CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-466-8668
By Arturo p. on 06/15/18
He did an awsome job. Told us what he was gonna do and then explain to what we could use.

By Rocco La R. on 06/12/18
Matt H. of Island Aire came to my home and did a thorough inspection of my ac unit. Excellent customer service.

By Andrea D. on 06/10/18
Island Aire and their crew, including Drew, did a great job installing our new A/C system, May 2018. They are prompt in scheduling, answer questions clearly, are professional in their work, and deserve the confidence we have in them.

By Joseph E. on 06/08/18
My wife and I have been working with Island Aire for almost 3 years now we’ve been completely and 100% satisfied with them their company and their employees are very professional very courteous and when they leave a job even though it may not be completed for the...
(View More)
My wife and I have been working with Island Aire for almost 3 years now we’ve been completely and 100% satisfied with them their company and their employees are very professional very courteous and when they leave a job even though it may not be completed for the day they totally clean the area not many companies are known to do this Today I had a maintenance check on my system and Matt was my service technician he was everything above that I have already said and more I normally do not give reviews on companies but I do believe in this one and I will continue to support them
(View Less)

By Margo o. on 06/07/18
Bubba was GREAT!!!!!!

By gerry t. on 06/05/18
MattH

By Bruce j. on 05/25/18
Professional

By Sandi S. on 05/22/18
Bubba was professional and very thorough. He explained all of the work that he did clearly. I would recommend Island Aire!

By Sandra C. on 05/15/18
Dustin G is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Thank you.

By Robert B. on 05/07/18
Justin B. Arrived right on time, was friendly,courteous, and very professional. He performed a complete maintenance check and took several pictures of my seven year old system. He explained in detail all recommended work and we discussed a timeline for accomplishin...
(View More)
Justin B. Arrived right on time, was friendly,courteous, and very professional. He performed a complete maintenance check and took several pictures of my seven year old system. He explained in detail all recommended work and we discussed a timeline for accomplishing these upcoming repairs.... This was the first time I've used Island Aire. I am impressed with Justin's work, and helpfulness .
(View Less)

By Nancy J. on 05/03/18
Tony was honest, responsible, professional and very, very helpful. An excellent representative of the company.

By Diane H. on 04/20/18
(no comment)

By paul m. on 04/15/18
Marshall was ahead of schedule and went right to work completing our removal and instillation on his own .Marshall resolved issues on his own ,then cleaned up and very professionally went over the unit with me .all things in life should be this trouble free.

By m t. on 04/14/18
Bubba clearly explained what he had done and what we might do to our A/C system in the future

By Joanna E. on 04/14/18
I was very pleased with Bubba’ service and personality.

By Susan S. on 04/13/18
Bubba was professional and took the time to explain all our options - we will definitely keep them as our go-to for all our air conditioning needs!

By Michele R. on 04/09/18
I picked them from Home Advisor after reading the good reviews. I was not disappointed. Justin B came out for maintenance on our HVAC unit. He was extremely professional, arrived early, and performed far more service than I ever received on a yearly maintenance cal...
(View More)
I picked them from Home Advisor after reading the good reviews. I was not disappointed. Justin B came out for maintenance on our HVAC unit. He was extremely professional, arrived early, and performed far more service than I ever received on a yearly maintenance call. He took many pictures of service that needed to be done on our 8 year old unit. He worked with me to schedule the needed services in order of importance. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 04/08/18
Justin was very professional and checked our split system carefully. Tested the system and said it was in good working order. I will recommend Justin to my friends and family for future a/c needs.

By Joe P. on 04/06/18
Island Aire of Southwest Fl. was the installer for our new Trane a.c. system purchased through Lowe's. Marshall and his co-worker arrived on time for the appointment. They were very thorough on the removal of the old system and installation of the new system. Th...
(View More)
Island Aire of Southwest Fl. was the installer for our new Trane a.c. system purchased through Lowe's. Marshall and his co-worker arrived on time for the appointment. They were very thorough on the removal of the old system and installation of the new system. They replaced the plenums at both ends of the air handler and sealed them up completely. The condenser unit was likewise installed in an efficient manner. All wiring, piping and insulation was done very well. Marshall and his co-worker cleaned up everything and left no mess at all. The municipality where we live requires a permit and inspection of the new installation. The inspector came out and inspected the new unit and passed it with no problems. The inspector said they "did a great job". The company overall has been great to work with from the person who gave us the estimate, to the office personnel to the installers. They were not the lowest bid, but the quality of the Trane product and Island Aire convinced me to go with them.
(View Less)

By William M. on 04/04/18
Island AIRE staff were very professional. Marshall and his coworker went right to work upon arrival and explained what they were doing. When the installation was completed, they left nothing for me to clean up. I would highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-466-8668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin B
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Bubba H
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Marshall A
15 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Tony B
10 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mike L
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Matthew H
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Island Aire of Southwest Florida has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-466-8668

Customer service is always a top priority at Island Aire of Southwest Florida. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.