CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By CINDI A. on 12/10/18
Leslie is so pleasant and very helpful, and Kris was on time and did a wonderful job servicing my furnaces!

By JAMES F. on 12/07/18
Always does a great job. On time, neat, clean, and very professional. Would highly recommend.

By MATT P. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Sandy H. on 12/02/18
Our furnace went out on a cold day and Terry was very persistent in finding out what was wrong. He seemed like he really cared about getting us our heat back on.

By CARL M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service. Terry is very professional and does a great job!

By jerry c. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By ROSE R. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By tom g. on 11/29/18
Terry S. was here on time went right to work, was very polite and explaind every thing he had done. as always excellent work by homer nine and sons. thank you t.gould

By KIM W. on 11/26/18
Excellant service, friendly and very reliable

By HOWARD D. on 11/20/18
In 25 years of dealing with Homer Nine I have never had a problem with any of their techs. Good company!

By Lindsay on 11/19/18
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furn...
(View More)
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furnace is running great...Id definitely recommend this company and will be using them for years to come!
(View Less)

By SONJA T. on 11/16/18
Thanks for the excellent job on my furnace. You went out of your way to get the part that was needed so we could have heat. You're the best Chuck and friend. Sonja Thompson, and Joyce.

By DONALD H. on 11/15/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.

By SUE F. on 11/15/18
Justin did a wonderful job! He was friendly yet professional, completing the work quickly and letting me know everything he had done. This is a great company with wonderful staff.

By BOB N. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH C. on 11/14/18
The crew did an outstanding job, after inspection they took the time to explain everything that they inspected and what the out come was !! Excellent job would recommend them to any one .

By THOMAS W. on 11/13/18
Bob was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS O. on 11/13/18
I am very impressed with Kyleigh's knowledge, honesty, thoroughness and work ethic.

By JOHN M. on 11/13/18
Terry completed his tuneup on my heatpump furnace this date 11/13/18 thank you for the service.

By Don H. on 11/13/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(476 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(383 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(310 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Mark G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
133 total reviews
I truly enjoy seeing my customers every time I get the opportunity! I have been with Homer Nine and Sons for over a decade now and I like to think of my customers as friends!
By DONALD R. on 11/01/18
My team is the best. I could not ask for better service. Mark is efficient, friendly, and answers all questions.

By SAMANTHA M. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By GERALDINE S. on 10/03/18
Mark was very professional as well as the office staff

By PENNIE J. on 09/27/18
Always communicates with customer; on time, pleasant, explains any issues, have had contracts with Homer Nine for years and have referred them many times

By MILDRED R. on 09/17/18
They said something happened with their system.

By MILDRED R. on 09/17/18
I am always very happy with the quality of service from the Homer Nine staff. Have dealt with them for a long time and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

By LISA B. on 08/19/18
Home 9 employees are always courteous and committed to giving the best service.

By HEIDI C. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By MIKE D. on 08/11/18
Homer Nine has been servicing our furnace and air conditioner for several years. We wouldn’t even think of having any other company give us service. Homer Nine is the absolute best!

By CAROLYN J. W. on 08/08/18
first rate business.....rated 5 stars.

By JUDY W. on 08/08/18
I was very happy with this company.

By ROBERT B. on 08/07/18
great job and service provided. see you in the fall for the furnace checkup.

By VINCENT F. on 07/22/18
Mark came on time. He went through the process of inspecting and checking the air conditioning unit- explaining what he was doing. Replaced one capacitor. He was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Did his job in a timely manner. Can't find anything bad to say a...
(View More)
Mark came on time. He went through the process of inspecting and checking the air conditioning unit- explaining what he was doing. Replaced one capacitor. He was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Did his job in a timely manner. Can't find anything bad to say about him or Homer Nine and Sons.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH L. on 07/19/18
Very satisfied with my A/C check-up...Mark was very engaging and PROFESSIONAL..After finishing he went over all results and explained the meaning of all results..

By TIMOTHY C. on 07/18/18
AC maintaince done, Mark S was excellent. His service and explanation of what he was doing to the AC Unit was professional. Homer Nine is a very reliable company.

By MARK S. on 07/17/18
We are so pleased with the prompt and excellent service we received for the whole team at Homer 9 and sons. As woman and a mom I know he and your company would never use that to your financial gain. Also Mark is a good man of great character and I felt very safe w...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the prompt and excellent service we received for the whole team at Homer 9 and sons. As woman and a mom I know he and your company would never use that to your financial gain. Also Mark is a good man of great character and I felt very safe with him in my home. I hope to never need your services again, but if I do I will call Homer 9 first. Thank you for all of your help and having great team members! Sincerely, Terri Skerlec
(View Less)

By WILLIAM O. on 07/14/18
We were so pleased with the air conditioner prevention service agreement visit. Terry let us know his estimated time of arrival and was on time. He approached our residence professionally and courteously. He told us what he was going to do step by step and worked e...
(View More)
We were so pleased with the air conditioner prevention service agreement visit. Terry let us know his estimated time of arrival and was on time. He approached our residence professionally and courteously. He told us what he was going to do step by step and worked efficiently. We were so surprised when he actually hosed off the external unit -- this had never been done before and we have had many prevention service agreement contract visits. He found a problem that could have truly adversely affected the unit, told us the problem and fixed the issue right then. Our Yorkshire terriers loved him and he paid attention to them. He efficiently provided the cost to us and we were able to complete the transaction right on the spot with receipt of the invoice online. We would love for Terry to do any service contract work for us.
(View Less)

By DONALD R. on 07/12/18
The team of Mark and Dianna are second to none. I would highly recommend this team in particular and Homer 9 and sons in general for all HVAC service and repair

By GEORGIANA K. on 07/11/18
Again, wonderful service from Mark G.

By GEORGIANA K. on 07/10/18
Great service. Season after season. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.