CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By AL V. on 01/09/20
Great Customer Service, Kohlton is a fantastic field tech.

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By TODD M. on 01/04/20
The technician who came was so polite and helpful!

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment

By MARIO M. on 12/21/19
no comment

By DENNIS M. on 12/20/19
They know their business well.

By RICH D. on 12/14/19
This is a great company to deal with, all techs are very professional and friendly and answer any or all questions you may have for them. We have used them previously and have always had a good experience with them. Highly recommended.

By JOHN G. on 12/13/19
no comment

By DARREN N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By NICHOLAS B. on 12/03/19
Homer Nine always provides reliable and courteous service. I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked by them every year. Thanks again.

By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(608 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(488 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(371 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tom H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
96 total reviews
By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By BOB Z. on 10/25/19
I ALWAYS USE HOMER NINE AND SONS FOR CHECK UPS AND REPAIRS

By JON E. on 10/16/19
Eric has always been very professional, courteous and he knows what he is doing. I have been very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Would hardly recommend him to anyone and everyone!

By JANE S. on 10/12/19
I have been a customer for 20 years and have always been satisfied with your work.

By Nicholas S. on 10/11/19
Tom was very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Communicated well and kept me informed of his progress.

By DEB H. on 10/02/19
No Comment

By VINCE O. on 10/01/19
every thing was SUPER

By RICHARD D. on 09/30/19
We have always been happy with the service. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable. Best of all you can count on them being on time.

By BRIAN L. on 08/22/19
Service was provided as part of maintenance agreement for Heating/AC system installed a few years ago. Very professional, notified in advance of technician on his way. Equipment check out completed in timely manner and to my satisfaction. Pleasure doing business with Homer Nine.

By ROGER S. on 08/22/19
fast and efficient service in one day

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By DIANNE H. on 05/23/19
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.

By PATRICIA H. on 05/15/19
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.

By JAN M. on 04/30/19
Always an excellent customer service and support experience. Homer Nine and Sons is the only HVAC company I’d ever use or recommend. They are the best.

By MARIANNE B. on 04/23/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service

By DOUG B. on 04/06/19
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happe...
(View More)
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happens. We have been very pleased with Homer 9
(View Less)

By JIM D. on 01/20/19
Homer Nine has been prompt and professional, all our heating issues explained and repaired at affordable cost. Would recommend to all that ask.

By RICHARD R. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By GEORGIANA K. on 12/20/18
Great service. Season after season. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.