CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Elaine P. on 08/09/19
Their reliability and exceptional technicians are important to me when I need them.

By Lisa M. on 08/09/19
Pricing!!!! Way too expensive. I called for an estimate for replacing my garbage disposal. The customer service representative and plumber were cordial and professional; however charging over $800 to install a garbage disposal is outrageous!!! I have been a Hutchi...
(View More)
Pricing!!!! Way too expensive. I called for an estimate for replacing my garbage disposal. The customer service representative and plumber were cordial and professional; however charging over $800 to install a garbage disposal is outrageous!!! I have been a Hutchinson customer for over 20 years. While they offered a 15% discount on the installation, it was still way too much. Does it really cost that much to install a garbage disposal? I’m really shocked!!!
(View Less)

By Mahesh M. on 08/08/19
Kevin O was very knowledgeable of the AC unit. Explained this very well, made it easy for me to understand. Showed respect and concern. You have an oustanding employee. Was willing to take the time to explain what he was doing and why. Had to change a part (battery...
(View More)
Kevin O was very knowledgeable of the AC unit. Explained this very well, made it easy for me to understand. Showed respect and concern. You have an oustanding employee. Was willing to take the time to explain what he was doing and why. Had to change a part (battery) on the out door system but before changing gave a thorough explaination and made sure was covered under my warrantee. I would pick to do my inspection everytime without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Joseph S. on 08/08/19
Excellent

By Susan A. on 08/08/19
I have been happy with the heating and cooling service and prices, however the cost of replacing 2 toilet fill valves that took approximately one hour was outrageous. I won’t be contacting or recommending them again.

By Michael O. on 08/08/19
Kevin O. did a great job. He was thoroughly professional and informative.

By Michael K. on 08/08/19
Dave M was good natured (kept smiling as my barking dog leapt upon him) and worked outside thru a heavy thunderstorm to see what was going on with my dodgy A/C .He dealt with the problem and told me the game plan for what we were going to do in the future before my...
(View More)
Dave M was good natured (kept smiling as my barking dog leapt upon him) and worked outside thru a heavy thunderstorm to see what was going on with my dodgy A/C .He dealt with the problem and told me the game plan for what we were going to do in the future before my warranty expires. He was very thorough, explained things well and was a gentleman to boot!
(View Less)

By William R. on 08/07/19
When it comes to service by John H it doesn’t get any better. Very thorough. Never rushes. Always explains what he’s doing. Extremely personable.

By Robert S. on 08/07/19
David M. did a great job. He was efficient, polite, considerate, and competent. He listened carefully to our concerns and made the needed repairs in a timely fashion.

By Ellie D. on 08/06/19
Russell is an excellent technician. Competent and thorough. He explained everything to us and went the extra yard to satisfy us!!

By Steven L. on 08/06/19
Our tech Brian was on time and very professional. He did a great job and explained everything .We highly recommend them.

By Tom H. on 08/06/19
The technician cleared one problem but not the second. The second involved a water leak which was probably at an internal section and not visible without a major dismantling. I shared that conclusion and will attempt a different method which will need much time. Th...
(View More)
The technician cleared one problem but not the second. The second involved a water leak which was probably at an internal section and not visible without a major dismantling. I shared that conclusion and will attempt a different method which will need much time. The technician was professional and competent.
(View Less)

By Edison C. on 08/05/19
Ted R Exelent

By Marty S. on 08/05/19
no comment

By Barry M. on 08/05/19
Lamar was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service!! Thank you!

By Edward P. on 08/03/19
great!

By Kelly S. on 08/03/19
Great Job

By Jeanne M. on 08/02/19
Hutchinson has provided me with maintenance and technical help for over 30 years. I use their maintenance contracts in both New Jersey and Pennsylvania, both John and Bob are excellent technicians who help me with questions and Technical advice. I highly recommend Hutchinson.

By Jay Z. on 08/02/19
I HAVE HAD HUTCHINSON PLUMBING FOR OVER 7 YEARS, THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. ANYTIME MY A/C HAD A PROBLEM, THEY DIAGNOSED IT AND FIXED IT THAT DAY. J Z , BARRINGTON N.J.

By Charles W. on 08/02/19
Good service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.