CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By MCGUIRK, M. on 05/24/19
Good

By WILLIAMS, D. on 05/23/19
Technicians were on time, professional and competent. The overall experience with the company representatives was very positive. I’m glad I used Illiana Heating for installation of my HVAC systems and plan to refer them to neighbors and friends. Keep up the good ...
(View More)
Technicians were on time, professional and competent. The overall experience with the company representatives was very positive. I’m glad I used Illiana Heating for installation of my HVAC systems and plan to refer them to neighbors and friends. Keep up the good work!!! Thank you Pam, Kevin and Delbert.
(View Less)

By TRUSZKOWSKI, RODERICK M. on 05/23/19
easy to schedule ,timely service and very friendly

By TORRES, D. on 05/18/19
Very satisfied with the work

By JANSEN, B. on 05/09/19
I was very pleased with the service i received and highly recommend Illiana heating and AC

By NIXON, A. on 05/09/19
Tony was very prompt and courteous upon arrival to inspect our air conditioner. He provided me with a very detailed scope of work and pictures. I recommend Illiana to anyone looking for a truly professional experience.

By Ron O. on 05/07/19
Tyler did an excellent job, very customer friendly and knowledgeable of the system. This type of service is why I use Illiana

By SCOTT, J. on 05/06/19
Very polite employee. It appears he did a very good on the installation and it was done quickly.

By BALAZS-BACH, L. on 05/03/19
Exceptional, courteous, service from the 1st call with Pam B. to our tech Tyler W. that came to service our a/c.

By KNAGA, K. on 05/02/19
As always Kevin was prompt, professional and did a wonderful job with my situation.

By COX, M. on 04/27/19
This company and these people are pro's at what they do. Also, they are nice people to know.

By SVETICH, A. on 04/27/19
great job

By TRITSCHLER, J. on 04/26/19
Great reputation and did not disappoint!!! Great office staff and my tech Kevin WOW a wealth of knowledge!!! They have my business

By DEBRAAL, K. on 04/24/19
John and Kylie were both great professionals to work with!

By ALAIA, C. on 04/22/19
They were prompt courteous and efficient ‘Would recommend to anyone!

By TUERFF, D. on 04/19/19
it's my work email that would show up right?

By ANDERSON, K. on 04/16/19
Very neat, courteous and professional.

By Shirley D. on 04/15/19
Tyler W. was timely, professional and courteous. Tyler explained the service he was performing and more. Great job by the Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning team!

By OBRENSKI, J. on 04/07/19
The service tech John M. was on time and very courteous and informative. I would recommend Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning, every tech that has been to my house has been super. James Obrenski

By BAILEY, D. on 03/30/19
I spent a night with no heat and couldn't figure out why! So come morning I called and explained my problem and when Kevin got here I explained what was going on and what I had tried to correct it . So he checked out the thermostat and it was working so then he che...
(View More)
I spent a night with no heat and couldn't figure out why! So come morning I called and explained my problem and when Kevin got here I explained what was going on and what I had tried to correct it . So he checked out the thermostat and it was working so then he checked out the furnace and found that my husband had accidentally hit the off button and shut it off while changing the filter, so Kevin turned it on and the furnace kicked right in. He was nice and polite and knew what to check out to see if there was a problem and helped with the digital thermostat , I'm very happy with their service and with a husband who shift works it's nice to know Illiana is there if I need them. Plus we used Summers heating and cooling in Crown Point and got screwed over,, they caused damage to the heat ducts costing us over $1000 to repair and their guys never wanted to check out the crawl space when we had problems ! I called Illiana Heating and cooling, they came out and found the problem and repaired it! I can't say enough about how impressive their work is! I will always use them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin C
22 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Charlie C
16 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Aaron S
2 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Tyler W
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Steve C
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Delbert M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.