CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656
By 1971 on 10/06/14
This dealer did a really good job on the install. Everything was done really neat. The equipment is a very good quality and is very energy efficient.

By jonathan1 on 10/06/14
Overall, great service. When the technician arrived on site, he quickly troubleshooted my issue and explained everything to me. He then went above the 'call of duty' to explain many other helpful details about my system. He was friendly and took my concerns seriously.

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hy-Mark Mech Ltd has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Customer service is always a top priority at Hy-Mark Mech Ltd. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.