CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By SHANKS, CHARLES M. on 09/14/19
Excellent service and quick reply when our air conditioner went out this week.

By ROBERTSON, J. on 09/12/19
5 stats the best pe0pl I know.

By Charmaine M. on 09/11/19
Tyler checked the furnace and spent some time inspecting it and confirmed that it is in good working order.

By HAYDUK, L. on 09/10/19
Great customer service and excellent field technician Professional and knowledgeable

By BELANGE, K. on 09/10/19
Excellent service, A little introduction talk, then right to the job. With a few instructions on the do’s and don’t of the air conditioner when we leave for six months. Found this very useful and yes we need the pointers that are very important to the longev...
(View More)
Excellent service, A little introduction talk, then right to the job. With a few instructions on the do’s and don’t of the air conditioner when we leave for six months. Found this very useful and yes we need the pointers that are very important to the longevity of the air conditioner. Thank you for your service Tyler.
(View Less)

By CULP, P. on 09/10/19
On time. Explained as he went along inspecting AC and Furnace. Reviewed ways to pay for services. Knowledgeable.

By BURDEN, JIM K. on 09/09/19
Illiana has always provided us with good service and quick turn around times.

By WONG, W. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By SAMPSON, J. on 09/06/19
Tyler was very helpful and efficient. He gave us a complete summary of the work to be done and the cost of repairs.

By Penny D. on 09/04/19
Tyler was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable

By PERRY, B. on 09/04/19
Kevin P. is a truly a professional, knowledgeable, efficient and polite technician. The service was excellent!

By MOON, W. on 08/29/19
No comment

By BJORKLUND, I. on 08/28/19
I had a Furnace and air conditioner installed 8/20/19 I originally called for service,i thought i smelled smoke, the service man checked the air and furnace, I had a cracked heat exchanger, and got an estimate on replacing both units. the installer was professional...
(View More)
I had a Furnace and air conditioner installed 8/20/19 I originally called for service,i thought i smelled smoke, the service man checked the air and furnace, I had a cracked heat exchanger, and got an estimate on replacing both units. the installer was professional, and finished the job in About 4 hrs. exceptional work! I am happy with the units, and will call Illiana Ht'g if i have a problem or a question
(View Less)

By LESICH, L. on 08/28/19
Great service and friendly staff

By BARNEY, J. on 08/27/19
Great service call...very intelligent and knowledgeable about servicing air conditioner and cleaning same.

By ARSINI, M. on 08/27/19
Great. Staff wonderful. Technicians are knowledgeable and respectful

By Shouse, James And P. on 08/22/19
The experience begins with you knowing who it is coming to work at your house, You receive a picture of the person and the time he will be there. Every technician has been excellent, Doing their individual jobs well And very professional .Any questions that you ha...
(View More)
The experience begins with you knowing who it is coming to work at your house, You receive a picture of the person and the time he will be there. Every technician has been excellent, Doing their individual jobs well And very professional .Any questions that you have are answered quickly.
(View Less)

By BACKUS, J. on 08/22/19
Kylie is always friendly and helpful on the phone. Tyler took the time to explain what he did with the air-conditioner maintenance. A great team and a pleasure to work with!

By SIMMONS, T. on 08/20/19
John was excellent. He explained everything and anything and had a great attitude. I would definitely recommend this service.

By TOMKO, LUIS SEE N. on 08/19/19
I was very impressed with Kev P service technician from Illiana Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time and not only replaced parts on out side unit, but examined all the wiring and found one wire plugged in wrong. He correct it and finished up in less than a hour....
(View More)
I was very impressed with Kev P service technician from Illiana Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time and not only replaced parts on out side unit, but examined all the wiring and found one wire plugged in wrong. He correct it and finished up in less than a hour. I highly recommend him as a technician. And very knowledgeable and pleasant.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony W
10 Years
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Kevin P
7 Years
Rating:
173 total reviews!
Pam B
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(281 total reviews)
Kylie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
Mary V
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Kevin C
22 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
Pam B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 281 total reviews
281 total reviews
By HAYDUK, L. on 09/10/19
Great customer service and excellent field technician Professional and knowledgeable

By BELANGE, K. on 09/10/19
Excellent service, A little introduction talk, then right to the job. With a few instructions on the do’s and don’t of the air conditioner when we leave for six months. Found this very useful and yes we need the pointers that are very important to the longev...
(View More)
Excellent service, A little introduction talk, then right to the job. With a few instructions on the do’s and don’t of the air conditioner when we leave for six months. Found this very useful and yes we need the pointers that are very important to the longevity of the air conditioner. Thank you for your service Tyler.
(View Less)

By CULP, P. on 09/10/19
On time. Explained as he went along inspecting AC and Furnace. Reviewed ways to pay for services. Knowledgeable.

By WONG, W. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By SAMPSON, J. on 09/06/19
Tyler was very helpful and efficient. He gave us a complete summary of the work to be done and the cost of repairs.

By MOON, W. on 08/29/19
No comment

By BARNEY, J. on 08/27/19
Great service call...very intelligent and knowledgeable about servicing air conditioner and cleaning same.

By TOMKO, LUIS SEE N. on 08/19/19
I was very impressed with Kev P service technician from Illiana Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time and not only replaced parts on out side unit, but examined all the wiring and found one wire plugged in wrong. He correct it and finished up in less than a hour....
(View More)
I was very impressed with Kev P service technician from Illiana Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time and not only replaced parts on out side unit, but examined all the wiring and found one wire plugged in wrong. He correct it and finished up in less than a hour. I highly recommend him as a technician. And very knowledgeable and pleasant.
(View Less)

By JOHNSON, A. on 08/14/19
No comment

By SCHILDHOUSE, T. on 08/13/19
Good support answered ???s

By GUZIK, K. on 08/07/19
Great job by great people !

By DUDEK, F. on 08/05/19
John did a great job. I've been a customer for more than 30 years and never been disappointed!

By GROTE TORGERSON, K. on 08/05/19
Tyler, showed up on time and took care of our Air Conditioning cleaning and check for the season. He was courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend Illiana Heating and Air Conditioning and our Service Tech Tyler. He was even gracious and called our weeds, plants.

By STILES, T. on 08/02/19
Tyler came to my home for the annual cleaning/maintenance on my air conditioning and arrived with a great attitude. After the job was complete, Tyler gave me information on my air conditioning unit that I’m really happy to have. Thanks again Tyler! :)

By MURZYN, L. on 08/01/19
The service was wonderful Tony always does a great job.

By HULS, J. on 07/30/19
Kevin was very professional and friendly. Got the AC working quickly, thx

By GUZIK, K. on 07/29/19
Great people

By DEEDRICK, G. on 07/21/19
Very impressed with Charlie’s inspection, and servicing of our system. There was no short-cutting and he took the time to answer all my questions.

By Josh H. on 07/18/19
Quick, efficient, and honest

By SCOTT, D. on 07/16/19
John & Pam know their jobs well & perform them well . I am well pleased with the service, A good gob well done, Thanks D, L, Scott
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.