CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By Donna L S. on 07/30/20
We had Illiana service our air conditioner about 3 years ago. So I made an appt. and the service technician Phil was so pleasant! He was here at the allotted scheduled time frame. He took the time to answer questions I had. I asked about a service call for the main...
(View More)
We had Illiana service our air conditioner about 3 years ago. So I made an appt. and the service technician Phil was so pleasant! He was here at the allotted scheduled time frame. He took the time to answer questions I had. I asked about a service call for the maintenance of our furnace. Phil advised making one for Sept. or October. Will do! Thank you Illiana!
(View Less)

By DAVENPORT, J. on 07/28/20
Excellent service. Phil came out and gave us courteous and professional service.

By DAVID, M. on 07/28/20
I’m not convinced this company is experienced in mobile home hvac repair as advertised.salesperson basically refused to discuss option I was interested in. Now I see online that Lennox does indeed make what I’m looking for

By LEE, T. on 07/28/20
no comment

By DAVIDSON J. on 07/27/20
Awesome!

By COMMODORE, W. on 07/26/20
no comment

By KWIATKOWSKI, R. on 07/24/20
Great service and outstanding staff!

By PETERSON, L. on 07/24/20
They are highly professional and there service was fast

By WIRTZ, D. on 07/24/20
Excellent service. Repair was done fast and is working great!

By SHERIDAN, L. on 07/23/20
I called and Kylie had a technician to my home in 20 minutes. Phil came and was so professional and knowledgeable was fixed in less than 30 minutes

By SHERIDAN, L. on 07/23/20
no comment

By POTAMIANOS, V. on 07/23/20
no comment

By PATERIK, M. on 07/23/20
Andres, was very professional. Good work, he didn’t try to sell me a new AC. He gave me an honest opinion about my AC.

By FLORES, M. on 07/22/20
Excellent company. Always on time and the work is done quickly and completely! I have used them for over 15 years and will continue to do so.

By DOUTHETT, J. on 07/22/20
no comment

By KOKE, R. on 07/22/20
Kevin is personable and knowledgeable. He was early and completed his task in a timely fashion.He made several suggestions which will aid the life of the unit.

By ZAJKOWSKI, K. on 07/22/20
Prompt , courteous and efficiently serviced our unit. Highly recommend this company and their staff.

By JOHNSON, KEITH -LINDA T. on 07/22/20
the tech was execelant was through

By HINOJOSA, A. on 07/21/20
Hello, Kevin came to service the a/c at my residence. Kevin was very professional, friendly and explained all phases of services which were checked and confirmed all were working well. I was impressed by his knowledge and patience with explaining and showing me h...
(View More)
Hello, Kevin came to service the a/c at my residence. Kevin was very professional, friendly and explained all phases of services which were checked and confirmed all were working well. I was impressed by his knowledge and patience with explaining and showing me how to maintain the unit to function properly. He also notified me I had a gas leak which upon leaving I called the gas company. Had he not done so I would been aware of the gas leak. I was very pleased with his service and knowledge of a/c. and would recommend him very highly. Many thanks!
(View Less)

By BOARD, D. on 07/20/20
Very reliable company with great customer service. The tech was very polite and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony W
10 Years
Rating:
236 total reviews!
Kevin P
7 Years
Rating:
209 total reviews!
Kylie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(248 total reviews)
Mary V
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
Kevin C
22 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Tyler W
Rating:
(78 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.