CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment

By MARIO M. on 12/21/19
no comment

By DENNIS M. on 12/20/19
They know their business well.

By RICH D. on 12/14/19
This is a great company to deal with, all techs are very professional and friendly and answer any or all questions you may have for them. We have used them previously and have always had a good experience with them. Highly recommended.

By JOHN G. on 12/13/19
no comment

By DARREN N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By NICHOLAS B. on 12/03/19
Homer Nine always provides reliable and courteous service. I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked by them every year. Thanks again.

By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By John E. on 10/28/19
Thank You to the whole team, Eric, Leslie and Deanna. Everyone was very helpful, thorough and courteous. Highly recommend for your heating and a/c needs.

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always

By KEN H. on 10/25/19
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike wa...
(View More)
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike was on time, friendly, and did a thorough job of looking things over and doing what needed to be done. More excellent service we have come to expect from Homer 9.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
25 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Kohlton M
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Eric S
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
DJ P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Beth M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Richie P
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 497 total reviews
497 total reviews
By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By DANIEL Z. on 10/24/19
excellent service.technician was very knowledgeable.would recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 10/24/19
Very professional team

By GLENN D. on 10/23/19
Technician was pleasant and professional. Service reps were kind and knowledgeable. We have had Homer Nine service our boiler for several years. We are very pleased with the whole experience.

By ANDREW G. on 10/20/19
Had a leak (water trap on furnace), used the text system on Google pages, tech called that night to discuss, and it was fixed the next day. We also have a service contract, which almost pays for itself. I do worry about when techs have been running service calls f...
(View More)
Had a leak (water trap on furnace), used the text system on Google pages, tech called that night to discuss, and it was fixed the next day. We also have a service contract, which almost pays for itself. I do worry about when techs have been running service calls for longer than a regular work day. A little OT is fine, but there are diminishing returns after some point. Five stars if you (company) can keep techs fresh.
(View Less)

By PAM M. on 10/10/19
Reliability, years in business, and great customer service are what makes Homer 9 at the top of the game. I've been able to depend upon them and their professional and proficient staff for many years. There are probably other places that will do it cheaper, but I...
(View More)
Reliability, years in business, and great customer service are what makes Homer 9 at the top of the game. I've been able to depend upon them and their professional and proficient staff for many years. There are probably other places that will do it cheaper, but I can trust Homer 9, and that means a lot. DJ was conscientious and thorough this afternoon and put my welfare as his top priority. That kind of service wins my loyalty.
(View Less)

By FRANK S. on 10/10/19
We had our annual furnace check on Tuesday Oct 8 performed by service technician Mike V. as usual the service was great. Mike was very professional and very helpful, customer agents Deanna Z and Tammy t did a great job of keeping us informed of our appointment and ...
(View More)
We had our annual furnace check on Tuesday Oct 8 performed by service technician Mike V. as usual the service was great. Mike was very professional and very helpful, customer agents Deanna Z and Tammy t did a great job of keeping us informed of our appointment and were able to get our service completed earlier than scheduled. We will always use Homer Nine and Sons for our heating and cooling needs. F. Santilli
(View Less)

By JOSIE K. on 10/05/19
Our furnace check-up this year was done by Eric. I highly recommend Homer Nine as they always have great communication, polite and professional technicians, and are available when we need a service call. I will definitely call again for future check-ups and if we h...
(View More)
Our furnace check-up this year was done by Eric. I highly recommend Homer Nine as they always have great communication, polite and professional technicians, and are available when we need a service call. I will definitely call again for future check-ups and if we have any other service needs.
(View Less)

By MARY W. on 10/01/19
Good service Explained my questions

By RICHARD D. on 09/30/19
We have always been happy with the service. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable. Best of all you can count on them being on time.

By RONALD M. on 09/25/19
DJ was very courteous and knowledgeable. He performed the service quickly and offered solutions. We are very happy with Homer Nine and their employees. Thanks!

By FRAN Y. on 09/22/19
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me e...
(View More)
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me everything that CAN or probably WILL go wrong! Also, that I need a new furnace or heat pump when the one I have is only a few years old! I almost dropped Homer None because of that.
(View Less)

By GUY S. on 09/21/19
Tammy was so courteous and so professional! We knew exactly when Kohltom would arrive. He did a fine job of checking our furnace and replacing the filter.

By CAROL P. on 09/14/19
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered ...
(View More)
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered a couple questions I had and opened the vents for the heat in the basement. He also gave me the advice (first time ever) about how to cover my AC unit for the winter. I will ask for him every time for the check-ups. I told him I would survey and he said he has not been told of a review for at least 6 months and knew he had excellent reviews from the way his customers talked. ***** *
(View Less)

By BOB A. on 09/14/19
Great care

By BARB K. on 09/11/19
Justin came out today to do a maintenance checkup on my furnace. He was prompt, efficient and courteous. He did a fantastic job by changing both the furnace and humidifier filters and general cleaning and maintenance. Would call Homer Nine and Sons anytime if I needed service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.