CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Richard M. on 08/25/20
WE are pleased with Hutchinson Technicians. We called because we were having problems with the AC. With Hutch we know the problem will be resolved, Completely Fixed and Done. Thank You.

By Vicky S. on 08/25/20
no comment

By Dan H. on 08/25/20
Russell is very professional!

By Frank N. on 08/25/20
Prices are crazy. Over 300.00 for a one hour. And service was bad.

By Chris L. on 08/24/20
no comment

By Larry W. on 08/21/20
Kevin N. was prompt, thorough, and professional. Highly recommend.

By Bernadette D. on 08/21/20
Hutchinson is responsive, prompt, and fair. The tech, Lisa, was thorough and professional. She went above & beyond the basic duty to resolve my issue. I would recommend Hutchinson and Lisa.

By Mary Lou N. on 08/20/20
I was extremely satisfied with the installation of my new heater/AC and hot water heater. Len B. And Zack were fantastic. They were very professional, arrived on time, and explained what they were doing as they went along. TheY left the area cleaner then the found...
(View More)
I was extremely satisfied with the installation of my new heater/AC and hot water heater. Len B. And Zack were fantastic. They were very professional, arrived on time, and explained what they were doing as they went along. TheY left the area cleaner then the found it and answered any questions I had and throughly explained the equipment at completion. I would highly recommend Hutchinson and the team of Len B. And Zach.
(View Less)

By John H. on 08/20/20
The technical side of the company is great, but the communication between the office and the customer needs improvements. When you need to call for updates on when the parts are due, it can get frustrating, especially when its hot and humid and the AC is out. Als...
(View More)
The technical side of the company is great, but the communication between the office and the customer needs improvements. When you need to call for updates on when the parts are due, it can get frustrating, especially when its hot and humid and the AC is out. Also when you find out thru the technician that the company has loaner window AC units, the office staff should communicate this to the customer and see if they need this service.
(View Less)

By Coleman P. on 08/20/20
Very detailed exam of eequipment. Cleanup after completed. Friendly and informative visit.

By Larry W. on 08/20/20
Kevin N. was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Highly recommend.

By Anthony M. on 08/20/20
Wayne was highly knowledgeable and is and expert at what he does.He explained my situation and the options I had to work with.Very highly recommended.He is a pro at what he does.

By Paula W. on 08/19/20
Nikk L. and Tom K. did a fantastic job!! We are so Happy with the Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. We live in a 55 and older community and I have already told my neighbors about Hutchison and I believe they will be calling. Thanks again to Nikk L. and Tom K.

By Clementina A. on 08/19/20
Louis H. was very professional and courteous. As always, Hutchinson provides very good customer service and technical service.

By Ed P. on 08/18/20
highly recommended

By Jim O. on 08/18/20
no comment

By Richard B. on 08/18/20
no comment

By Ron C. on 08/18/20
Tech was on time and was very professional and knowledgeable

By Bill M. on 08/18/20
Carey, thanks for the on time professional service and for the thermostat setting tips. 5 stars for great service and professional staff. Thanks Hutchinson see you in the spring!!

By Dwight F. on 08/18/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.