CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Dan L. on 08/04/20
Good service by Zaidon

By Ann H. on 08/03/20
Mike was efficient and got our job done. We are very pleased with the work we had done by your company.

By George R. on 08/03/20
Courteous, competent service each time that we have had our annual service performed.

By Stacy F. on 08/03/20
John O. showed up earlier than expected!! Found the issue with our A/C unit and fixed it quickly. We were so happy to have air with the heatwave this week! Thank you Hutchinson and John O. We also didn't have to pay for parts or labor due to our contract with Hutchinson. :)

By Florida Y. on 08/03/20
Great service! Excellent company. I am very pleased with my new unit!

By Steve K. on 08/03/20
Hutch has always provided great services for me and their Technician George Donges is smart, attentive, clean and just an all around wonderful person to deal with. Can't compliment him enough! 10 stars! Great overall experience with this very reputable company! Steve K.

By Rich, D. on 08/03/20
Would not recommend, and would highly suggest the customer beware. Just as I posted with their internal email, I did show it to other companies. Only Hutchison set up an appointment to come out with a $79 charge to check only the air conditioner. When the Service r...
(View More)
Would not recommend, and would highly suggest the customer beware. Just as I posted with their internal email, I did show it to other companies. Only Hutchison set up an appointment to come out with a $79 charge to check only the air conditioner. When the Service rep arrived he said he could not put the gauges on the AC unit unless he checked the here for an additional $149. Which was not stated by phone or reply email. I hate even asked If they had the same deal as A competitor for $59 which included 1 pound refrigerant, Hutchison said they did not but would check the unit for the $79. Which they pulled the old switch and bait. I have also noted to them through their internal email and by phoneBut the heater system and AC with new brake five years and last checked by PSEG three years ago. Hutchinson is truly a cheap shot company.
(View Less)

By Alan C. on 08/03/20
Showed up quick ready to work got done fast didn’t take my whole day up good job

By Jay D. on 08/02/20
We just completed full HVAC and water heater installation by Hutchinson. From the initial call through the clean up after installation, it was nothing but positive. Three configurations were presented with very clear explanations. We chose the middle on the three ...
(View More)
We just completed full HVAC and water heater installation by Hutchinson. From the initial call through the clean up after installation, it was nothing but positive. Three configurations were presented with very clear explanations. We chose the middle on the three because it met both our short term need and our longer term objections. There was absolutely no pressure to move to the higher option. Installation was timely, the technicians (Mike and Nate) were professional, personable and respectful of our home. At completion, all the controls were thoroughly explained and the entire work area inside and out was as clean or cleaner as when they started. All through the process, it was obvious we made the right decision to use Hutchinson!
(View Less)

By Doris P. on 07/31/20
Excellent as usual!!!!

By Gail M. on 07/31/20
Wayne Martin is an excellent and very knowledgeable senior technician. I have had a repeated problem and I asked for an expert to review the whole A/C system. He performed many tests, checks, re-checks and extensive system exams. He identified the problem and ex...
(View More)
Wayne Martin is an excellent and very knowledgeable senior technician. I have had a repeated problem and I asked for an expert to review the whole A/C system. He performed many tests, checks, re-checks and extensive system exams. He identified the problem and explained it to me in layman’s terms. He will return to complete the project. Wayne has advanced training; he is extremely thorough and he is very good with people which clients certainly appreciate. I am grateful to Wayne for his expert help in solving my A/C problem. He will go far in his career and would be an excellent person to train and manage persons who are new in this work who are looking to advance their knowledge.
(View Less)

By John A. on 07/31/20
Great guy

By Alan M. on 07/31/20
John H. was an amazing help to us. John is kind and friendly along with being knowledgeable about what he does.

By Robert K. on 07/31/20
Contract HVAC equipment check and maintenance call. Tech Lisa was clean and neat, Covid-compliant and very personable. Spent a bit of time discussing our opinions and how best to use our system. We are very pleased.

By Luis P. on 07/31/20
Ed is the ABSOULTE NICEST< MOST PROFESSIONAL, HARD WORKING, GENUINIE, Man I have ever had to a service call!!! This guy is THE BEST .. Bottom line, plain and simple!! Absoutley loved this guy! True professional with a genuine care for his clients!!!

By Howard C. on 07/30/20
I would rate a 4 star. Your plumber handled the job in a professional manner and resolved the work in a reasonable amount of time.

By Bill L. on 07/30/20
Air conditioning went out. There response was quick. Within an hour a tech was here. He quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced the part. I thought costs were reasonable. Very happy to have the a c working again.

By Joyce P. on 07/29/20
Austin did a great job repairing my ac. Very polite and knowledgeable on my repair.

By Debra D. on 07/29/20
Chris was great and responded during first day! Very helpful, well informed. If all of their technicians are so well trained we will be permanent clients

By William C. on 07/29/20
Outstanding service. Chris smart and a pro
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.