CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By DEB H. on 10/02/19
No Comment

By VINCE O. on 10/01/19
every thing was SUPER

By MARY W. on 10/01/19
Good service Explained my questions

By RICHARD D. on 09/30/19
We have always been happy with the service. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable. Best of all you can count on them being on time.

By J.L. S. on 09/26/19
No comment

By RONALD M. on 09/25/19
DJ was very courteous and knowledgeable. He performed the service quickly and offered solutions. We are very happy with Homer Nine and their employees. Thanks!

By MICHAEL M. on 09/25/19
Always excellent service!

By FRAN Y. on 09/22/19
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me e...
(View More)
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me everything that CAN or probably WILL go wrong! Also, that I need a new furnace or heat pump when the one I have is only a few years old! I almost dropped Homer None because of that.
(View Less)

By GUY S. on 09/21/19
Tammy was so courteous and so professional! We knew exactly when Kohltom would arrive. He did a fine job of checking our furnace and replacing the filter.

By CAROL P. on 09/14/19
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered ...
(View More)
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered a couple questions I had and opened the vents for the heat in the basement. He also gave me the advice (first time ever) about how to cover my AC unit for the winter. I will ask for him every time for the check-ups. I told him I would survey and he said he has not been told of a review for at least 6 months and knew he had excellent reviews from the way his customers talked. ***** *
(View Less)

By BOB A. on 09/14/19
Great care

By DICK C. on 09/11/19
Doug and Eric were at my home to inspect my furnace and to see if my fan could be modified to accommodate a new air cleaner. They spent considerable time to insure the unit would handle the increased load without damage to the furnace by adjusting the air flow spee...
(View More)
Doug and Eric were at my home to inspect my furnace and to see if my fan could be modified to accommodate a new air cleaner. They spent considerable time to insure the unit would handle the increased load without damage to the furnace by adjusting the air flow speed. Doug and Eric exhibited excellent expertise in HVAC detail and customer support as well. They have reaffirmed my faith in your operations and I look forward to many years of comfort from your service. I have completed a very positive review at the BBB web page for reviews. Thank you Dick A. Corwin
(View Less)

By DICK C. on 09/11/19
Doug -Service Manager and Eric-Technician performed a service visit and a possible electronic air cleaner install on my unit. As usual, they checked the entire system first, and then insured the install would not be an issue due to existing unit configuration. They...
(View More)
Doug -Service Manager and Eric-Technician performed a service visit and a possible electronic air cleaner install on my unit. As usual, they checked the entire system first, and then insured the install would not be an issue due to existing unit configuration. They were neat in appearance and insured they did not cause any disruption to the work area, They did not push any product or name brand for the install but rather let me choose the brand and model based upon my requirements. The price point was excellent. Two important things to note: First-when they left, they insured the work area was cleaned. Second- there was no charge as the inspection was already covered by the annual maintenance agreement although they took a lot of time to insure the furnace unit would handle the additional load caused by the air unit at variable speeds. Exceptional!
(View Less)

By BARB K. on 09/11/19
Justin came out today to do a maintenance checkup on my furnace. He was prompt, efficient and courteous. He did a fantastic job by changing both the furnace and humidifier filters and general cleaning and maintenance. Would call Homer Nine and Sons anytime if I needed service

By BILL C. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By HENRY H. on 08/30/19
Justin was very good explaining everything. He answered my questions. Was very professional. Elizabeth Habel

By BRIAN L. on 08/22/19
Service was provided as part of maintenance agreement for Heating/AC system installed a few years ago. Very professional, notified in advance of technician on his way. Equipment check out completed in timely manner and to my satisfaction. Pleasure doing business with Homer Nine.

By ROGER S. on 08/22/19
fast and efficient service in one day

By JAMES G. on 08/21/19
Erick was friendly and efficient. He explained everything he was going to do. It was a positive experience.

By Michelle M. on 08/20/19
Eric was quick, efficient, and extremely polite!! 13 out of 10, would highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 514 total reviews
514 total reviews
By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By DAVID D. on 04/15/19
Had a problem with my new Lennox furnace. Tammy T said Bob C. would be there shortly, and he was. Factory setting was wrong, Bob found it in no time. Great service!! **** **

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By BILL M. on 03/06/19
My Amana furnace needed a draft inducer blower, called on Tuesday and the furnace was repaired on Wednesday in the AM. Excellent customer care and technician service. Thank you all for being there and being so polite and professional Bill

By ROBERT P. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By STEPHEN M. on 01/29/19
Kyleigh did a wonderful job. She was very friendly and informative. She explained the situation well and was quick with the checkup. The office was very polite and called to explain that they were running a little late because of the severe cold.

By ELINOR W. on 01/26/19
Serviceisexcelent

By JIM D. on 01/24/19
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it ...
(View More)
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it out just in case. They set me up at a time convenient to me; furthermore, they called me twice to see if I wanted to get it done sooner due to openings in the schedule. The technician, Grant, was professional, knowledgeable, and amiable. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with him & Homer 9. Highly recommend! .
(View Less)

By TERRI M. on 01/24/19
Very professional and very knowledgeable about my new furnace and any questions I had.

By NANCEE H. on 01/23/19
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of th...
(View More)
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of the problem and solution. I will definitely request his service in the future.
(View Less)

By ROBERT H. on 01/22/19
Eric is a technician with an advanced understanding of how the heating system works, and he checks everything thoroughly. He explains the function of the system in a way that allays any fears I had.

By JIM D. on 01/20/19
Homer Nine has been prompt and professional, all our heating issues explained and repaired at affordable cost. Would recommend to all that ask.

By DENISE K. on 01/19/19
The staff and technicians at Homer Nine and Sons are amazing. They are eager to help you and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for 20 years. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!!!

By MIKE D. on 01/18/19
You know that your HVAC systems will be maintained properly by trained technicians with experience.

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.