CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By ELLS, R. on 06/26/19
Efficent. Organized. Informative. Friendly. Professional. Made sure worksite was clean when finished.

By JONES, A. on 06/26/19
Kevin came this time & while I am usually pleased with Illiana , I am always pleased when he comes out. Not all of their employees have his pleasing, personable, yet professional demeaner. I am always pleased with my service when Kevin P comes out. Angela R Jones

By B T. on 06/21/19
I just wanted to say how much I appreciated the skill, knowledge and professionalism of Tyler W. He's a great asset to the Illiana team.

By Mark S. on 06/19/19
Had my air conditioner service for the summer by Tyler W he did a great job I would definitely recommend him five stars.

By MALINOWSKI, R. on 06/18/19
Very pleased with service

By vernon w. on 06/17/19
Tyler was early to appointment for one. He was very meticulous in checking my a-coil and a/c unit. he politely answered all my questions and concerns. his attention to detail was quite impressive. I recommend iIliana Heating and Air to anyone who needs help with th...
(View More)
Tyler was early to appointment for one. He was very meticulous in checking my a-coil and a/c unit. he politely answered all my questions and concerns. his attention to detail was quite impressive. I recommend iIliana Heating and Air to anyone who needs help with their furnace or a/c. Thankyou Tyler and Illiana heating
(View Less)

By BRODZIK, T. on 06/17/19
No comments

By VARGO, J. on 06/15/19
great company, excellent job. Work was done very professionally and expediently. Glad we went with them. Would highly recommend.

By HOSMER, H. on 06/13/19
The technician at Illiana Heating & Air Cooling was prompt, polite and certainly knew his business, as he was very patient in answering my questions. I have used Illiana Heating & Air Cooling quite a few times in the past and always get great service.

By ROBINSON, E. on 06/13/19
no comment

By ROBINSON, E. on 06/13/19
No comments

By PIERSMA, DAVE M. on 06/12/19
Tyler did an excellent job, explained everything and was very polite. We are very satisfied.

By BIEGEL, F. on 06/12/19
Iliana Heating and A/C installed my new furnace and A/C unit several years ago. Just a couple days ago, Tony, the technician, was out to the house to do a spring check up on my A/C unit. He was very courteous, professional and thorough in his inspection. Explained ...
(View More)
Iliana Heating and A/C installed my new furnace and A/C unit several years ago. Just a couple days ago, Tony, the technician, was out to the house to do a spring check up on my A/C unit. He was very courteous, professional and thorough in his inspection. Explained to me what he was going to do/did and what I need to do to keep it running efficiently. Office staff have always been very courteous whenever I have contacted them. These employees are prime examples of what it takes to make an outstanding company. Simply put, Iliana Heating and A/C is simply the best! Thank You!
(View Less)

By DURAKOVICH, G. on 06/11/19
A experience.

By PEARSON, JAN J. on 06/07/19
We have always had excellent service from Illiana and that was no different with the latest air conditioning cleaning. John was prompt, pleasant and efficient! Always a pleasure to deal with Illiana!

By CHADWICK, S. on 06/05/19
So far my experiences with illiana has been very good. Their technicians have been very professional & easy to work with.

By VARGO, J. on 06/05/19
great company, excellent job. Work was done very professionally and expediently. Glad we went with them. Would highly recommend.

By KLUCK, S. on 06/05/19
Overpriced and misquoted. Illiana is better at billing than taking care of customers who bought ac and furnace from them. Will take my business elsewhere. Double charged

By YOUNG, P. on 06/04/19
As always absolutely wonderful service, Tony does a great job of explaining what he has done and if anything else needed to be done. I requested him because he really cares and knows my furnace and air-conditioning from past visits. What a great company to work wit...
(View More)
As always absolutely wonderful service, Tony does a great job of explaining what he has done and if anything else needed to be done. I requested him because he really cares and knows my furnace and air-conditioning from past visits. What a great company to work with, always recommend them
(View Less)

By DE BEER, C. on 06/03/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony W
10 Years
Rating:
189 total reviews!
Kevin P
7 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Pam B
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(257 total reviews)
Kylie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(171 total reviews)
Mary V
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
John M
2 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.