CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By HUGHES, RENEE D. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By SEMKO, CHARLES J. on 01/21/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL & VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

By Kim N. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By BARBER, L. on 01/21/19
My furnace cleaning was done by technician Tony. He was so nice and professional. He cleaned and checked my furnace from top to bottom. I recommend Iliana heating and technician Tony highly!

By LUMBRAZO, M. on 01/19/19
Tony is very knowledgeable and professional when he does his job. He really listens to his customers and displays great troubleshooting skills on the equipment. I will ask for only Tony to service my furnace in the future. He is great!!!

By CAMPBELL, D. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Johnson, B. on 01/18/19
Dan helped identify the problem with my furnace in a friendly, expedient manner. Fortunately for me, the part my furnace needed was covered by the manufacturer warranty. Highly recommended service!

By John B. on 01/15/19
Tyler W. , this individual is excellent and courteous. He is an excellent tech and represents Illiana Heating & Cooling very well. I highly recommend him and his company.

By Linda Van D. on 01/11/19
Their employees are wonderful.. Tyler did a routine maintenance on my furnace today. He was very tidy, and polite and explained what he had done.

By Lynn Van D. on 01/11/19
Their employees are wonderful.. Tyler did a routine maintenance on my furnace today. He was very tidy, and polite and explained what he had done.

By GEERTSEMA, M. on 01/10/19
on time service, courtesy & a Christian owned

By HART, MATT M. on 01/10/19
Very knowledgeable people who provide great service. (Very much appreciated that he didn't try to talk down to me like I didn't know anything about what he was doing.)

By GOUWENS, CATHY K. on 01/09/19
Illiana heating and air conditioning has always serviced our air conditioner and furnace. They are very professional and very thorough. A pleasure doing business with them! Service technician and office staff very courteous.

By ANDERSON, PAUL N. on 01/07/19
Kevin is the best you have ! He has all the right tools and knows what he is doing ! He has serviced our furnace and air for years !

By PAQUETTE, R. on 01/07/19
Friendly and arrived on time very knowledgeable he also worked extra hard to make certain everything was clean and running at peak efficiency!

By BEVIS, R. on 01/06/19
Phone call to Iliana Heating and Air Conditioning on January 3, 2019 at 4:30P.M. for Aprilaire humidifier to be checked, and cleaning of furnace at same visit. Kylie scheduled service technician Dan H. for next morning 9:30-10;30A.M. Dan H. arrived promptly, was co...
(View More)
Phone call to Iliana Heating and Air Conditioning on January 3, 2019 at 4:30P.M. for Aprilaire humidifier to be checked, and cleaning of furnace at same visit. Kylie scheduled service technician Dan H. for next morning 9:30-10;30A.M. Dan H. arrived promptly, was courteous, professional and checked the humidifier and explained cleaned the furnace and was totally explanatory of maintenance. We were extremely pleased how Dan H. handled our first experience with Iliana Heating and decided to sign up for the Gold Star Annual at this time. Give 5 stars from new customer. E&B
(View Less)

By LOERA, J. on 01/06/19
Illiana earned my trust when my air conditioner went out last Summer, so it made sense to call them when my furnace decided to stop working. The cost of fixing a 19 year old furnace did not seem right, so they are coming out to replace it. This happened on a Thur...
(View More)
Illiana earned my trust when my air conditioner went out last Summer, so it made sense to call them when my furnace decided to stop working. The cost of fixing a 19 year old furnace did not seem right, so they are coming out to replace it. This happened on a Thursday, salesman came out on Friday and the install is set for Monday. They loaned us space heaters to get through the weekend. Not sure if everyone does that, but either way it was a nice gesture. Choosing a heating and cooling company is scary. Why not go with a highly rated company that goes the extra mile to earn your trust?
(View Less)

By SMEDSTAD, D. on 01/06/19
Installation of a new American Standard two-stage furnace went as expected. Steve was prompt, friendly, efficient and completed the job in the timeframe I was given. I give Steve C. FIVE STARS!

By BALES, D. on 01/06/19
I've used Illiana for years. From the office staff to the technician, they've been kind, courteous, knowledgeable & helpful. My favorite tech is Kevin. I learn something from him everytime, & points out any future concerns

By Linda V. on 01/05/19
I was pleased with experience. We got multiple reminders/notices, he was on time and polite. He explained what he did and gave a recommendation. We would recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony W
10 Years
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Kevin P
7 Years
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Pam B
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(227 total reviews)
Kylie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Mary V
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
John M
2 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.