CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By MARTINEZ, D. on 03/26/19
Albie was kind and sweet. Tyler was courteous and informative. He diagnosed the problem quickly and explained what needed to be done thorouly. I would recommend Illiana to everyone and everybody! Thanks for providing same day service!

By VARNES, K. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By KUBIAK, E. on 03/21/19
Kevin P was very knowledgeable and thoroughly professional. He did a great job, informed me of and issues that were found and performed the service needed. I will schedule an AC tune-up when the weather gets warmer.

By John Ozzie F. on 03/08/19
John was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Plus very polite. Overall I would recommend them again and use their services again in a heartbeat.

By SCHMELTER, S. on 03/08/19
Excellent service

By KIRBY, J. on 03/07/19
I rate there performance as excellent both Kylie and Tyler

By TIEN, R. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By BARNES, S. on 03/06/19
Tony came to repair our furnace. He was very efficient, knowledgable, and pleasant. Great job!

By Reginald P. on 03/06/19
Tyler W. came out to do a courtesy check of my new furance that was installed in October of 2018. He cleaned the burners and and fully explained what he was doing and what he was checking for. He also explained the tools ( electronic meters, etc.) he was using and ...
(View More)
Tyler W. came out to do a courtesy check of my new furance that was installed in October of 2018. He cleaned the burners and and fully explained what he was doing and what he was checking for. He also explained the tools ( electronic meters, etc.) he was using and what they did. I had a question about an intermittant humming sound coming from the furnace and he determined it was air blowing across the furnace exhaust vent at the roof as the wind came and went.We also heard the same sound of the wind coming from they water heater exhaust vent. He was very courteous and patient in answering my questions. I have found all the folks, including the office staff, to be very kind, patient and concerned that I was fully satisfied with my HVAC system and their work. A great company to deal with.
(View Less)

By CHISMAR, T. on 03/02/19
recently had new furnace and air conditioner instaled. all the guys were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. we had all these appliances installed over 30 years ago with illiana and would not trust anyone else to do this job. thank you illiana.

By SOUTHALL, J. on 03/02/19
Very good service

By MIRABELLI, J. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By POIST, L. on 02/27/19
Very easy to get an urgent appointment. John M. was very friendly and explained several things to me. Very reasonable pricing.

By BERTUCA, ROBERT D. on 02/22/19
Thanks so much to John! Could not have been any better.

By TAYLOR, T. on 02/19/19
Service was very prompt. Tony was very professional.

By GILL, S. on 02/19/19
My heat went out on a Friday evening and Illiana was there by 5 o’clock was able to fix the problem and John was amazing! Thank you so much for your wonderful service

By HOLSTI, D. on 02/17/19
Called them with a humidifier issue, they were SO fast to get to the house, faster than I imagined or expected, the technician was very informative and helpful. It was a great first experience.

By John on 02/15/19
Our furnace went out on a really cold Friday and John came right at 5 o’clock and was so nice helped us with our problem and we are so thankful . I would love to use Illiana again. Great company!

By COOPER, R. on 02/15/19
Very professional company, efficient and friendly

By DELANEY, C. on 02/08/19
Tony and Zak did an excellent job on cleaning my system. Turns out that Tony had actually done some work on my system over 10 years ago. Nice to see that EXPERIENCED people represent the company. Thanks for doing a great job. Now, lets get some diversity on the staff........
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony W
10 Years
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Kevin P
7 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Pam B
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(244 total reviews)
Kylie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Mary V
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
John M
2 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.