CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment

By MARIO M. on 12/21/19
no comment

By DENNIS M. on 12/20/19
They know their business well.

By RICH D. on 12/14/19
This is a great company to deal with, all techs are very professional and friendly and answer any or all questions you may have for them. We have used them previously and have always had a good experience with them. Highly recommended.

By JOHN G. on 12/13/19
no comment

By DARREN N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By NICHOLAS B. on 12/03/19
Homer Nine always provides reliable and courteous service. I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked by them every year. Thanks again.

By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By John E. on 10/28/19
Thank You to the whole team, Eric, Leslie and Deanna. Everyone was very helpful, thorough and courteous. Highly recommend for your heating and a/c needs.

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 514 total reviews
514 total reviews
By GREG K. on 07/29/19
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome custo...
(View More)
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome customer service!! Justin did the follow up check, found the problem and I had the problem fixed at no cost to me! I might add.... I would not have know I even had a problem if it hadn't been for my yearly maintenance check up. My A/C is 9 years old... so I actually saved a lot of money! Can't thank you all enough! You are an awesome Team...Justin was great. The most professional people EVER!!! Thank you all!
(View Less)

By BOB B. on 07/09/19
no comment

By RONALD K. on 07/06/19
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where ...
(View More)
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where the unit sits. 29 years with the old unit and I never had this problem. They have no solution for me. Somewhere down the line this is going to cost me a lot of money. To bad I can't get my old unit back.
(View Less)

By WOODROW A. on 07/04/19
Fantastic job. The technician was knowledgeable and was open to questions. He found the problem and was finished within 45 minutes. The schedulers were extremely nice. I was 100% satisfied.

By JOHN M. on 07/03/19
Excellent service. Tech was very thorough and polite. Explained everything in layman’s terms.

By MELVIN B. on 07/01/19
On time, easy to schedule appt. Process staff.

By ANN B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By GARY H. on 06/22/19
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion....
(View More)
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion. I would recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.

By MARY M. on 06/19/19
Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.

By GARY N. on 06/18/19
The technician Terry is very pleasant, worked diligently the entire service call. Very professional.

By BLAINE H. on 06/14/19
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By DEBRA B. on 06/05/19
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks

By GARY R. on 06/04/19
Service tech was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. Went right to work and answered any questions I had.

By BILL P. on 05/31/19
Service on our air conditioner went good. He was very helpful and did a great job

By CHARLES R. on 05/30/19
Have had good service from you since 2004 !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.