CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Joy H. on 06/30/19
Wyatt was very helpful, worked very hard and stayed late to get my water heater in.. Above and beyond.. Thanks

By Charles F. on 06/30/19
Tom came out on a Sunday afternoon, determined the problem in minutes and repaired my system. Thank you Tom and Hutchinson for the great service.

By Erica N. on 06/29/19
Fernando was awesome. Friendly and personable. Didn't mind me asking him questions!!

By Robert C. on 06/28/19
The work is of the highest quality and the technicians know what they're doing. However, they are extremely expensive. $400 to replace the valve, gasket and handle in a toilet tank seems quite excessive. But when you can't do it yourself anymore.....guess you have to pay.

By Kathy S. on 06/28/19
There are simple things we look for as customers. timeliness, efficiency and courtesy. As a customer for over 20 years this is the type of service provided by Hutchinson. Shout out to Ed Pazdan for reviewing my cooling issue with me and guiding me towards a plan t...
(View More)
There are simple things we look for as customers. timeliness, efficiency and courtesy. As a customer for over 20 years this is the type of service provided by Hutchinson. Shout out to Ed Pazdan for reviewing my cooling issue with me and guiding me towards a plan that will keep my family cool during these hot summer months.
(View Less)

By Darren B. on 06/27/19
Good. Everything is working well. The guys were cool!

By Mark G. on 06/27/19
They did a good job. the AC is working well. They were professional and careful of his property. No complaints.

By Robert Crean J. on 06/27/19
Things are running well. The install was fine and there are no issues.

By Larry W. on 06/27/19
John H. was courteous, professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He solved our issue quickly and went above and beyond in satisfying our needs. Highly recommended!

By Steven O. on 06/27/19
Very knowledgeable. Friendly and honest.

By Ann C. on 06/27/19
We were very impressed with the level of service Zach W gave us yesterday -- before getting started he explained everything he would be doing, so we knew what to expect. I had questions about our air filters - an unusual size, hard to find. Zach suggested I call ...
(View More)
We were very impressed with the level of service Zach W gave us yesterday -- before getting started he explained everything he would be doing, so we knew what to expect. I had questions about our air filters - an unusual size, hard to find. Zach suggested I call United Supply and order them by the case. I did so this morning, went over there and bought 2 cases, so now we're set. I highly recomnend Zach to serve your customers' needs!
(View Less)

By Shannon A. on 06/26/19
Very good. The guys were nice. WE actually have a unit that works!

By Michael & Bette K. on 06/26/19
It was fine. The unit is quiet as a mouse. She loves it.

By Helen S. on 06/26/19
Lamar was polite,professional and very friendly. He did his job in a timely manner.. As always, he was a really nice fellow like we have become accustomed to with all Hutchinson’s employees.

By Maureen C. on 06/26/19
Ridiculous prices, said they would be out on one day, did not come out until noon following day

By Theodore R. on 06/26/19
Great service !

By Mark S. on 06/26/19
I used Hutchinson to do my boiler 2 years ago and job went very well. I was very satisfied. BUT, I just had my central air system replaced by them, and a 1 day job has turned into a fiasco and has really shown me how poorly organized they are between uncoordinate...
(View More)
I used Hutchinson to do my boiler 2 years ago and job went very well. I was very satisfied. BUT, I just had my central air system replaced by them, and a 1 day job has turned into a fiasco and has really shown me how poorly organized they are between uncoordinated customer service to widely ranging skilled technicians. At this very moment, my new Hutchinson-installed central air unit IS STILL INOPERABLE. Frustrated & very unhappy. And all the while I thought paying a premium price would help me avoid all these problems - it has not been the case.
(View Less)

By Chuck D. on 06/26/19
Excellent service. Al was a very efficient, knowledgeable, and professional technician.

By Michael R. on 06/25/19
It was excellent. All was done very well. He actually things they left his home cleaner than before they got there.

By David P. on 06/25/19
It was very good. The unit is working great. Hi likes dealing with Hutchinson. He gives the guys high marks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.