CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By SAM K. on 08/03/20
(no comment)

By RONCE R. on 07/31/20
Professional!

By MIKE M. on 07/28/20
no comment

By ERICA M. on 07/27/20
Very reliable and friendly! Always there when you need them and when you don’t...like for a check up! I highly recommend!

By JAY H. on 07/24/20
My first experience with Homer9 was outstanding from start to finish. Tom, the service tech, was professional, courteous, and efficient and did not try to sell me unnecessary products or services. I endorse their services wholeheartedly

By Kim A. on 07/20/20
When you want your AC fixed right call Homer Nine. They came out within two hours of my call and completed the job the same day.

By CECILIA S. on 07/17/20
The office staff is very nice and polite, the technician was on time, and professional and worked quickly. They kept me posted on any problems (thank you there were none) just needed a new filter, which he had with him saving me a trip. I have always been happy wit...
(View More)
The office staff is very nice and polite, the technician was on time, and professional and worked quickly. They kept me posted on any problems (thank you there were none) just needed a new filter, which he had with him saving me a trip. I have always been happy with Homer Nine and Sons service
(View Less)

By MARGARET O. on 07/14/20
I didn't find her name as I was very busy, and told her to help herself. She had to yell up the steps when she was going to do something. She was very nice,you can send her next time too! We had a death in the family, and I had just got home from the hospital. It was hectic !!

By MELVIN B. on 07/14/20
On time, easy to schedule appt. Professional staff

By KELLY P. on 07/10/20
We had a new furnace and air conditioning unit put in our home by Homer Nine (our second after several decades). This is a top quality company with excellent employees, technicians, and customer service. We highly recommend Homer Nine and Sons.

By ELAINE P. on 07/08/20
"no comment"

By JIM D. on 07/08/20
Very professional and took time to explain repair and options

By BARBARA C. on 07/06/20
I have used Homer Nine and Sons for many years. They are always on time, friendly and very helpful. Today Kohlton M. arrived and I asked him to check the air conditioner at my other house. He called to make sure he was allowed and after getting the okay he did both...
(View More)
I have used Homer Nine and Sons for many years. They are always on time, friendly and very helpful. Today Kohlton M. arrived and I asked him to check the air conditioner at my other house. He called to make sure he was allowed and after getting the okay he did both of my houses . He was kind, friendly, and did a super job!!!
(View Less)

By JANE K. on 07/01/20
Technician that came was very polite did extremely well on servicing my AC unit I had had no problems with it but it was for the check up for the summer months. I have them come twice a year to service my equipment first for the summer months the AC and then for th...
(View More)
Technician that came was very polite did extremely well on servicing my AC unit I had had no problems with it but it was for the check up for the summer months. I have them come twice a year to service my equipment first for the summer months the AC and then for the winter months the furnace.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH M. on 06/29/20
The technician and all the Homer 9 people were great . Those technicians try to fix instead of replace and do their best to meet your needs and questions. Mark G. our technician was especially good as he showed. And explained issues and fixes . What a great group o...
(View More)
The technician and all the Homer 9 people were great . Those technicians try to fix instead of replace and do their best to meet your needs and questions. Mark G. our technician was especially good as he showed. And explained issues and fixes . What a great group of people to deal with
(View Less)

By NANCY P. on 06/21/20
Prompt and polite service, the technician repaired the leaking pump in under an hour.

By JIM G. on 06/21/20
Our technician, Kylie, was most knowledgeable & answered all our questions completely. All in all a most enjoyable service experience & I would strongly recommend Homer Nine & Sons for your HVAC needs!

By PETER B. on 06/19/20
John was very professional and a very thorough job. Thanks

By DAVE C. on 06/18/20
Tom H. was great. I am set for the summer. Have system checked twice a year, very pleased.

By TRACEY C. on 06/18/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(661 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(524 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(389 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tom H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
By JAY H. on 07/24/20
My first experience with Homer9 was outstanding from start to finish. Tom, the service tech, was professional, courteous, and efficient and did not try to sell me unnecessary products or services. I endorse their services wholeheartedly

By ELAINE P. on 07/08/20
"no comment"

By DAVE C. on 06/18/20
Tom H. was great. I am set for the summer. Have system checked twice a year, very pleased.

By ROSE MAIRE L. on 05/23/20
Everyone did a great job. If I'm not mistaken, I believe the young man who checked my air conditioner was John....he was very friendly and helpful. Thanks,

By Wayne G. on 05/05/20
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Did a thorough job cleaning and servicing a Trane Air Conditioner. Will have him come again for furnace tune-up in the fall.

By DICK H. on 01/31/20
Tom arrived on time and gave the heating system a good check. He was very friendly and answered any questions I had.

By ELMER I. on 01/22/20
was here approx 2 hrs, did a fantastic job cleaning and servicing.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By BOB Z. on 10/25/19
I ALWAYS USE HOMER NINE AND SONS FOR CHECK UPS AND REPAIRS

By JON E. on 10/16/19
Eric has always been very professional, courteous and he knows what he is doing. I have been very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Would hardly recommend him to anyone and everyone!

By JANE S. on 10/12/19
I have been a customer for 20 years and have always been satisfied with your work.

By Nicholas S. on 10/11/19
Tom was very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Communicated well and kept me informed of his progress.

By DEB H. on 10/02/19
No Comment

By VINCE O. on 10/01/19
every thing was SUPER

By RICHARD D. on 09/30/19
We have always been happy with the service. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable. Best of all you can count on them being on time.

By BRIAN L. on 08/22/19
Service was provided as part of maintenance agreement for Heating/AC system installed a few years ago. Very professional, notified in advance of technician on his way. Equipment check out completed in timely manner and to my satisfaction. Pleasure doing business with Homer Nine.

By ROGER S. on 08/22/19
fast and efficient service in one day

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By DIANNE H. on 05/23/19
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.

By PATRICIA H. on 05/15/19
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.