CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410
By Frank F. on 06/04/20
Did not have a good experience with this company. I was overcharged and did not get fair value for the money I spent.Their add says expertly better I totally disagree.Nothing I got was of an Expert.I would not recommend them to anyone.

By Jim W. on 06/03/20
Shawn and Jared were excellent! Very professional and highly competent.

By Catherine S. on 06/03/20
Justin was very professional, personable and thorough in his evaluation and tune-up of my system. I even signed up for your maintenance program.

By Denny P. on 06/02/20
Exceeded expectations! Workmanship was spectacular and they left my house so clean you wouldnt even have known that they were there!! Highly recommended!!!

By Stephen B. on 06/01/20
(no comment)

By John B. on 06/01/20
I purchased a Mitsubishi 5 unit mini-split system less than 2 years ago at a cost of over $18,000. The system has worked well but one of the units has a very musty smell. I was told by the technician that the head needed cleaning. I assumed most of the cost would b...
(View More)
I purchased a Mitsubishi 5 unit mini-split system less than 2 years ago at a cost of over $18,000. The system has worked well but one of the units has a very musty smell. I was told by the technician that the head needed cleaning. I assumed most of the cost would be covered since I purchased a parts and labor agreement. To my surprise I was informed that maintenance ISN'T INCLUDED! The cost of cleaning ONE of my FIVE heads??? $900!!! This for a system that only has 1.5 years use! Do the math. 5 units needing to be cleaned by a technician every 2-3 years at a cost of $900 each! I am NOT HAPPY and had I known this going in, I would have gone another route.
(View Less)

By Matthew D. on 06/01/20
Excellent service ice

By Donna M. on 05/26/20
Hutchinson was great right from the beginning. Al D. and the crew were prompt, courteous, explained everything I needed to know to operate my new system and left my home clean! Would definitely recommend.

By Darryl P. on 05/26/20
Outstanding

By Ralph D. on 05/26/20
The salesman stayed on top of things & the 3 techs sent to the job site were very neat & professional the job met my standards

By Kevin L. on 05/26/20
Sean Dow..... 10 STARS, YES !

By Thomas A. on 05/26/20
Nelson was a great help. Very knowledgeable!!!

By Chris T. on 05/26/20
The technician was very knowledgeable and did the most thorough services I have ever had. Not pushy at all with different possible options for the system. Answered all my questions! Update: 5/26/20 Had the AC services for the season. Even tho the system is a brand...
(View More)
The technician was very knowledgeable and did the most thorough services I have ever had. Not pushy at all with different possible options for the system. Answered all my questions! Update: 5/26/20 Had the AC services for the season. Even tho the system is a brand new system the technician took his time and cleaned and checked every part of the systems. I also he wore masks and gloves and wipes down everything he touched. I was most impressed by the detail he gave to cleaning the compressor outside. He did it in the pouring rain, and it was basically spotless.
(View Less)

By Kevin L. on 05/22/20
Had two AC PM on May 14 with Jim. He is an accomplished professional. He executed his duties meticulously. Plus, he’s a real nice guy !

By Robert G. on 05/22/20
Very disappointed that the company policy is "no cleaning of electronic filters" due to a client burning one out due to wetness. I had it done for years and now have to do it myself.

By Joan P. on 05/21/20
Jeff Q arrived promptly, wore booties, a mask & sanitized the door knobs when leaving in addition to appearing to be a competent technicion. His manner was cordial and pleasant.

By Ronald N. on 05/21/20
Michael was very professional, wore PPE and booties. He completed his task in good time without wasting his time. It was a pleasure having him do the work

By Mary H. on 05/20/20
Love Wes

By Lou A. on 05/19/20
All 1st class technicians. No job or problem too much for them to solve. Very knowledgeable about the equipment they install and service and with a friendly attitude and great work ethic.

By Maria D. on 05/19/20
on time, clean and thorough, excellent service and explanation of things
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
877-488-2410

Customer service is always a top priority at Hutchinson Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.