CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Richard G. on 08/15/20
Zaidon A did a great job doing a pm on our ac system. Highly recommend him.

By Janet G. on 08/14/20
Adam H addressed my AC condenser questions and issues. He was friendly, courteous and efficient. Discussed issues and offered solutions/repairs. I would highly recommend Hutchinson.

By Howard B. on 08/14/20
The appointment setting process was quick and easy. My technician called to let me know that he was on his way. He greeted me with his name and was wearing a face mask. He quickly diagnosed and replaced the faulty part. He explained everything that he was doing and...
(View More)
The appointment setting process was quick and easy. My technician called to let me know that he was on his way. He greeted me with his name and was wearing a face mask. He quickly diagnosed and replaced the faulty part. He explained everything that he was doing and addressed all of my questions. He also took the time to explain that various service plans that were available from Hutchinson.
(View Less)

By John H. on 08/13/20
courteous, attention to details, kept me informed on what he found.

By Christopher H. on 08/13/20
Very friendly and helpful. Was able to address all the problems quickly and with good craftsmanship!

By John H. on 08/12/20
The technical side of the company is great, but the communication between the office and the customer needs improvements. When you need to call for updates on when the parts are due, it can get frustrating, especially when its hot and humid and the AC is out. Als...
(View More)
The technical side of the company is great, but the communication between the office and the customer needs improvements. When you need to call for updates on when the parts are due, it can get frustrating, especially when its hot and humid and the AC is out. Also when you find out thru the technician that the company has loaner window AC units, the office staff should communicate this to the customer and see if they need this service.
(View Less)

By Michael G. on 08/12/20
Dave M was great! He arrived Covid compliant and began by asking about, and listening to our concerns. He was very professional and took care to wipe things down after working on them. He diagnosed a problem and ordered a part for our system, which was working, but...
(View More)
Dave M was great! He arrived Covid compliant and began by asking about, and listening to our concerns. He was very professional and took care to wipe things down after working on them. He diagnosed a problem and ordered a part for our system, which was working, but in need of attention. Dave is the kind of service representative that makes me glad I chose Hutchison.
(View Less)

By Bob K. on 08/11/20
On time, friendly, knowledgeable,checked everything out Thoroughly.

By Mary O. on 08/11/20
Byron was so professional. He explained everything he was looking at and answered all my questions. A total 10! Bonnie OBrien Wiggins

By Gail M. on 08/10/20
Dan was wonderful! He’s very knowledgeable and efficient and friendly and explains things well. I was very happy with him!

By Mahalingam B. on 08/10/20
The service was excellent. Dave was very professional and courteous.

By Larry M. on 08/09/20
no comment

By Joseph G. on 08/08/20
Tech was efficient and polite and followed virus protecols.

By Florida Y. on 08/06/20
Very professional and good service. I will use them again .

By William K. on 08/06/20
John was very professional and friendly. Looked over the unit and inspected all parts and confirmed it was working with no issues.

By Marcie San M. on 08/06/20
Hutchinson came out within 24 hours of calling to fix an outdoor faucet which wouldn’t turn off. Service was professional, well priced, and I would call again.

By Eric P. on 08/06/20
Service tech Austin Delano was on time, personable, knowledgeable and respectful. Full marks.

By Anthony L. on 08/05/20
Was told by phone rep. They worked on oil based ac units. When Dan came he said they didnot. He worked on thermostat and left. 20 min. Later, system went down again. I paid $185.00 for nothing. Problem was in relay. Had different company fix it. They should not hav...
(View More)
Was told by phone rep. They worked on oil based ac units. When Dan came he said they didnot. He worked on thermostat and left. 20 min. Later, system went down again. I paid $185.00 for nothing. Problem was in relay. Had different company fix it. They should not have reps. Say they work on oil units when they donot.
(View Less)

By Leslie M. on 08/05/20
Excellent communication and prompt service. Plumber was professional. Still waiting on estimate for further work though after a week. Hopefully here soon. Highly recommended

By Arthur K. on 08/05/20
Russell is always prompt and very efficient. We also appreciate his genuine concern for us and being especially helpful when servicing our HVAC system. We would recommend Hutchinson for any of our plumbing/HVAC needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.