CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ROGER S. on 08/22/19
fast and efficient service in one day

By JAMES G. on 08/21/19
Erick was friendly and efficient. He explained everything he was going to do. It was a positive experience.

By Michelle M. on 08/20/19
Eric was quick, efficient, and extremely polite!! 13 out of 10, would highly recommend!

By ADAM L. on 08/08/19
AC wasn't working within 30 mins from call Tech was on site. Tested everything and got it working in 1 hr. Price was very fair, service great, and even made some important recommendations. Will do business again.

By ELMER I. on 08/06/19
well done

By PAULA H. on 08/01/19
Polite, professional, on time.

By GREG K. on 07/29/19
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome custo...
(View More)
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome customer service!! Justin did the follow up check, found the problem and I had the problem fixed at no cost to me! I might add.... I would not have know I even had a problem if it hadn't been for my yearly maintenance check up. My A/C is 9 years old... so I actually saved a lot of money! Can't thank you all enough! You are an awesome Team...Justin was great. The most professional people EVER!!! Thank you all!
(View Less)

By Kristie L. on 07/25/19
Terry and Brenden were very knowledgeable, professional and kind. They did a great job servicing and fixing our AC. The same day service was appreciated. Thanks again!!

By KAREN R. on 07/15/19
Eric is a great technician. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. You have a great team and I refer people to you all the time.

By BOB B. on 07/09/19
no comment

By RONALD K. on 07/06/19
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where ...
(View More)
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where the unit sits. 29 years with the old unit and I never had this problem. They have no solution for me. Somewhere down the line this is going to cost me a lot of money. To bad I can't get my old unit back.
(View Less)

By WOODROW A. on 07/04/19
Fantastic job. The technician was knowledgeable and was open to questions. He found the problem and was finished within 45 minutes. The schedulers were extremely nice. I was 100% satisfied.

By JOHN M. on 07/03/19
Excellent service. Tech was very thorough and polite. Explained everything in layman’s terms.

By MELVIN B. on 07/01/19
On time, easy to schedule appt. Process staff.

By ANN B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By GARY H. on 06/22/19
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion....
(View More)
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion. I would recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(562 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(454 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(346 total reviews)
Tom H
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Mark G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
I truly enjoy seeing my customers every time I get the opportunity! I have been with Homer Nine and Sons for over a decade now and I like to think of my customers as friends!
By MARIO M. on 06/08/19
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By DAVID B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By PAULETTE B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By ALLAN K. on 05/10/19
Mark G***** at Homer Nine did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Mark at Homer Nine.

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By Elaine L. on 04/27/19
Mark was on time, polite, and professional. He found a pipe leaking in our crawl space that we otherwise wouldn’t have known about. Thank you for your excellent work and kindness. And great customer service.

By ADELE B. on 04/26/19
Efficient, professional, and personable

By ADELE B. on 04/25/19
Good service rendered by nice folks.

By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By JOHN R. on 03/27/19
They are always so thorough and pleasant to do my maintenance every six months. Mark gives valuable suggestions for which I can consider.

By ROBERT P. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By NANCEE H. on 01/23/19
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of th...
(View More)
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of the problem and solution. I will definitely request his service in the future.
(View Less)

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.