CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-680-1234
By Michael N. on 12/12/18
We were having some issues with our AC/Heat System. Javier with IKES AC responded to help. Javier was very courteous and knowledgeable and was able to locate several problems with the system. Javier made the needed repairs quickly and the system seems to be working...
(View More)
We were having some issues with our AC/Heat System. Javier with IKES AC responded to help. Javier was very courteous and knowledgeable and was able to locate several problems with the system. Javier made the needed repairs quickly and the system seems to be working properly. I highly recommend IKES AC Service Tech Javier for all your system repairs. Thanks IKES for a job well done !!! Note: Javier was not on the list of Techs so I choose John P however this review is written for Javier !!
(View Less)

By Gary E. on 12/11/18
Had fall heater check up done 4 nov 18. Good work done by Jon.

By lou p. on 07/18/18
Great

By Chris E. on 07/09/18
Replaced upstairs unit. Ike’s was very competitive on pricing and Gerald, Pete, Vick and Josh were all very professional

By Al C. on 06/20/18
I have been an Ike's AC customer for years. Great service and very knowledgeable techs. My folks had an issue with the drainage system on a central unit installed 6 months ago by another contractor. I tried contacting these people for 4 days to no avail and had to ...
(View More)
I have been an Ike's AC customer for years. Great service and very knowledgeable techs. My folks had an issue with the drainage system on a central unit installed 6 months ago by another contractor. I tried contacting these people for 4 days to no avail and had to shut down the unit due to water backing up and creating a complete mess! I called Ike's after- hours and Gerald returned my call within 15 minutes and also took the time to asses the problem by having me text him photos. He also expressed concern for my folks who are in their 80's having to endure the June heat and assured me it would be taken care of. Apparently the drainage system was initially installed incorrectly causing it to back up. The following day James and Jon who are very friendly and knowledgeable reconstructed the entire drainage system at a reasonable cost and answered all my questions. Thanks to Ike's for being there. .
(View Less)

By Lidia V. on 06/08/18
Pete and Ricky did a great job, very professional.In no time, I had our brand new unit running.

By Alfred T. on 02/14/18
My unit is still under warranty and I had issues...I called the staff and they were very helpful and courteous ....Fixed my issues with no problem!!!

By Christine J. on 02/09/18
Ike's staff have been commendable - wanting to please and inform. I wish staff and Ike's business the best and highly recommend them.

By Edward B. on 02/07/18
After 5PM our blower on the heater stopped working. I called IKE''s office and the receptionist was very helpful. I was contacted by the service manger Gerald within 30 minutes. He said because of the number of calls they had it would be after 8PM before they could...
(View More)
After 5PM our blower on the heater stopped working. I called IKE''s office and the receptionist was very helpful. I was contacted by the service manger Gerald within 30 minutes. He said because of the number of calls they had it would be after 8PM before they could come out. At 8:15PM ******* came out, I had turned the heater off because of the blower not working, when ******* turned the heater back on it started working. He explained based on the service code #45 the blower motor was on it's last ":Leg". He promised to order the new part in the AM and call by 10AM to get a service time to install the new blower motor. He recommended we lower the heat by a few degrees which would allow the blower more "Rest" and hopefully allow it to work the rest of the night. I just have one Concern, I've been a long time customer, purchased the unit from them and it still is under warranty. I thought the $120 service call charge was a little high. I know they can't work for :"Free", but since basically no mechanical work was done and time spent on site was less then 15 minuets, possibly a little more ($) consideration can be give for product failure still under warranty. I thank them for their quick service and analysis. It's still my # 1 AC company choice.
(View Less)

By Marie M. on 01/19/18
Richard provided excellent service and was very knowledgeable. He provided detailed explanation of the service being provided on our unit. We will be requesting him as our regular service provider with Ike's Air Conditioning during our current service contract and future contracts.

By Rebecca B. on 01/06/18
Many thanks to Gerald, Richard and Pete for getting my heating system back up and running again! Service was excellent and the problem was fixed in less than 2 hrs from when I called to report the issue!

By Maria M. on 01/05/18
I have been with Ike'a for many years. I have been very satisfied with the service. He is always very honest. He has in the past; given me more time to pay bills over time; as I am single and nave a lower salary. Thank you.

By Jim W. on 01/03/18
It was a great experience from beginning to end. I called Ike's yesterday, they came out, diagnosed the problem and sent a crew out today to replace my very old system. The technicians working on the job, Pete and Ricky, were great! Very polite, very good-nature...
(View More)
It was a great experience from beginning to end. I called Ike's yesterday, they came out, diagnosed the problem and sent a crew out today to replace my very old system. The technicians working on the job, Pete and Ricky, were great! Very polite, very good-natured, and very professional. There were here for about 6 hours and neither of them stopped working for the entire time. The new system is working great!
(View Less)

By Pablo M. on 12/30/17

By Samuel T. on 12/25/17
Super professional, customer orientated, and very helpful.

By Wyatt B. on 12/19/17
Richard was very friendly and well-mannered. He was fast and seems to understand what needed to be checked. I would recommend him to service our unit any time.

By Tommy R. on 12/03/17
I have been a customer of Ike's for a long time and have always received great service at a reasonable price. Great company with outstanding employees.

By Arinda C. on 11/27/17
Richard did an excellent job in giving my two units a tune up for the winter season.. He was polite and explained all my questions and concerns.

By Kathy T. on 11/27/17
I have been with Ike's A/C for years. Would not change. They have been fantastic. Always helpful, always prompt, listens to concerns. And if you have an issue with tech then they oblige by sending someone else. Thank you Ike's for taking care of our heating and coo...
(View More)
I have been with Ike's A/C for years. Would not change. They have been fantastic. Always helpful, always prompt, listens to concerns. And if you have an issue with tech then they oblige by sending someone else. Thank you Ike's for taking care of our heating and cooling system for all these years.
(View Less)

By Arinda C. on 11/21/17
Richard did an excellent job in giving my two units a tune up for the winter season.. He was polite and explained all my questions and concerns.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-680-1234

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard G
2 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Gerald G
15 Years
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Pete O
3 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
John P
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Brett A
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Victor M
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ike's Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-680-1234

Customer service is always a top priority at Ike's Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-680-1234
Victor M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
Exceptional knowledge of providing technical assistant with the design and implementation of HVAC systems.
By Chris E. on 07/09/18
Replaced upstairs unit. Ike’s was very competitive on pricing and Gerald, Pete, Vick and Josh were all very professional

By Tommy R. on 11/20/17
I have been a customer of Ike's for a number of years and have never received anything but outstanding service. Great company. Tommy R.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.