CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-680-1234
By Alfred T. on 02/14/18
My unit is still under warranty and I had issues...I called the staff and they were very helpful and courteous ....Fixed my issues with no problem!!!

By Christine J. on 02/09/18
Ike's staff have been commendable - wanting to please and inform. I wish staff and Ike's business the best and highly recommend them.

By Edward B. on 02/07/18
After 5PM our blower on the heater stopped working. I called IKE''s office and the receptionist was very helpful. I was contacted by the service manger Gerald within 30 minutes. He said because of the number of calls they had it would be after 8PM before they could...
(View More)
After 5PM our blower on the heater stopped working. I called IKE''s office and the receptionist was very helpful. I was contacted by the service manger Gerald within 30 minutes. He said because of the number of calls they had it would be after 8PM before they could come out. At 8:15PM ******* came out, I had turned the heater off because of the blower not working, when ******* turned the heater back on it started working. He explained based on the service code #45 the blower motor was on it's last ":Leg". He promised to order the new part in the AM and call by 10AM to get a service time to install the new blower motor. He recommended we lower the heat by a few degrees which would allow the blower more "Rest" and hopefully allow it to work the rest of the night. I just have one Concern, I've been a long time customer, purchased the unit from them and it still is under warranty. I thought the $120 service call charge was a little high. I know they can't work for :"Free", but since basically no mechanical work was done and time spent on site was less then 15 minuets, possibly a little more ($) consideration can be give for product failure still under warranty. I thank them for their quick service and analysis. It's still my # 1 AC company choice.
(View Less)

By Marie M. on 01/19/18
Richard provided excellent service and was very knowledgeable. He provided detailed explanation of the service being provided on our unit. We will be requesting him as our regular service provider with Ike's Air Conditioning during our current service contract and future contracts.

By Rebecca B. on 01/06/18
Many thanks to Gerald, Richard and Pete for getting my heating system back up and running again! Service was excellent and the problem was fixed in less than 2 hrs from when I called to report the issue!

By Maria M. on 01/05/18
I have been with Ike'a for many years. I have been very satisfied with the service. He is always very honest. He has in the past; given me more time to pay bills over time; as I am single and nave a lower salary. Thank you.

By Jim W. on 01/03/18
It was a great experience from beginning to end. I called Ike's yesterday, they came out, diagnosed the problem and sent a crew out today to replace my very old system. The technicians working on the job, Pete and Ricky, were great! Very polite, very good-nature...
(View More)
It was a great experience from beginning to end. I called Ike's yesterday, they came out, diagnosed the problem and sent a crew out today to replace my very old system. The technicians working on the job, Pete and Ricky, were great! Very polite, very good-natured, and very professional. There were here for about 6 hours and neither of them stopped working for the entire time. The new system is working great!
(View Less)

By Pablo M. on 12/30/17

By Samuel T. on 12/25/17
Super professional, customer orientated, and very helpful.

By Wyatt B. on 12/19/17
Richard was very friendly and well-mannered. He was fast and seems to understand what needed to be checked. I would recommend him to service our unit any time.

By Tommy R. on 12/03/17
I have been a customer of Ike's for a long time and have always received great service at a reasonable price. Great company with outstanding employees.

By Arinda C. on 11/27/17
Richard did an excellent job in giving my two units a tune up for the winter season.. He was polite and explained all my questions and concerns.

By Kathy T. on 11/27/17
I have been with Ike's A/C for years. Would not change. They have been fantastic. Always helpful, always prompt, listens to concerns. And if you have an issue with tech then they oblige by sending someone else. Thank you Ike's for taking care of our heating and coo...
(View More)
I have been with Ike's A/C for years. Would not change. They have been fantastic. Always helpful, always prompt, listens to concerns. And if you have an issue with tech then they oblige by sending someone else. Thank you Ike's for taking care of our heating and cooling system for all these years.
(View Less)

By Arinda C. on 11/21/17
Richard did an excellent job in giving my two units a tune up for the winter season.. He was polite and explained all my questions and concerns.

By Tommy R. on 11/20/17
I have been a customer of Ike's for a number of years and have never received anything but outstanding service. Great company. Tommy R.

By Larry D. on 11/15/17
The service man was great but he did forget two things. 1. His thermometer in the furnace unit and 2. to turn the power back on to the A/C unit outside. It gave me quite a start when the A/C didn't pump out any cold air. All in all, everything was great. Best regar...
(View More)
The service man was great but he did forget two things. 1. His thermometer in the furnace unit and 2. to turn the power back on to the A/C unit outside. It gave me quite a start when the A/C didn't pump out any cold air. All in all, everything was great. Best regards to Ike. Larry Donsbach
(View Less)

By Alfonso G. on 11/12/17
(no comment)

By Gail K. on 11/11/17
I have been using Ike's Air for a few years and have been very satisfied with their service and their pricing.

By Terry G. on 11/08/17
Ike's Air Conditioning company installed a Mitsubishi air conditioning and heating system at the San Antonio Rescue Mission. They inadvertently installed a unit with only air conditioning whereas we had ordered a A/C and heating until. Once this error was disc...
(View More)
Ike's Air Conditioning company installed a Mitsubishi air conditioning and heating system at the San Antonio Rescue Mission. They inadvertently installed a unit with only air conditioning whereas we had ordered a A/C and heating until. Once this error was discovered, Ike's immediately ordered the correct unit and installed it within a week. Everything works great and we are very pleased with their response and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Ronald C. on 11/08/17
Just had our furnace serviced by Brett, technician for Ike.s Air and we were very pleased with his promptness., his info provided about our furnace details and his very friendly demeanor. We've been a customer for many years and have always been very happy and sati...
(View More)
Just had our furnace serviced by Brett, technician for Ike.s Air and we were very pleased with his promptness., his info provided about our furnace details and his very friendly demeanor. We've been a customer for many years and have always been very happy and satisfied with the service provided. Ron C.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-680-1234

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard G
2 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Gerald G
15 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Brett A
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ricardo L
4 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Pete O
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Victor M
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ike's Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-680-1234

Customer service is always a top priority at Ike's Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.