CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-466-8668
By paul m. on 04/15/18
Marshall was ahead of schedule and went right to work completing our removal and instillation on his own .Marshall resolved issues on his own ,then cleaned up and very professionally went over the unit with me .all things in life should be this trouble free.

By m t. on 04/14/18
Bubba clearly explained what he had done and what we might do to our A/C system in the future

By Joanna E. on 04/14/18
I was very pleased with Bubba’ service and personality.

By Susan S. on 04/13/18
Bubba was professional and took the time to explain all our options - we will definitely keep them as our go-to for all our air conditioning needs!

By Michele R. on 04/09/18
I picked them from Home Advisor after reading the good reviews. I was not disappointed. Justin B came out for maintenance on our HVAC unit. He was extremely professional, arrived early, and performed far more service than I ever received on a yearly maintenance cal...
(View More)
I picked them from Home Advisor after reading the good reviews. I was not disappointed. Justin B came out for maintenance on our HVAC unit. He was extremely professional, arrived early, and performed far more service than I ever received on a yearly maintenance call. He took many pictures of service that needed to be done on our 8 year old unit. He worked with me to schedule the needed services in order of importance. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 04/08/18
Justin was very professional and checked our split system carefully. Tested the system and said it was in good working order. I will recommend Justin to my friends and family for future a/c needs.

By Joe P. on 04/06/18
Island Aire of Southwest Fl. was the installer for our new Trane a.c. system purchased through Lowe's. Marshall and his co-worker arrived on time for the appointment. They were very thorough on the removal of the old system and installation of the new system. Th...
(View More)
Island Aire of Southwest Fl. was the installer for our new Trane a.c. system purchased through Lowe's. Marshall and his co-worker arrived on time for the appointment. They were very thorough on the removal of the old system and installation of the new system. They replaced the plenums at both ends of the air handler and sealed them up completely. The condenser unit was likewise installed in an efficient manner. All wiring, piping and insulation was done very well. Marshall and his co-worker cleaned up everything and left no mess at all. The municipality where we live requires a permit and inspection of the new installation. The inspector came out and inspected the new unit and passed it with no problems. The inspector said they "did a great job". The company overall has been great to work with from the person who gave us the estimate, to the office personnel to the installers. They were not the lowest bid, but the quality of the Trane product and Island Aire convinced me to go with them.
(View Less)

By William M. on 04/04/18
Island AIRE staff were very professional. Marshall and his coworker went right to work upon arrival and explained what they were doing. When the installation was completed, they left nothing for me to clean up. I would highly recommend this company.

By James V. on 04/03/18
Marshall and Gary were knowledgeable and efficient. Answered all our questions and did a superb install. They cleaned up inside and out. Great customer service.

By Jimmy c. on 03/31/18
I had my heating And air conditioner service by Bubba H.. He was very informative on what he was doing. looking forward to my next three services. This is a fine company to do work with. Thanks to Bubba.

By George P. on 03/29/18
Outstanding technician who did a great job and explained everything thoroughly.

By Harold S. on 03/29/18
We had Justin B. here today to do our 6 month check-up. He was courteous, efficient and very thorough. He really is a very good representative of your company. We would recommend your company whenever asked. Through out the many years that you have provided our A/C...
(View More)
We had Justin B. here today to do our 6 month check-up. He was courteous, efficient and very thorough. He really is a very good representative of your company. We would recommend your company whenever asked. Through out the many years that you have provided our A/C requirements we have always been very satisfied with the service we received.
(View Less)

By George L. on 03/29/18
Island aire is the best air-conditioning service company I have dealt with in my eight years of living in Florida. Their technicians are very professional polite and well informed. They explain everything that they do. I couldn’t be more happy!

By Arthur F. on 03/29/18
Very knowledge about the product and what would be most effective for cooling the square footage.Technician took the time to fully explain how the system operates .Follow up after installation was great.

By Jane k. on 03/28/18
Great service, fast, did what they said would do and when they would do it. They came recommended by our home watcher who is very particular. This company did not disappoint either of us.

By John on 03/28/18
Installation of my new Trane HVAC unit by Island Aire was done in a professional manner, on time with no need for return calls or extra charges. Good Job!!

By Wes W. on 03/27/18
Island Aire's technicians were professional and did a great job installing my Trane HVAC purchased through Lowe's. I would definitely recommend them!

By Mark K. on 03/21/18
The install team headed by Marshall was very professional, courteous and efficient. I am very pleased with the unit and their workmanship!

By Patti T. on 03/19/18
Bubba arrived early and was extremely quick on diagnosing and fixing the problem with our ac unit. He was polite, courtesy, and freindly. Would diffently recommend Bubba from Isand Aire to others.

By joe l. on 03/18/18
island aire did a fantastic job, our system is visible in our garage and draws complements anytime we have company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-466-8668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin B
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Strider H
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Bubba H
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Dustin G
9 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Marshall A
15 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mike L
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Island Aire of Southwest Florida has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-466-8668

Customer service is always a top priority at Island Aire of Southwest Florida. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.