CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Milton G. on 06/10/19
Service technician was excellent - courteous, competent and neat. Only potential improvement would be ability to schedule routine service appointment for a time window if 2-4 hours rather than just for the date of service.

By Mary Lou P. on 06/10/19
The men were on time, courteous, and explained everything. I would highly recommend them. Mary Lou

By Carol D. on 06/10/19
Wes came out to service my new system. Very happy with his knowledge and service of my unit.

By Lou P. on 06/10/19
They called me back on a Friday night at 11:30 and walked me through how to recover my AC unit. Thanks again

By Cynthia L. on 06/10/19
Friendly and knowledgeable

By Cynthia L. on 06/10/19
Friendly and knowledgeable

By Stephanie M. on 06/08/19
I had Hutchinson come out today to do annual maintainance on my A/C. Lamar Mill was the technician. He was funny, polite and helpful. Hutchinson installed my new HVAC system a few years ago and it's been a great investment.

By Deena D. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Chris P. on 06/07/19
It was good. Ed was very articulate. The installers are the reason he's giving 5-stars.

By Vera G. on 06/07/19
Wanted to give Lamar Mills a 5 star review for being very pleasant and conscientious. He even cleaned up a spill that was not his fault. Great job Lamar! Thank you!

By Julie C. on 06/07/19
No comments

By Ned H. on 06/07/19
Brian solved our issue super fast and couldn't have been nicer.

By Margaret S. on 06/07/19
I have used Hutchinson in the past for my plumbing needs.I recently had a hot water heater flood and the Hutchinson team were on spot and stayed focus and professional all day . When they were finished I was completely satisfied with the exceptional service that I...
(View More)
I have used Hutchinson in the past for my plumbing needs.I recently had a hot water heater flood and the Hutchinson team were on spot and stayed focus and professional all day . When they were finished I was completely satisfied with the exceptional service that I had recieved . Once again the Hutchinson team prevailed.
(View Less)

By Douglas O. on 06/06/19
Real neat , patient, efficient and patient service rep. He answered all my questions.

By John A. on 06/06/19
The technician was thorough, knowledgeable , communicative and polite. He convinced me to buy a maintenance plan with his deep knowledge of my system...

By Pat M. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Walt Z. on 06/05/19
The install was excellent

By Barbara R. on 06/05/19
We recently replaced 2 water heaters and 2 sump pumps. We also had backup sump jets installed. Wyatt was our technician and he was absolutely phenomenal! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He was very thorough and it was obvious that h...
(View More)
We recently replaced 2 water heaters and 2 sump pumps. We also had backup sump jets installed. Wyatt was our technician and he was absolutely phenomenal! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He was very thorough and it was obvious that he really cares about the job being done correctly. We would highly recommend Wyatt and would definitely request him the next time.
(View Less)

By Chris A. on 06/05/19
Bob

By Joan L. on 06/05/19
Chris A did an excellent job on the ac maintenance and also discovering and correcting a problem. He was very pleasant and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.