CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Richard B. on 08/20/19
Sean D was very knowledgable. He explained everything he did. He was neat and efficient, and very polite.

By Jeff A. on 08/20/19
Lisa, our service provider could not have been more professional! She was prompt and extremely personable and knowledgeable. She also explained very clearly how to possibly avoid future problems. She’s top notch!

By Shannon D. on 08/17/19
Was a pleasure to work with Hutchinson Plumbing, heating and cooling. I had an issue with the shower in the Master Bath and needed help fast. Hutchinson were quick to reply and sent a technician out and resolve the issue. Keep in mind this was the busiest week of ...
(View More)
Was a pleasure to work with Hutchinson Plumbing, heating and cooling. I had an issue with the shower in the Master Bath and needed help fast. Hutchinson were quick to reply and sent a technician out and resolve the issue. Keep in mind this was the busiest week of the summer and the July fourth holiday weekend. Couldn't be happier with the work and the professional and helpful customer service.
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 08/17/19
He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable when checking our HVAC.

By Kwok L. on 08/16/19
Very good. Excellent job. They did a great job. It exceeded their expectations.

By Gordon W. on 08/16/19
Quick, friendly, service. Very knowledgeable. He offered advice on keeping my system running efficiently.

By Michelle W. on 08/16/19
Very clean and nice job! Looks very Professionally done and extremely well put together almost looks cleaner than before they started I highly recommend these workers!!!

By Michelle W. on 08/16/19
Very clean and nice job! Looks very Professionally done and extremely well put together almost looks cleaner than before they started I highly recommend these workers!!!

By Rich S. on 08/16/19
5 Star service from Kevin O. He was thorough , quick and efficient. Thank you

By John F. on 08/15/19
They were very good. He was quite surprised. Very efficient.

By Grace L. on 08/15/19
The guys were quick and efficient. It has been hot lately and her new system is keeping her very cool.

By Donald C. on 08/15/19
They guys were a pleasure. They answered all of his questions. They were friendly and knowledgeable. He enjoyed having them in their home.

By David W. on 08/15/19
We recently had Lamar M. visit our house for a follow up on our recent A/C installation. He was prompt, courteous, friendly, and professional in his inspection. He answered my questions, and showed me some tips on how to get the most out of our new system. Looking ...
(View More)
We recently had Lamar M. visit our house for a follow up on our recent A/C installation. He was prompt, courteous, friendly, and professional in his inspection. He answered my questions, and showed me some tips on how to get the most out of our new system. Looking forward to seeing him in the heating season, when its time to follow up on our new heater. Well done Lamar.
(View Less)

By Sandra D. on 08/15/19
Jon came on Aug 14, 2019 and installed my hot water heater. He was very professional and efficient. He completed the job in about 2 hrs. I am very happy with his work. I look forward to doing other business with Hutchinson.

By Douglas M. on 08/15/19
My Hutchinson rep Chris Alexander offered superior customer service and his other co worker Brandon also. They sent a team out to diagnose, fix and help me avoid my problem in the future.

By Mike B. on 08/15/19
He was awesome and very professional. Explained everything and offered us many options.

By David W. on 08/14/19
Everything went well. Brian was the lead and he was excellent! Everything is working well. Everyone in the company has been professional and he really appreciates that.

By Joseph M. on 08/14/19
The tech was very knowledgeable and knew his job well, came dressed in crisp clean clothes, The only flaw we saw is we did not like the fact that he was trying to sell us an addition to the already expensive, paid off, furnace. This should have been part of the or...
(View More)
The tech was very knowledgeable and knew his job well, came dressed in crisp clean clothes, The only flaw we saw is we did not like the fact that he was trying to sell us an addition to the already expensive, paid off, furnace. This should have been part of the original package 3 years ago, not now. He was very nice about it but your techs take care of the product after the install. If there is anything in relation to the equipment, additions to the original equipment that should be left to your sales staff. I understand that this gentlemen was doing his job, which was probable told to him by the office management, but leave that to the sales staff and let your techs do the job ther were trained to do. We don't mind him coming back on the yearly maintenance schedules.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 08/14/19
Arrived on time, outlined procedures that he would follow, was courteous and efficient.

By Patricia N. on 08/14/19
I was able to get a same day appointment to check out an issue with my air conditioner. Tom Dimmick assessed the problem and had it resolved quickly. We’ve always received great service from Hutchinson.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.