CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595
By Justin H. on 10/26/16
(no comment)

By Kelly G. on 10/24/16
I've sold my house and had a couple of plumbing issues to take care of prior to closing. Called JC Plumbing (my go to plumbing company) to schedule someone out. Clint came out the same afternoon, fixed the two issues quickly and efficiently. He did a great job, ...
(View More)
I've sold my house and had a couple of plumbing issues to take care of prior to closing. Called JC Plumbing (my go to plumbing company) to schedule someone out. Clint came out the same afternoon, fixed the two issues quickly and efficiently. He did a great job, and kept everything as clean as he found it! Thank you Clint and JC Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Kelly G. on 10/24/16
I've sold my house and had a couple of plumbing issues to take care of prior to closing. Called JC Plumbing (my go to plumbing company) to schedule someone out. Clint came out the same afternoon, fixed the two issues quickly and efficiently. He did a great job, ...
(View More)
I've sold my house and had a couple of plumbing issues to take care of prior to closing. Called JC Plumbing (my go to plumbing company) to schedule someone out. Clint came out the same afternoon, fixed the two issues quickly and efficiently. He did a great job, and kept everything as clean as he found it! Thank you Clint and JC Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Sally P. on 10/21/16
I had a great experience with J C Plumbing. They came the same day I called and finished the job in a short time. Clint was professional and friendly.

By Amelia B. on 10/18/16
JC Plumbing is a great group of plumbers that we will use again. Sean was very professional and friendly. He gave me a free estimate, explained what he thought we needed to do and let me decide if I wanted to go forward with the repair after the quote. He worked qu...
(View More)
JC Plumbing is a great group of plumbers that we will use again. Sean was very professional and friendly. He gave me a free estimate, explained what he thought we needed to do and let me decide if I wanted to go forward with the repair after the quote. He worked quickly and completed the job to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend JC plumbing for your residential plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Christina Nell Manager of M. on 10/18/16
We were very happy with the everything!

By Andrew G. on 10/13/16
Charlie was friendly, prompt and professional. He explained the problem and handled it expeditiously. He also checked all the other plumbing to make sure there were no hidden issues. Very happy with the entire experience!

By Catherine H. on 10/12/16
J. C. Plumbing is very professional. Twice I have used their service: both days they were able to come in a timely manner, and worked around my schedule. Professional gentlemen came to the home. Quickly fixed the issue. They also were conscientious about cleanlines...
(View More)
J. C. Plumbing is very professional. Twice I have used their service: both days they were able to come in a timely manner, and worked around my schedule. Professional gentlemen came to the home. Quickly fixed the issue. They also were conscientious about cleanliness. While I do not know what the going rate for costs are, their charges seemed reasonable. I also love that they are a Christian focused company.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 10/06/16
Clinton came within 48 hours notice, called me to let me know he was on his way, arrived on time and did a really great job of installing my toilet. He went above and beyond his scope of work and provided terrific customer service. He also cleaned up the bathroom a...
(View More)
Clinton came within 48 hours notice, called me to let me know he was on his way, arrived on time and did a really great job of installing my toilet. He went above and beyond his scope of work and provided terrific customer service. He also cleaned up the bathroom and discarded all the mess of the job.
(View Less)

By Darrell C. on 10/01/16
Quick and well done

By hazel m. on 09/26/16
Pleasant to work with and efficient in assessing the problem and correcting it.

By Kp P. on 09/26/16
Tommy with JC was courteous and very professional upon arrival and soon after that our problems with the line were taken care of thanks again Tommy.

By donna m. on 09/23/16
Charles was great!! I know he had a long day.... And he came out to get me taken care of!!! He knows his stuff!! I'm sure he is an asset the company!! Will definitely recommend your services!!! DH

By Mr. Terry M. on 09/22/16
They showed up on time and were very nice They did a fantastic job and finished everything in one day.

By Catherine H. on 09/19/16
Matthew and Bryan were professional and very kind. Well done. I will recommend you to family and friends. Also I plan to call you to schedule a look-see at another possible issue with our gas-log.

By William B. on 09/18/16
Outstanding

By Richard M. on 09/13/16
Charles did a great job and was very nice at explaining everything he did. The price was very affordable and I would use then again

By Kyle H. on 09/07/16
awesome

By Tom c. on 09/04/16
Worked extremely hard on main waterline into house on Labor Day Sunday and had to dig up flower bed. Left everything like it hadn't been touched and were very friendly and pleasant.

By henry b. on 09/01/16
response time and professionalism noted
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Select any team member to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JC Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Customer service is always a top priority at JC Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.