CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By PAULETTE B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Judy K. on 05/15/19
Chuck is very efficient, thorough and friendly

By PATRICIA H. on 05/15/19
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.

By KATHIE S. on 05/14/19
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By ALLAN K. on 05/10/19
Mark G***** at Homer Nine did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Mark at Homer Nine.

By Wayne L. G. on 05/06/19
excellent, complete checkup for air conditioning unit, explained as he went through the service.

By PAT C. on 05/04/19
Service is excellent

By ROSE R. on 05/03/19
Good job

By CHARLES S. on 05/02/19
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. ...
(View More)
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. This week Chuck came to check out the AC condenser & we are good to go! It's nice to know you folks are our "go-to" source for either a problem or routine maintenance.
(View Less)

By ROSE MARIE L. on 05/01/19
Grant and the ladies did a great job. Thanks......

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By JIM G. on 05/01/19
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office a...
(View More)
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
(View Less)

By JIM G. on 05/01/19
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office a...
(View More)
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
(View Less)

By JAN M. on 04/30/19
Always an excellent customer service and support experience. Homer Nine and Sons is the only HVAC company I’d ever use or recommend. They are the best.

By SUSAN O. on 04/28/19
Was fast and efficient in checking my air conditioning unit and checked a potential problem with my furnace. more

By Elaine L. on 04/27/19
Mark was on time, polite, and professional. He found a pipe leaking in our crawl space that we otherwise wouldn’t have known about. Thank you for your excellent work and kindness. And great customer service.

By ADELE B. on 04/26/19
Efficient, professional, and personable

By DAN S. on 04/25/19
Prompt on time arrival, very trough, explained what he was doing and why. Reviewed the condition of the existing parts and their expected service life. Explained options for repair. Welcome back any time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 497 total reviews
497 total reviews
By DONALD H. on 11/15/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.

By BOB N. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By THOMAS W. on 11/13/18
Bob was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS O. on 11/13/18
I am very impressed with Kyleigh's knowledge, honesty, thoroughness and work ethic.

By JOHN M. on 11/13/18
Terry completed his tuneup on my heatpump furnace this date 11/13/18 thank you for the service.

By JOHN L. on 11/10/18
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Ed T was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Ed T was courteous, helpful in solving a thermostat problem and completed the winter heat pump service inspe...
(View More)
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Ed T was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Ed T was courteous, helpful in solving a thermostat problem and completed the winter heat pump service inspection in the expected time. All aspects of Homer Nine was professional and great customer service.
(View Less)

By LINDA M. on 11/09/18
The staff and technicians of Homer Nine and Sons are professional, reliable, and knowledgeable. They provide topnotch, competent, and on-time service. I highly recommend Homer Nine.

By FRANK R. on 11/08/18
On time. Checked out the furnaces for any problems, and set up an appointment to fix any problems. Knew what to do!

By GUY S. on 11/07/18
Chuck was knowledgeable and personable. The ladies were very efficient and courteous.

By JAMES A. on 11/07/18
Excellent service. Arrived on time, Tech was very friendly and explained what he was doing,

By MARY ANN I. on 11/05/18
The girls in customer service were very professional and helpful. Kylie was completely thorough in her inspection of furnace. I will ask for her again when it comes time for air condition inspection in Spring

By BARRY E. on 11/02/18
Kayleigh and Taylor made a very professional team. Kayleigh is very conscientious and knowledgeable about her work. The job was completed quickly and cleanly. She went over and above in explaining what she was doing. I would recommend both of them.

By JIM G. on 11/02/18
As usual Homer Nine & Sons did a great job with our pre-winter service visit. Deanna made scheduling vey easy and Kylie was most knowledgeable and very conscientious!

By DONALD R. on 11/01/18
My team is the best. I could not ask for better service. Mark is efficient, friendly, and answers all questions.

By JACKIE R. on 10/30/18
Kyleigh did a fantastic job! She was very professional and knowledgeable. She found a small leak and repaired it right on the spot. She also found a clogged leaf that could of led to a major repair. Kudos to the team at Homer Nine for hiring such a competent, metic...
(View More)
Kyleigh did a fantastic job! She was very professional and knowledgeable. She found a small leak and repaired it right on the spot. She also found a clogged leaf that could of led to a major repair. Kudos to the team at Homer Nine for hiring such a competent, meticulous person. Also thanks to Tammy & Deanna for their positive, friendly attitudes!
(View Less)

By JACKIE R. on 10/30/18
Kyleigh did a fantastic job! She was very professional and knowledgeable. She found a small leak and repaired it right on the spot. She also found a clogged leaf that could of led to a major repair. Kudos to the team at Homer Nine for hiring such a competent, metic...
(View More)
Kyleigh did a fantastic job! She was very professional and knowledgeable. She found a small leak and repaired it right on the spot. She also found a clogged leaf that could of led to a major repair. Kudos to the team at Homer Nine for hiring such a competent, meticulous person. Also thanks to Tammy & Deanna for their positive, friendly attitudes!
(View Less)

By EDWARD P. on 10/25/18
excellent service.

By SAMANTHA M. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH G. on 10/19/18
I have always had excellent service from cust svc to repair . They keep me posted regarding schedule if something causes them to be late and repair people always explain what is needed and why and answer all my questions. Very good people skills for everyone at H...
(View More)
I have always had excellent service from cust svc to repair . They keep me posted regarding schedule if something causes them to be late and repair people always explain what is needed and why and answer all my questions. Very good people skills for everyone at Homer 9 which is why they continue to get my business.
(View Less)

By BILL M. on 10/19/18
Tammy and Deanna were very helpful in booking my appointment and calling ahead to advise that Terry was on his way to my home, much appreciated. Also, Terry was very professional and detailed in his work, he answered all my questions and ensured everything was diag...
(View More)
Tammy and Deanna were very helpful in booking my appointment and calling ahead to advise that Terry was on his way to my home, much appreciated. Also, Terry was very professional and detailed in his work, he answered all my questions and ensured everything was diagnosed on my furnace and met the specific criteria for correct operation. I commend everyone involved!! Thank you, Bill M
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.