CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By TILLEMA, J. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By WEST, W. on 11/15/18
Very professional Customer service. Doing business wi this company for more than 10 years and the services have always been excellent.

By MASAK, SR., G. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By LASKOWSKI, D. on 11/15/18
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great company!

By MCNULTY, J. on 11/13/18
(no comment)

By GILLETT, H. on 11/09/18
He was very nice in explaining everything, all my options I would definately use this company versus the other consultation I got the other day.

By GOMEZ, S. on 11/07/18
Fast and friendly. Great service!

By BRIDGES, B. on 11/05/18
great fast friendly efficient business!! excellent service

By FENTRESS, K. on 11/05/18
They were able to fit us in a very busy schedule. I truly appreciate Illiana HVAC and especially Pam's help in getting this done for us. Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable with the furnace~! Thanks to all!!

By JILLSON, C. on 11/02/18
Satisfied

By PREVIS, C. on 11/02/18
From first call for setting up appointment the staff was very friendly. I received a text msg after initial call for date and time and then a live person phone call reminder day before. The day of the service tech had finished a job and was enroute to my home and I...
(View More)
From first call for setting up appointment the staff was very friendly. I received a text msg after initial call for date and time and then a live person phone call reminder day before. The day of the service tech had finished a job and was enroute to my home and I received a call to let me know he was on his way. Everything went smoothly, tech was professional and install of The Nest was perfect. Thank you for being a great company to work with!!
(View Less)

By OBRENSKI, J. on 11/01/18
Gary was very professional and efficient in the installation of the new humidifier. Have always had a pleasant experience with Illiana's service. Highly recommend to give them a call. James O.

By FREEH, MARY A. on 11/01/18
Dan was top notch! Excellent in explaining things & providing great tips! And Kylie was professional, friendly & helpful! Highly recommend this company.

By TUOHY, E. on 10/28/18
We were very pleased with the service.

By HASTY, TERESA D. on 10/27/18
Very quick to respond,good customer service, and problem fixed.

By MARSHALL JR., HOWARD C. on 10/26/18
Service and appropriate advice for corrective actions was appreciated. Left us feeling comfortable and secure. Thank you.

By COOPER, D. on 10/26/18
On time. Courteous. Fast while doing a good job. I will get another contract for next year.

By Thomas P. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By PETROSKEY, T. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By CANAVIS, S. on 10/25/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony W
10 Years
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Kevin P
7 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Pam B
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(216 total reviews)
Kylie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Mary V
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Gary S
30 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.