CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By Shouse, James And P. on 08/22/19
The experience begins with you knowing who it is coming to work at your house, You receive a picture of the person and the time he will be there. Every technician has been excellent, Doing their individual jobs well And very professional .Any questions that you ha...
(View More)
The experience begins with you knowing who it is coming to work at your house, You receive a picture of the person and the time he will be there. Every technician has been excellent, Doing their individual jobs well And very professional .Any questions that you have are answered quickly.
(View Less)

By BACKUS, J. on 08/22/19
Kylie is always friendly and helpful on the phone. Tyler took the time to explain what he did with the air-conditioner maintenance. A great team and a pleasure to work with!

By SIMMONS, T. on 08/20/19
John was excellent. He explained everything and anything and had a great attitude. I would definitely recommend this service.

By TOMKO, LUIS SEE N. on 08/19/19
I was very impressed with Kev P service technician from Illiana Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time and not only replaced parts on out side unit, but examined all the wiring and found one wire plugged in wrong. He correct it and finished up in less than a hour....
(View More)
I was very impressed with Kev P service technician from Illiana Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time and not only replaced parts on out side unit, but examined all the wiring and found one wire plugged in wrong. He correct it and finished up in less than a hour. I highly recommend him as a technician. And very knowledgeable and pleasant.
(View Less)

By SCHOON, L. on 08/18/19
no comment

By SPANIER, B. on 08/18/19
house got real cool after Tyler cleaned and tuned our unit. keep up the good work.

By KRAMER, R. on 08/16/19
This company is great. The people are so friendly and informative.

By WILL, G. on 08/14/19
very satisfied

By JOHNSON, A. on 08/14/19
No comment

By BARBER, L. on 08/13/19
Just had our central air cleaned and maintenanced by Tony W. He was so professional showed up on time and made sure he checked even the batteries in my thermostat. Nice to know there is a company that goes above and beyond explaining everything in detail to the ho...
(View More)
Just had our central air cleaned and maintenanced by Tony W. He was so professional showed up on time and made sure he checked even the batteries in my thermostat. Nice to know there is a company that goes above and beyond explaining everything in detail to the home owner. Thank you Tony it’s nice to know I have no worries in the heat and air Dept. Lynn Barber
(View Less)

By SCHILDHOUSE, T. on 08/13/19
Good support answered ???s

By KLOOSTERMAN, M. on 08/10/19
Tony was professional and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose the problem we were having quickly and fixed it on the spot. Great experience. We will definitely be using Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning again!

By GUZIK, K. on 08/07/19
Great job by great people !

By WILLIAMS, D. on 08/07/19
Kevin was very nice and information he gave me was great. I really love this company. They are always friendly on the phone and when they come into my home. Kaylie thank you for the reminder call because I did forget.

By DUDEK, F. on 08/05/19
John did a great job. I've been a customer for more than 30 years and never been disappointed!

By GROTE TORGERSON, K. on 08/05/19
Tyler, showed up on time and took care of our Air Conditioning cleaning and check for the season. He was courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend Illiana Heating and Air Conditioning and our Service Tech Tyler. He was even gracious and called our weeds, plants.

By GRAVES, M. on 08/04/19
Thank You John M for the great and efficient service.

By STILES, T. on 08/02/19
Tyler came to my home for the annual cleaning/maintenance on my air conditioning and arrived with a great attitude. After the job was complete, Tyler gave me information on my air conditioning unit that I’m really happy to have. Thanks again Tyler! :)

By MURZYN, L. on 08/01/19
The service was wonderful Tony always does a great job.

By HULS, J. on 07/30/19
Kevin was very professional and friendly. Got the AC working quickly, thx
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyler W
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Aaron S
2 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Steve C
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Delbert M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Zak F
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Leslee B
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.