CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ALEJANDRO S. on 05/27/20
Several technicians and companies came to review my HVAC in the past. Homer9 has been the only that really reviewed, detected and fixed the problem. John H provides a great service and really knows what is he doing. Great service

By ROSE MAIRE L. on 05/23/20
Everyone did a great job. If I'm not mistaken, I believe the young man who checked my air conditioner was John....he was very friendly and helpful. Thanks,

By K M. on 05/22/20
DJ Is a fine asset to your business. A very positive exoerience.

By HOWARD D. on 05/22/20
During a routine AC check TJ found a problem I would not known about until the weather turned hot and I needed the AC. The broken part was ordered the same day and will be installed shortly. Homer Nine has served me well over the years.

By JOHN L. on 05/21/20
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Noah was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Noah was courteous, helpful and followed all social distancing, mask, etc. protocols and completed the summe...
(View More)
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Noah was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Noah was courteous, helpful and followed all social distancing, mask, etc. protocols and completed the summer heat pump service inspection in the expected time. All aspects of Homer Nine was professional and great customer service.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL H. on 05/20/20
no comment

By JOHN V. on 05/19/20
Our air conditioner did not start. We left an E-mail message Sunday night and Monday morning Doug came, found the problem and fixed it right away. Very professional, checked the whole system again, and explained the problem. We are very happy with this company.

By DENNIS M. on 05/15/20
Prompt and polite professional service.

By RONALD D. on 05/15/20
Very professional very knowledgeable and very friendly

By WESLEY W. on 05/14/20
The technician was on time, courteous, and professional. He took the time needed to check my air conditioning for the upcoming cooling season. He took the time to take the outer panels of the outside AC unit to give a thorough cleaning with a hose. Very satisfied.

By DAVE L. on 05/13/20
DJ was my technician and beside being friendly he recommended changing the filter in my humidifier and after looking at it he was absolutely right. He told me when the metal filter starts to fall apart and make a mess it is time to change it. He cleaned up the mess...
(View More)
DJ was my technician and beside being friendly he recommended changing the filter in my humidifier and after looking at it he was absolutely right. He told me when the metal filter starts to fall apart and make a mess it is time to change it. He cleaned up the mess that deteriorating metal filter had a made. I probably would not of notice that problem. I am thankful for his expertise and advice. Dave Leipchack
(View Less)

By CARL M. on 05/13/20
Excellent Service! Always top notch!

By DENNIS M. on 05/07/20
Eric was very professional

By Wayne G. on 05/05/20
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Did a thorough job cleaning and servicing a Trane Air Conditioner. Will have him come again for furnace tune-up in the fall.

By JANE F. on 05/05/20
Excellent service as always. Thanks Eric and Leslie

By EDWARD D. on 05/03/20
Very prompt ,neat,cordial. Will continue services with Homer Nine as long as we can.

By SALLY H. on 05/02/20
no comment

By JOHN R. on 05/01/20
Competent and polite staff and service techs every time

By WILLIAM T. on 04/30/20
Always very friendly and knowledgeable workers. never have to wait long for an appointment and reasonably priced! would highly recommend!

By DAWN S. on 04/29/20
Everything went well. Always courteous and on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(640 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(509 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(382 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Mark G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
166 total reviews
I truly enjoy seeing my customers every time I get the opportunity! I have been with Homer Nine and Sons for over a decade now and I like to think of my customers as friends!
By MARTA K. on 04/28/20
We always have a positive experience. Thanks to the lovely ladies on the phone and to Mark for his professionalism. See you in October.

By SEAN A. on 03/15/20
no comment

By LINDA S. on 02/06/20
Always top rated service from tech and office people! Polite, friendly and professional.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By RICH D. on 12/14/19
This is a great company to deal with, all techs are very professional and friendly and answer any or all questions you may have for them. We have used them previously and have always had a good experience with them. Highly recommended.

By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.

By ALLEN K. on 10/21/19
Mark is very knowledgeable and pleasant person. He does a great job and answers all your questions.

By CAROL P. on 09/14/19
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered ...
(View More)
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered a couple questions I had and opened the vents for the heat in the basement. He also gave me the advice (first time ever) about how to cover my AC unit for the winter. I will ask for him every time for the check-ups. I told him I would survey and he said he has not been told of a review for at least 6 months and knew he had excellent reviews from the way his customers talked. ***** *
(View Less)

By BILL C. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By MARIO M. on 06/08/19
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By DAVID B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By PAULETTE B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By ALLAN K. on 05/10/19
Mark G***** at Homer Nine did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Mark at Homer Nine.

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By Elaine L. on 04/27/19
Mark was on time, polite, and professional. He found a pipe leaking in our crawl space that we otherwise wouldn’t have known about. Thank you for your excellent work and kindness. And great customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.