CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-662-8384
By Beverly F. on 09/01/15
Othell very pleasant. Cost as estimated. Describes exactly whats to be done. Very careful to maintain clean work area!

By Julie S. on 08/28/15
Othell was friendly, professional and courteous. He explained everything to my husband and me. You have an excellent employee in Othell.

By Beverly F. on 08/24/15
Explained options for future work, helped me think through the work based on what I need. Great experience!

By Linda S. on 08/13/15
Tony answered all my questions and concerns. Tony was great. Finished all work promptly. Very friendly and professional.

By Pete B. on 08/07/15
Job well done!

By Rick K. on 08/06/15
Othell was a little early for appointmentbut he called in advance -- not an issue!

By Gary W. on 07/30/15
The entire process went well. The city inspector just left. He stated "the work was beautifully done!"

By J. H. on 07/22/15
Explained what he was going to do, then did what he said.

By Harrison on 07/22/15
Tony is a good tech - friendly and informative. He took care of the problem promptly. What went particlarly well was he did not have the part but took the initiative to have someone deliver it quickly so he could get the job done in one trip - Much appreciated!

By Dan S. on 07/20/15
Fixed the problem. Wore booties. Most importantly was on time and always very clearly communicates the process, the issue, the expected repair what was done. Tony has been out a few times. We trust him!

By Keith C. on 07/10/15
Good Job!

By Phil V. on 06/30/15
Great company to work with!

By Jean J. on 06/18/15
He was Great! Knowledgeable, polite, got the job done!

By Martin P. on 06/15/15
Othell completed the job as explained. Was great at explaining options. Was extremely proffesional and work was completed very well.

By Padley on 06/05/15
Technician was very upfront and thorough describing each step of the work!!

By Brookes on 05/27/15
Service guys were very helpful and informative.

By Judith Y. on 05/20/15
Othell was very knowledgeable. He even took time to explain what he was doing to my nephew.

By Chuck B. on 05/14/15
Totally professional, You should be very proud!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-662-8384

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hucker Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-662-8384

Customer service is always a top priority at Hucker Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.