CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-466-8668
By L.K. B. on 02/16/18
Justin B is a knowledgable professional who has cared for our AC for the past two years. He comes on time, works efficiently, and maintains the system so that we can feel assured we will get top performance from it.

By Robert d. on 02/15/18
Bubba was very easy to talk to and explained each of my questions. He got the problem taken care of right away. He wasn't pushy. Great tech

By Joyce W. on 02/10/18
Courteous & Knowledgable

By Roger L. on 02/10/18
we were very pleased with the install and setup. Matt and Mike were very professional, courteous and kept us informed every step of the way. A couple of days later Justin came over to "tweek" the system and make sure we were completely satisfied. We were and would...
(View More)
we were very pleased with the install and setup. Matt and Mike were very professional, courteous and kept us informed every step of the way. A couple of days later Justin came over to "tweek" the system and make sure we were completely satisfied. We were and would recommend this company, without reservations! Roger & Sue
(View Less)

By Nallely A. on 02/08/18
Bubba was very helpful. He was also patient as my husband was not home and I had to contact him throughout the service call. I would definitely recommend Bubba to everyone.

By Matthew U. on 02/08/18
Justin has been relentless in troubleshooting and fixing our HVAC issues. He's attitude and determine reflect exceptionally well on Island Aire. I highly recommend Justin and Island Aire for any A/C issues.

By Ken K. on 02/08/18
Great service and pricing, very professional and hard working. Customer service is their main goal !

By George L. on 02/07/18
Tony B. was extremely courteous and personable! He immediately diagnosed my problem and repaired my problem! I had a previous experience with Island Aire and was equally impressed with the service! I highly recommend this company for any air-conditioning needs!

By Andy T. on 02/07/18
The folks at Island Aire are top notch! In a lucrative business, the air conditioning providers in southwest florida are quick to try to sell you a new unit every time they come out. I reached out to the folks at Island Aire and they were able to save me thousands ...
(View More)
The folks at Island Aire are top notch! In a lucrative business, the air conditioning providers in southwest florida are quick to try to sell you a new unit every time they come out. I reached out to the folks at Island Aire and they were able to save me thousands with their honest and no BS assessment of my unit. I will never use another air company. Honesty, integrity, and OUTSTANDING customer service!
(View Less)

By Jill B. on 02/07/18
Tony B. and his trainee did a quick and thorough bi-annual maintenance on my airconditioner today. On time and very courteous as usual. Tony even went out of his way to clean the mold away from the cement surrounding my air handler. I am extremely happy with the se...
(View More)
Tony B. and his trainee did a quick and thorough bi-annual maintenance on my airconditioner today. On time and very courteous as usual. Tony even went out of his way to clean the mold away from the cement surrounding my air handler. I am extremely happy with the service I have been given.
(View Less)

By Ed R. on 02/07/18
Tony was very professional, knowledgeable and fully explained what he was doing to maintain our air-conditioning system. He explained the options for replacement at a later time since our system is over 10 years old. He did not try to sell us anything, merely expla...
(View More)
Tony was very professional, knowledgeable and fully explained what he was doing to maintain our air-conditioning system. He explained the options for replacement at a later time since our system is over 10 years old. He did not try to sell us anything, merely explained the options. Tony was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend Island Aire to anyone. Very professional company!
(View Less)

By Janette S. on 02/06/18
Tony B was very courteous and helpful. He came on time and was very knowledgeable.

By Dennis D. on 02/05/18
JUSTIN B. HE WAS LATE BECAUSE OF TRAFFIC, BUT SEEM TO DO REALLY GOOD WORK. WE FELT HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS.

By Arthur m. on 02/01/18
The service technician Bubba was very courteous and professional. He answered all my questions concerning the air conditioner unit. I would highly recommend Bubba and Island aire to my friends. Thank you Arthur Manella

By Amber l. on 01/30/18
Mike was very knowledgeable about our air conditioning system. We have had a wonderful experience in dealing with him and Island Aire.

By Mary Jane K. on 01/28/18
Justin was thorough, and l trust his recommendations. He had dealt with my husband before he passed.

By Santina S. on 01/25/18
Great company. Strider was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. Would highly recommend this company.

By bob m. on 01/25/18
He was on time. Did a great job trouble shooting. cleaned up with his trash. He was fast and effficient

By Cindy W. on 01/24/18
Justin B. has been to our home for several maintenance calls. He is always very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. We could not be more pleased with our service from Island Aire and their team.

By (Robert) Larry A. on 01/24/18
We used Island Aire for over 18 years. All employees are professional, courteous and helpful. Tony B. is the most recent in a long line opf outstanding service providers. We recommend the firm to anyone and everyone who asks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-466-8668

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Strider H
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Justin B
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Bubba H
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Dustin G
9 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Matthew B
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marshall A
15 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Island Aire of Southwest Florida has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-466-8668

Customer service is always a top priority at Island Aire of Southwest Florida. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.