CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ELMER I. on 08/06/19
well done

By PAULA H. on 08/01/19
Polite, professional, on time.

By GREG K. on 07/29/19
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome custo...
(View More)
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome customer service!! Justin did the follow up check, found the problem and I had the problem fixed at no cost to me! I might add.... I would not have know I even had a problem if it hadn't been for my yearly maintenance check up. My A/C is 9 years old... so I actually saved a lot of money! Can't thank you all enough! You are an awesome Team...Justin was great. The most professional people EVER!!! Thank you all!
(View Less)

By Kristie L. on 07/25/19
Terry and Brenden were very knowledgeable, professional and kind. They did a great job servicing and fixing our AC. The same day service was appreciated. Thanks again!!

By KAREN R. on 07/15/19
Eric is a great technician. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. You have a great team and I refer people to you all the time.

By BOB B. on 07/09/19
no comment

By RONALD K. on 07/06/19
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where ...
(View More)
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where the unit sits. 29 years with the old unit and I never had this problem. They have no solution for me. Somewhere down the line this is going to cost me a lot of money. To bad I can't get my old unit back.
(View Less)

By WOODROW A. on 07/04/19
Fantastic job. The technician was knowledgeable and was open to questions. He found the problem and was finished within 45 minutes. The schedulers were extremely nice. I was 100% satisfied.

By JOHN M. on 07/03/19
Excellent service. Tech was very thorough and polite. Explained everything in layman’s terms.

By MELVIN B. on 07/01/19
On time, easy to schedule appt. Process staff.

By ANN B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By GARY H. on 06/22/19
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion....
(View More)
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion. I would recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.

By MARY M. on 06/19/19
Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.

By GARY N. on 06/18/19
The technician Terry is very pleasant, worked diligently the entire service call. Very professional.

By BLAINE H. on 06/14/19
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.

By PATRICIA R. on 06/11/19
Service was excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 497 total reviews
497 total reviews
By SUSAN O. on 04/28/19
Was fast and efficient in checking my air conditioning unit and checked a potential problem with my furnace. more

By SAM K. on 04/23/19
No comments

By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service

By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By DAVID D. on 04/15/19
Had a problem with my new Lennox furnace. Tammy T said Bob C. would be there shortly, and he was. Factory setting was wrong, Bob found it in no time. Great service!! **** **

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By BILL M. on 03/06/19
My Amana furnace needed a draft inducer blower, called on Tuesday and the furnace was repaired on Wednesday in the AM. Excellent customer care and technician service. Thank you all for being there and being so polite and professional Bill

By ROBERT P. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By STEPHEN M. on 01/29/19
Kyleigh did a wonderful job. She was very friendly and informative. She explained the situation well and was quick with the checkup. The office was very polite and called to explain that they were running a little late because of the severe cold.

By ELINOR W. on 01/26/19
Serviceisexcelent

By JIM D. on 01/24/19
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it ...
(View More)
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it out just in case. They set me up at a time convenient to me; furthermore, they called me twice to see if I wanted to get it done sooner due to openings in the schedule. The technician, Grant, was professional, knowledgeable, and amiable. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with him & Homer 9. Highly recommend! .
(View Less)

By TERRI M. on 01/24/19
Very professional and very knowledgeable about my new furnace and any questions I had.

By NANCEE H. on 01/23/19
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of th...
(View More)
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of the problem and solution. I will definitely request his service in the future.
(View Less)

By ROBERT H. on 01/22/19
Eric is a technician with an advanced understanding of how the heating system works, and he checks everything thoroughly. He explains the function of the system in a way that allays any fears I had.

By JIM D. on 01/20/19
Homer Nine has been prompt and professional, all our heating issues explained and repaired at affordable cost. Would recommend to all that ask.

By DENISE K. on 01/19/19
The staff and technicians at Homer Nine and Sons are amazing. They are eager to help you and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for 20 years. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.