CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-662-8384
By Marcia O. on 09/21/15
Tony Listened very well and understood what i wanted to accomplish with each of the four projects he worked on for me. He stayed focused on the job, and worked very neatly.

By Kenneth A. on 09/21/15
Hucker Electric is a pro company

By J. C. W. on 09/18/15
Received same day service. Pleasant interaction with main office and service pro. Service Pro was knowledgeable and thoroughly investigated the issue and recommended a solution along with the associated cost. Proceeded to repair the problem and did so in rapid mann...
(View More)
Received same day service. Pleasant interaction with main office and service pro. Service Pro was knowledgeable and thoroughly investigated the issue and recommended a solution along with the associated cost. Proceeded to repair the problem and did so in rapid manner. Upon completion he explained his solutions and cleaned up his work space.
(View Less)

By Tina m. on 09/18/15
We have enjoyed a 30 year relationship of excellence with Hucker electric for both our commercial and residential properties. I recommend them without reserve.

By Kenneth A. on 09/18/15
all pro tech excellent at there jobs job done right the first time

By Mary S. on 09/10/15
Great service as usual!

By Steve B. on 09/04/15
The entire job was done great! Tony did a fantastic job!

By Tom B. on 09/03/15
Great Guys!

By Kathleen H. on 09/01/15
On time. Technician very polite and through!

By Beverly F. on 09/01/15
Othell very pleasant. Cost as estimated. Describes exactly whats to be done. Very careful to maintain clean work area!

By Julie S. on 08/28/15
Othell was friendly, professional and courteous. He explained everything to my husband and me. You have an excellent employee in Othell.

By Beverly F. on 08/24/15
Explained options for future work, helped me think through the work based on what I need. Great experience!

By Linda S. on 08/13/15
Tony answered all my questions and concerns. Tony was great. Finished all work promptly. Very friendly and professional.

By Pete B. on 08/07/15
Job well done!

By Rick K. on 08/06/15
Othell was a little early for appointmentbut he called in advance -- not an issue!

By Gary W. on 07/30/15
The entire process went well. The city inspector just left. He stated "the work was beautifully done!"

By J. H. on 07/22/15
Explained what he was going to do, then did what he said.

By Harrison on 07/22/15
Tony is a good tech - friendly and informative. He took care of the problem promptly. What went particlarly well was he did not have the part but took the initiative to have someone deliver it quickly so he could get the job done in one trip - Much appreciated!

By Dan S. on 07/20/15
Fixed the problem. Wore booties. Most importantly was on time and always very clearly communicates the process, the issue, the expected repair what was done. Tony has been out a few times. We trust him!

By Keith C. on 07/10/15
Good Job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-662-8384

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hucker Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-662-8384

Customer service is always a top priority at Hucker Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.