CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always

By KEN H. on 10/25/19
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike wa...
(View More)
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike was on time, friendly, and did a thorough job of looking things over and doing what needed to be done. More excellent service we have come to expect from Homer 9.
(View Less)

By BOB Z. on 10/25/19
I ALWAYS USE HOMER NINE AND SONS FOR CHECK UPS AND REPAIRS

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By DANIEL Z. on 10/24/19
excellent service.technician was very knowledgeable.would recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 10/24/19
Very professional team

By GLENN D. on 10/23/19
Technician was pleasant and professional. Service reps were kind and knowledgeable. We have had Homer Nine service our boiler for several years. We are very pleased with the whole experience.

By JANE F. on 10/22/19
Leslie and Kohlton were very pleasant. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons. The service was quick starting with the appointment and service call.

By DAVID K. on 10/22/19
Kohlton did a fine job for me today, he was very efficient and took the time to explain the tests he was performing and why. He did a fine job and I would welcome him back anytime. Homer Nine and Sons have always treated me very well and I would recommend them t...
(View More)
Kohlton did a fine job for me today, he was very efficient and took the time to explain the tests he was performing and why. He did a fine job and I would welcome him back anytime. Homer Nine and Sons have always treated me very well and I would recommend them to anyone for all their HVAC needs
(View Less)

By JANE F. on 10/22/19
Leslie and Kohlton were very pleasant. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons. The service was quick starting with the appointment and service call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(599 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(481 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(365 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Mark G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
161 total reviews
I truly enjoy seeing my customers every time I get the opportunity! I have been with Homer Nine and Sons for over a decade now and I like to think of my customers as friends!
By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.

By ALLEN K. on 10/21/19
Mark is very knowledgeable and pleasant person. He does a great job and answers all your questions.

By CAROL P. on 09/14/19
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered ...
(View More)
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered a couple questions I had and opened the vents for the heat in the basement. He also gave me the advice (first time ever) about how to cover my AC unit for the winter. I will ask for him every time for the check-ups. I told him I would survey and he said he has not been told of a review for at least 6 months and knew he had excellent reviews from the way his customers talked. ***** *
(View Less)

By BILL C. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By MARIO M. on 06/08/19
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By DAVID B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By PAULETTE B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By ALLAN K. on 05/10/19
Mark G***** at Homer Nine did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Mark at Homer Nine.

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By Elaine L. on 04/27/19
Mark was on time, polite, and professional. He found a pipe leaking in our crawl space that we otherwise wouldn’t have known about. Thank you for your excellent work and kindness. And great customer service.

By ADELE B. on 04/26/19
Efficient, professional, and personable

By ADELE B. on 04/25/19
Good service rendered by nice folks.

By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.