CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656
By Annmarie7 on 07/16/15
Very professional. Explained everything. Installation ite left very clean.

By Beebee on 01/16/15
I found Hy- Mark Mech very efficient and timely in the service they provided. Hy-Mark service representative Jeremy was very professional in his appearance and conduct. He took the time to explain what unit was going to be installed and the advantages of each unit ...
(View More)
I found Hy- Mark Mech very efficient and timely in the service they provided. Hy-Mark service representative Jeremy was very professional in his appearance and conduct. He took the time to explain what unit was going to be installed and the advantages of each unit before a decision was made on which unit to purchase. The service technician completed the work in a timely manner and took the time to explain the operation of the unit before he left the job site. I am very happy with my entire experience with Hy-Mark Mech.
(View Less)

By Dantheman1 on 01/16/15
Very happy with this dealer from start to finish. Sales and quoting was superior to the other 4 companies that quoted the job. Sales rep. was very knowledgeable with the product line and how to best install the furnace and A/C unit into the existing heating/cooling...
(View More)
Very happy with this dealer from start to finish. Sales and quoting was superior to the other 4 companies that quoted the job. Sales rep. was very knowledgeable with the product line and how to best install the furnace and A/C unit into the existing heating/cooling system. Discussed my needs and provided the best cost/benefit options within my budget. Sales rep. oversaw the complete install which was done professionally and within the time estimated. Guided me through the rebate process. Great customer service.
(View Less)

By Steve23Guelph on 10/06/14
They were very knowledgeable, gave prompt responses to my e-mail question. The installers were on-time and left the house clean once the install was complete.

By Pete790 on 10/06/14
Lennox system came with new build. Runs fine and quiet and was professionally installed and well layed out in the basement. No issues to date.

By Travey99 on 10/06/14
Very competitive prices compared to several other companies I recieved quotes from. Great customer service and installation was completed within a short time or receiving the initial quote.

By ArborEtum14 on 10/06/14
Jeremy Rock took personal interest in helping to solve some difficult installation issues. We could not simply replace our A/C in the same place. And with the change from freon to the newer refrigerant, we needed to change our piping too. Jeremy gave us better sol...
(View More)
Jeremy Rock took personal interest in helping to solve some difficult installation issues. We could not simply replace our A/C in the same place. And with the change from freon to the newer refrigerant, we needed to change our piping too. Jeremy gave us better solutions than 6 other salespeople whom we had contacted. And, yes, we were given a very fair price.
(View Less)

By prajeshp on 10/06/14
I had a unit installed by Hy-Mark on June 27, 2014. There installation was very well done. It was clean and professional. I will definitely not hesitate to call them for future HVAC work that may be required.

By homeowner45 on 10/06/14
Our new Lennox AC is very quiet! A new line had to be run and the guys did a great job without ruining my finished basement.

By 1971 on 10/06/14
This dealer did a really good job on the install. Everything was done really neat. The equipment is a very good quality and is very energy efficient.

By jonathan1 on 10/06/14
Overall, great service. When the technician arrived on site, he quickly troubleshooted my issue and explained everything to me. He then went above the 'call of duty' to explain many other helpful details about my system. He was friendly and took my concerns seriously.

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hy-Mark Mech Ltd has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Customer service is always a top priority at Hy-Mark Mech Ltd. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.