CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ADAM L. on 08/08/19
AC wasn't working within 30 mins from call Tech was on site. Tested everything and got it working in 1 hr. Price was very fair, service great, and even made some important recommendations. Will do business again.

By ELMER I. on 08/06/19
well done

By PAULA H. on 08/01/19
Polite, professional, on time.

By GREG K. on 07/29/19
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome custo...
(View More)
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome customer service!! Justin did the follow up check, found the problem and I had the problem fixed at no cost to me! I might add.... I would not have know I even had a problem if it hadn't been for my yearly maintenance check up. My A/C is 9 years old... so I actually saved a lot of money! Can't thank you all enough! You are an awesome Team...Justin was great. The most professional people EVER!!! Thank you all!
(View Less)

By Kristie L. on 07/25/19
Terry and Brenden were very knowledgeable, professional and kind. They did a great job servicing and fixing our AC. The same day service was appreciated. Thanks again!!

By KAREN R. on 07/15/19
Eric is a great technician. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. You have a great team and I refer people to you all the time.

By BOB B. on 07/09/19
no comment

By RONALD K. on 07/06/19
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where ...
(View More)
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where the unit sits. 29 years with the old unit and I never had this problem. They have no solution for me. Somewhere down the line this is going to cost me a lot of money. To bad I can't get my old unit back.
(View Less)

By WOODROW A. on 07/04/19
Fantastic job. The technician was knowledgeable and was open to questions. He found the problem and was finished within 45 minutes. The schedulers were extremely nice. I was 100% satisfied.

By JOHN M. on 07/03/19
Excellent service. Tech was very thorough and polite. Explained everything in layman’s terms.

By MELVIN B. on 07/01/19
On time, easy to schedule appt. Process staff.

By ANN B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By GARY H. on 06/22/19
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion....
(View More)
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion. I would recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.

By MARY M. on 06/19/19
Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.

By GARY N. on 06/18/19
The technician Terry is very pleasant, worked diligently the entire service call. Very professional.

By BLAINE H. on 06/14/19
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 514 total reviews
514 total reviews
By RICHARD R. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By MACKENZIE F. on 01/04/19
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us whe...
(View More)
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us when we moved to our house many years ago.
(View Less)

By ERNEST A. on 01/04/19
Great service from everyone

By REBECCA M. on 01/03/19
Kyleighwas so very knowledgeable about the service that she provided. Left all as she found it. She was pleasant and polite.

By JOHN K. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By PETER L. on 12/21/18
Service Technician Terry Schweiger came over to do a routine winter maintenance and found a meter reading which was significantly outside of the manufacturer's specs. It took him an hour or so to find the correct fix (my installation manual had long since disappear...
(View More)
Service Technician Terry Schweiger came over to do a routine winter maintenance and found a meter reading which was significantly outside of the manufacturer's specs. It took him an hour or so to find the correct fix (my installation manual had long since disappeared) but he did it and explained that the furnace would now run more efficiently and provide more comfort than before. Without his attention to detail, I would never have discovered the issue myself, so I applaud his persistence and skill. Also, except for a new filter, the service cost was covered under my maintenance agreement.
(View Less)

By GEORGIANA K. on 12/20/18
Great service. Season after season. Thanks

By EDWARD R. on 12/13/18
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. Kyleigh was very thorough and took the time to explain what she was doing and answered all my questions.

By RAYMOND P. on 12/13/18
On time, quick and through. Everything was explained well, and Kyleigh even pointed out potential issues in the future. Great experience.

By PAULA H. on 12/13/18
Chuck identified problem immediately. Corrected and was on his way. Thank you

By WILLIAM N. on 12/13/18
All went well, as expected from 30+ years of business with H-9.

By JAMES F. on 12/07/18
Always does a great job. On time, neat, clean, and very professional. Would highly recommend.

By MATT P. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By CARL M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service. Terry is very professional and does a great job!

By KIM W. on 11/26/18
Excellant service, friendly and very reliable

By HOWARD D. on 11/20/18
In 25 years of dealing with Homer Nine I have never had a problem with any of their techs. Good company!

By SONJA T. on 11/16/18
Thanks for the excellent job on my furnace. You went out of your way to get the part that was needed so we could have heat. You're the best Chuck and friend. Sonja Thompson, and Joyce.

By DONALD H. on 11/15/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.

By BOB N. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By THOMAS W. on 11/13/18
Bob was very professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.