CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By Tricia on 06/08/19
The salesman that came to our house for an ac unit replacement was very arrogant. The company might be great, but not but he did not give a first impression.

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By MARIO M. on 06/08/19
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.

By NICHOLAS B. on 06/06/19
Excellent, dependable service. I am always pleased with the work of the entire company. The technician and office workers are very polite and knowledgeable.

By DEBRA B. on 06/05/19
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks

By GARY R. on 06/04/19
Service tech was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. Went right to work and answered any questions I had.

By DENNIS M. on 06/04/19
My wife was home when the work was done. She said it went well.

By J.R. P. on 05/31/19
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was ...
(View More)
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was excellent and highly recommend him thanks again Terry!
(View Less)

By BILL P. on 05/31/19
Service on our air conditioner went good. He was very helpful and did a great job

By CHARLES R. on 05/30/19
Have had good service from you since 2004 !

By STAN W. on 05/29/19
I actually received the best service I have ever had since I’ve been having Homer 9 come to my home. I always have great service and this time was above and beyond.

By LINDA M. on 05/29/19
I always get wonderful service from the staff of Homer Nine. I couldn't be more pleased with my furnace/ac unit and the professional, efficient work of the technicians and the office personnel.

By lisa p. on 05/28/19
Prompt service!!! Nice receptionists! We had Grant check our furnace last winter,and He came back today to check and clean our air conditioner..He is a very knowledgeable and a very friendly guy!!!!! Honest recommendations!!!! Highly Recommend Homer Nine and Sons!!!!!

By DENNIS G. on 05/24/19
Service Team & Customer Service are A+. We are very pleased with Homer Nine & Sons. Everyone is professional and friendly. Technician(s) are always on time and answer any questions or concerns we may have. Beaver County is fortunate to have this company servicing the area.

By MARY Z. on 05/23/19
Always quick response time, very friendly workers, and a quick fix. I hear people take about their rates - For me, the rates are reasonable with the fast, reliable service I receive.

By DIANNE H. on 05/23/19
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.

By HOWARD C. on 05/18/19
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. T...
(View More)
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. They are very professional and do great work.I will never call another company!I am completely impressed with their whole team!!!
(View Less)

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By DAVID B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By ROBERT W. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Very professional and nice personnel!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 497 total reviews
497 total reviews
By MIKE D. on 01/18/19
You know that your HVAC systems will be maintained properly by trained technicians with experience.

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.

By RICHARD R. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By MACKENZIE F. on 01/04/19
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us whe...
(View More)
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us when we moved to our house many years ago.
(View Less)

By ERNEST A. on 01/04/19
Great service from everyone

By REBECCA M. on 01/03/19
Kyleighwas so very knowledgeable about the service that she provided. Left all as she found it. She was pleasant and polite.

By JOHN K. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By PETER L. on 12/21/18
Service Technician Terry Schweiger came over to do a routine winter maintenance and found a meter reading which was significantly outside of the manufacturer's specs. It took him an hour or so to find the correct fix (my installation manual had long since disappear...
(View More)
Service Technician Terry Schweiger came over to do a routine winter maintenance and found a meter reading which was significantly outside of the manufacturer's specs. It took him an hour or so to find the correct fix (my installation manual had long since disappeared) but he did it and explained that the furnace would now run more efficiently and provide more comfort than before. Without his attention to detail, I would never have discovered the issue myself, so I applaud his persistence and skill. Also, except for a new filter, the service cost was covered under my maintenance agreement.
(View Less)

By GEORGIANA K. on 12/20/18
Great service. Season after season. Thanks

By EDWARD R. on 12/13/18
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. Kyleigh was very thorough and took the time to explain what she was doing and answered all my questions.

By RAYMOND P. on 12/13/18
On time, quick and through. Everything was explained well, and Kyleigh even pointed out potential issues in the future. Great experience.

By PAULA H. on 12/13/18
Chuck identified problem immediately. Corrected and was on his way. Thank you

By WILLIAM N. on 12/13/18
All went well, as expected from 30+ years of business with H-9.

By JAMES F. on 12/07/18
Always does a great job. On time, neat, clean, and very professional. Would highly recommend.

By MATT P. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By CARL M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service. Terry is very professional and does a great job!

By KIM W. on 11/26/18
Excellant service, friendly and very reliable

By HOWARD D. on 11/20/18
In 25 years of dealing with Homer Nine I have never had a problem with any of their techs. Good company!

By SONJA T. on 11/16/18
Thanks for the excellent job on my furnace. You went out of your way to get the part that was needed so we could have heat. You're the best Chuck and friend. Sonja Thompson, and Joyce.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.