CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Cherie A. on 02/22/19
We needed a service to fix our problem with a bathroom . Wyatt arrived in less than an hour. He was very pleasant, helpful and fixed our problem with little fuss. It was a very good experience as we had not previously used Hutchinson.

By Robert H. on 02/19/19
excellent in all respects.

By Ken M. on 02/18/19
I'm baffled by the positive reviews, because I just had the worst experience I've had in 32 years of being a homeowner with Hutchinson. Our gas furnace was failing so I called Hutchinson for a diagnostic service visit. They said the fee would be $79 to come out and...
(View More)
I'm baffled by the positive reviews, because I just had the worst experience I've had in 32 years of being a homeowner with Hutchinson. Our gas furnace was failing so I called Hutchinson for a diagnostic service visit. They said the fee would be $79 to come out and the labor charge that would depend on how long he was there to diagnose. The surprise came when I was charged $357.40, for no repairs, just a diagnosis and quote for how much the repair would cost - that was $278.40 for one hour of labor!!! Called to get an explanation and was not given one. Was told a supervisor would call me back and none did. Finally got a call a week later telling me to pay the amount or they're sending it to a collection agency. I've asked repeatedly for them to tell me what their usual labor rate is and no one will tell me!! I checked with other HVAC companies in So. Jersey (I wish I had done that first!) and they all had flat fees for a diagnostic visit, ranging from $89 to $125. From my perspective, Hutchinson's are a bunch of crooks. Bonus - Their quote for a new furnace was $1,000 higher than four other So. Jersey HVAC companies ended up quoting me. Needless to say, I went with one of them, and was very happy with their promptness, price and professionalism - stark contrast from my experience with Hutchinson.
(View Less)

By Vince T. on 02/18/19
Tom took the time to explain everything he was doing and recommended.

By Catharine B. O. on 02/17/19
Professional and helpful. Identified problem

By Dr. Zalman A. on 02/16/19
I already wrote a review and you thanked me

By Martha C. on 02/16/19
Good service

By Carol D. on 02/15/19
Ariel was extremely thorough and explained everything to me I was very impressed

By Beverly D M. on 02/14/19
Tom was professional, called to let me know he was on his way, & explained things. He was very personable too, very pleasant to deal with. Your lucky to have an employee like Tom D.

By Margaret S. on 02/14/19
Anthony Woods was professional. He explained everything he was doing every step of the way. There were no surprises with the bill and I was completely happy with the finished job.

By Lloyd S. on 02/12/19
Service was quick the technician was outstanding as well as knowledgeable and quick it was a pleasant experience all around I would highly recommend them to anyone

By Scott W. on 02/12/19
I’ve used Hutchinson for years and wouldn’t use anyone else for heating and cooling. Lisa, did an awesome job with my last service. She went above and beyond by helping me with questions about my humidifier, which wasn’t even the reason for the service call.

By Joseph W. on 02/11/19
Mr Trevor and his team were fantastic. On time, very professional, very knowledgable. explained everything before they left. price was Right. I recommend to e everything. thanks Tevor

By Joseph W. on 02/11/19
Joseph Woodcock recommends Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling Energy Services. Yesterday at 3:02 AM · Mr Trevor and his team were fantastic. On time, very professional, very knowledgable. explained everything before they left. price was Right. I recommend to e ...
(View More)
Joseph Woodcock recommends Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling Energy Services. Yesterday at 3:02 AM · Mr Trevor and his team were fantastic. On time, very professional, very knowledgable. explained everything before they left. price was Right. I recommend to e everything. thanks Tevor
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 02/09/19
They did a fantastic job

By Laura N. on 02/09/19
Jim was wonderful!! He explained everything he was doing to our heater. We were so thrilled with the service. We also decided to have duct work cleaned.

By Michael B. on 02/08/19
Chris A. was very thorough, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him.

By Michael C. on 02/07/19
Ease of appointment. Timely contact. Professional and courteous service.

By Joseph M. on 02/07/19
Sean was great. fixed my plumbing problem and kept me informed of everything he was doing.

By Michal D. on 02/06/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.