CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Kathleen O. on 07/12/19
Great technician and service! Will definitely be using Hutchinson in the future!

By Patricia S. on 07/12/19
Was very friendly, and business like, and checked both of our units. Thank You.

By Phillip S. on 07/11/19
Lamar did a great job! Very personable and knowledgeable! He even tried to help me with the thermostat and putting it on my phone. Great worker and very thorough!!

By Mike K. on 07/11/19
We needed emergency service to fix a leak and install a dishwasher that we purchased and was sitting in our foyer over the Fourth of July weekend. Shawn and Dennis came early Tuesday morning as the dispatcher told us they would. Took a few minutes to give us a quot...
(View More)
We needed emergency service to fix a leak and install a dishwasher that we purchased and was sitting in our foyer over the Fourth of July weekend. Shawn and Dennis came early Tuesday morning as the dispatcher told us they would. Took a few minutes to give us a quote and show us the work to be done. They had booties on, respected our great floors, and cleaned up before and after their work. And the work was perfect and very timely as they helped each other with tools and electric boxes. Best plumbing I have ever had. My Dad always said, you hope to get what you are paying for and we believe we did. We even asked for a quote on doing a hot water replacement. Excellent! Thank you Hutchinson Family for the great employees. Thank you Shawn and Dennis
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 07/11/19
Kevin was very courteous; prompt and knowledgeable; really cares about his work and his customers; did a wonderful job and explained many things to me.

By Andrew L. on 07/11/19
Very friendly and professional. I was unable to be home during the service, however, the technician called me before and after the service and worked very neatly and left my house locked up tight. No issues.

By Onna S. on 07/11/19
I appreciate the professionalism of the tech who performed yearly maintenance on our system. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and an expert in his field.

By Jerry A. on 07/11/19
great service with a smile Thank you Dave

By Ray D. on 07/09/19
I can not thank him enough. My wife is recovering from a stroke. Not having air would have been very bad. He found a part on Friday afternoon and fixed did the repair under the most trying circumstances. He got stung by bees that had nested under my unit. But ...
(View More)
I can not thank him enough. My wife is recovering from a stroke. Not having air would have been very bad. He found a part on Friday afternoon and fixed did the repair under the most trying circumstances. He got stung by bees that had nested under my unit. But he stuck with and got my air working again. In my mind, he is the best of the best!
(View Less)

By Jackie W. on 07/09/19
The service provided by Bryan M was professional and well received. I have no issue giving him 5 stars. Regarding my overall experience with Hutchinson as a company I must say I was extremely disappointed. Two weeks ago I had a new heating and cooling system insta...
(View More)
The service provided by Bryan M was professional and well received. I have no issue giving him 5 stars. Regarding my overall experience with Hutchinson as a company I must say I was extremely disappointed. Two weeks ago I had a new heating and cooling system installed in my home. On Sunday , July 7, I noticed that the system was unable to maintain cooling at the selected setting. It was obvious that a fuse had blown at the condensing unit. Around 2:00pm I called the emergency service number and was told that the schedule was full but someone would be calling. No one called and around 7:00pm I called again. This time the on-call service technician called only to inform me that it was too dark for him to come out. As I explained on the 2:00 call I have an 85 year old parent with congestive heart failure living with me who cannot breath very well at high temperatures. At this point the temperature in his room was approaching 82 degrees. I was told there was nothing that could be done until Monday morning. Monday morning came and Bryan was able to install a new fuse in 10 minutes. My obvious frustration centered around the following: 1. My fathers life was put in jeopardy by a company unwilling to perform an emergency service even though I just spent $13,000 for a new system and have had a service contract for at least 2 years. 2. 24/7 emergency service should include a time of day when it is dark. 3. 365 days a year should include Sunday. 4. The emergency calling service at 2:00 failed. I realize things happen, but this was a disaster on many levels. I believe Hutchinson is a better company that what I experienced 2 days ago.
(View Less)

By Phyu V. on 07/09/19
Well mannered. Eager to listen to customer concerns. Tried hard to fix what was fixable. Wish that good attitude be kept throughout.

By Lou P. on 07/09/19
Great service, friendly and informative.

By Clementina A. on 07/08/19
Well done Hutchinson. Your team was extremely nice, professional and courteous. A real compliment to your company!

By Rita F. on 07/08/19
Dan was professional, polite & thorough doing my Yearly Maintenance on my Carrier 2014 central AC.. We have been with Hutch. Com. since about 2002 & have their Maint. contract for both our Heater & AC, no worries!

By Sharon S. on 07/06/19
Air conditioner shut down on 7/3 with no power to the inside unit. I called Hutchinson and the customer service associate made arrangements to have a technician dispatched for later in the day The Technician was very professional. Asking questions to assess the ...
(View More)
Air conditioner shut down on 7/3 with no power to the inside unit. I called Hutchinson and the customer service associate made arrangements to have a technician dispatched for later in the day The Technician was very professional. Asking questions to assess the situation and checking the unit for several possible sources for the power loss. He was able to determine a short and promptly repaired which made for a grateful customer and several July 4th guests.
(View Less)

By Lana P. on 07/06/19
Good service, good installers. Were on time and did a good job. Answered all questions. Thumbs up!

By Heather B. on 07/06/19
I had a great service call experience as this company was second company called out. The first company took 30 mins to say 'you need new system' which I was suspect about. I called Hutchinson and secured a service appointment. Wayne was the tech that came out an...
(View More)
I had a great service call experience as this company was second company called out. The first company took 30 mins to say 'you need new system' which I was suspect about. I called Hutchinson and secured a service appointment. Wayne was the tech that came out and I explained what had happened and my previous service call from another company. Walked through the system and the problems I was told and found they were false and rectified what was found. My system is up and running and no issue rather than the company who was more than ready to come sell my the 'new system I needed' even though my top of line system was only 9 years old. Will use and recommend Hutchinson (&Wayne) in future.
(View Less)

By Matthew S. on 07/05/19
The guys did a great job!

By Paul R. on 07/05/19
No comment

By John A. on 07/05/19
We called July 4th at 8:00AM and Jeff arrived early afternoon. He diagnosed and fixed our A/C in less than an hour. Thanks Jeff we slept great last night
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.