CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By William D. on 12/08/19
Bryson arrived on time and was very professional and friendly. He answered any questions I had and performed a complete and full inspection of my furnace and equipment. Byron left my home clean of any debris.

By Michael L. on 12/06/19
We just had our annual Furnace check up with Hutchinson-we have been doing business with them for years. Tom Dimmick was the technician that came out. What a knowledgeable and friendly guy. He was so patient in answering our questions. He knows his stuff. We have h...
(View More)
We just had our annual Furnace check up with Hutchinson-we have been doing business with them for years. Tom Dimmick was the technician that came out. What a knowledgeable and friendly guy. He was so patient in answering our questions. He knows his stuff. We have had some good Hutchinson techs in the past. But— we are requesting Tom in the future for all our needs and new equipment installations. Thanks Tom.
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 12/06/19
We have a service contract with Hutchinson and they are excellent about getting same day service, and fast turn around if parts are needed. Bryan always has a great attitude when he is here on a service or maintenance call.

By Victor G. on 12/05/19
great experience installing the new wifi thermostats and reviewing our system in our new home.

By Lou B. on 12/05/19
(no comment)

By Donna G. on 12/04/19
Came out on a Sunday evening when I had no heat, quickly diagnosed the problem, made a temporary repair until new pump could be ordered. Next morning I got a call that a tech was on his way with a new pump if I was available. Fast, no nonsense service.

By Laura N. on 12/04/19
(no comment)

By Kevin L. on 12/04/19
Sean WOW (actually Sean Dow). A man with remarkable knowledge, capabilities and social skills way beyond his years. He surveyed, diagnosed and fixed all my plumbing issues in a very efficient manner. He is diligent, meticulous, friendly and courteous. It was ...
(View More)
Sean WOW (actually Sean Dow). A man with remarkable knowledge, capabilities and social skills way beyond his years. He surveyed, diagnosed and fixed all my plumbing issues in a very efficient manner. He is diligent, meticulous, friendly and courteous. It was an absolute pleasure to have him work in my home. My #1 " go to plumber " for the future. Sincerely, Kevin Lafferty
(View Less)

By Jim G. on 12/04/19
Very professional. Quick response to problems. There when they say they will be. Company operates like a well oiled machine. Have been very happy with their service.

By Bruce S. on 12/04/19
Ted always there when scheduled

By Julia H. on 11/28/19
Scott arrived on time. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very good company. Explained everything from start to finish.

By Dana G. on 11/26/19
Hutchinsons did a wonderful job. Calvin L. was our lead installer. They were prompt, clean and friendly. They expertly installed our new heating, air conditioning and hot water heating systems. Everything was completed in an orderly manner. Calvin thoroughly explai...
(View More)
Hutchinsons did a wonderful job. Calvin L. was our lead installer. They were prompt, clean and friendly. They expertly installed our new heating, air conditioning and hot water heating systems. Everything was completed in an orderly manner. Calvin thoroughly explained our new equipment and answered all our questions. My husband and I highly recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Colleen C. on 11/26/19
Mike did an awesome job, friendly, knowledgeable, clean, & fast. I would highly recommend Mike and also highly recommend Amber Surguy customer service, she was also excellent!

By Diana P. on 11/26/19
Shawn and Dan were at our house yesterday to replace our old hot water heater that had failed after 15 years of service.They showed up within an hour of signing our contract even though it was late in the day. Two hours latter we had a new and much quieter hot wate...
(View More)
Shawn and Dan were at our house yesterday to replace our old hot water heater that had failed after 15 years of service.They showed up within an hour of signing our contract even though it was late in the day. Two hours latter we had a new and much quieter hot water heater. They used tarps across the path to the hot water heater and vacuumed up after they were done, Thanks so much for the very quick and courteous service. I will only use Hutchinson in the future!
(View Less)

By John L. on 11/26/19
Professional and friendly service. Always explain what they are doing.

By John G. on 11/26/19
Came out to do yearly maintenance on my heater. Zach arrived early and was very professional. Completed the job and was very courteous.

By Mary C. on 11/25/19
The service we have is prompt and courteous. When they call to setup an appointment they usually have appointment when I’m available.

By Leonard F. on 11/24/19
Sean *** was on time,pleasant,neat and efficient.He quickly diagnosed the problem with the toilet and solved it.

By Susan O. on 11/23/19
Very professional, work done on time explained everything.

By Ed H. on 11/22/19
Chris did a great job in servicing our heater. He was polite and explained everything he was doing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.