CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?

By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service

By RON H. on 04/18/19
Positive experience

By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By ALLEN S. on 04/14/19
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.

By DAVID F. on 04/12/19
No comments

By RONALD M. on 04/11/19
all around great service by both team members. this is the norm for homer nine employee's. they have been coming to my residence since 2003. never any problem's.

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By FRAN Y. on 04/08/19
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told...
(View More)
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told them about a very loud noise our furnace made when it started up. I told the technician who came in the fall for the furnace maintenance about it, but he couldn’t hear it, and it didn’t get fixed. Doug came upstairs and stood in our living room (above the furnace) and listened when it kicked on. It made the usual amount of noise, and he and Kris went down stairs and found two lines that were vibrating, causing all the noise. Now I barely hear the furnace when it comes on! Thanks guys!!! I hope I can get you here the next time I need Homer Nine!
(View Less)

By DOUG B. on 04/06/19
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happe...
(View More)
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happens. We have been very pleased with Homer 9
(View Less)

By DAVE L. on 04/05/19
Bob is one of my favorite technicians. Deanna was very cordial when I talk to her.

By JOHN R. on 04/04/19
Prompt and polite service

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By Sherry p. on 04/03/19
Very friendly. Give h I m 5 stars

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By JOHN R. on 03/27/19
They are always so thorough and pleasant to do my maintenance every six months. Mark gives valuable suggestions for which I can consider.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(517 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(414 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(324 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Mark G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
144 total reviews
I truly enjoy seeing my customers every time I get the opportunity! I have been with Homer Nine and Sons for over a decade now and I like to think of my customers as friends!
By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By JOHN R. on 03/27/19
They are always so thorough and pleasant to do my maintenance every six months. Mark gives valuable suggestions for which I can consider.

By ROBERT P. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By NANCEE H. on 01/23/19
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of th...
(View More)
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of the problem and solution. I will definitely request his service in the future.
(View Less)

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.

By MACKENZIE F. on 01/04/19
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us whe...
(View More)
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us when we moved to our house many years ago.
(View Less)

By ERNEST A. on 01/04/19
Great service from everyone

By DONALD R. on 11/01/18
My team is the best. I could not ask for better service. Mark is efficient, friendly, and answers all questions.

By SAMANTHA M. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By GERALDINE S. on 10/03/18
Mark was very professional as well as the office staff

By PENNIE J. on 09/27/18
Always communicates with customer; on time, pleasant, explains any issues, have had contracts with Homer Nine for years and have referred them many times

By MILDRED R. on 09/17/18
They said something happened with their system.

By MILDRED R. on 09/17/18
I am always very happy with the quality of service from the Homer Nine staff. Have dealt with them for a long time and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

By LISA B. on 08/19/18
Home 9 employees are always courteous and committed to giving the best service.

By HEIDI C. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By MIKE D. on 08/11/18
Homer Nine has been servicing our furnace and air conditioner for several years. We wouldn’t even think of having any other company give us service. Homer Nine is the absolute best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.