CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By JOHN G. on 12/13/19
no comment

By DARREN N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By NICHOLAS B. on 12/03/19
Homer Nine always provides reliable and courteous service. I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked by them every year. Thanks again.

By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By John E. on 10/28/19
Thank You to the whole team, Eric, Leslie and Deanna. Everyone was very helpful, thorough and courteous. Highly recommend for your heating and a/c needs.

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always

By KEN H. on 10/25/19
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike wa...
(View More)
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike was on time, friendly, and did a thorough job of looking things over and doing what needed to be done. More excellent service we have come to expect from Homer 9.
(View Less)

By BOB Z. on 10/25/19
I ALWAYS USE HOMER NINE AND SONS FOR CHECK UPS AND REPAIRS

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By DANIEL Z. on 10/24/19
excellent service.technician was very knowledgeable.would recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 10/24/19
Very professional team
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By JACK S. on 07/24/16
Justin did a great job

By Lisa Jersey M. on 07/18/16
Justin A. just completed work for us. He came out for an AC check, but found it was not as easy. Justin completed quality work and explained every detail. Please give this man a huge raise!!! He was pleasant, personable and polite :)

By Linda R. on 07/16/16
The service technician, Justin A., was excellent. He was informative and very competent. He was prompt and even came earlier than stated. I would recommend this company.

By ALAN C. on 07/13/16
Never had a problem with anyone from Homer Nine. Justin Adams was very efficient and thorough in completing our air conditioning system. He explained about the outside unit and how to keep it from getting grass in it. Also, he replaced some other things and explain...
(View More)
Never had a problem with anyone from Homer Nine. Justin Adams was very efficient and thorough in completing our air conditioning system. He explained about the outside unit and how to keep it from getting grass in it. Also, he replaced some other things and explained why they had to be replaced. Very polite and kept the area clean. Love Homer Nine crew and service!
(View Less)

By Christopher D. on 07/13/16
ustin did an outstanding job of servicing my home's air conditioning unit. He was extremely knowledgeable , thorough and did a very neat job. He is an excellent service technician. Highest recommendation.

By SAM P. on 07/13/16
The tech was very polite and knew his job, appreciated him placing shoes covers when entering our home. Would recommend homer nine to my friends

By Judy S. on 07/06/16
Justin was our service technician from Homer Nine. He was professional, respectful and went above and beyond. We've had Homer Nine for many, many years. Justin is the first one who pulled the water tank from our furnace and cleaned it. He also checked our A/C. Did ...
(View More)
Justin was our service technician from Homer Nine. He was professional, respectful and went above and beyond. We've had Homer Nine for many, many years. Justin is the first one who pulled the water tank from our furnace and cleaned it. He also checked our A/C. Did a tremendous job on both devices. Cleaned, waxed and took care of any problems on both units!!!!. Waxed the A/C unit too and it was well over 90 degrees outside. He was amazing. Answered all our questions. Very polite and respectful. We will ask for him anytime we need to do a service call. Justin was amazing!!!!
(View Less)

By SHAREN O. on 06/24/16
Justin did an excellent job in check up of my furnace and ac!!!

By Debbie d. on 06/24/16
Justin was great. Took his time to do a thorough job. Thank you.

By Frank M. on 06/19/16
Justin A recently did the annual a/c check. Very thorough and friendly.

By Nancy c. on 06/16/16
Justin repaired our air conditioner in our bedroom area as well as corrected some other probems. Very professional and courteous. We would welcome Justin to service our AC/Heating when needed.

By Patrick W. on 06/14/16
Very good check up well done.i

By Judy R. on 05/28/16
Justin A, came to my house recently to preform a check on my air conditioning unit. He was very thorough and took a lot of time to check the unit and also clean and wax my outside air conditioner. I would be please to have him return again and do other work for me. Thank you Justin.

By Dr. Allen S. on 05/27/16
My husband has been dealing with Homer Nine and sons for many years. they are dependable, very courteous when calling in. Technicians are always friendly and courteous as well.

By Deborah M. on 05/25/16
Excellent service...great job in performing system check and cleaning the unit and discovering problems....however, this company is no longer with our extended warranty provider so we have to seek another company to do the repairs...

By cindy m. on 05/21/16
Justen was very helpful answering my qustions. thank u

By Linda D. on 05/20/16
Justin was our technician for our air conditioner check and we just want to tell you how pleased we were with him. He did a very thorough job and was very informative. We hope we continues to be our technician going forward. Thank you.

By Jane G. on 05/09/16
Thank you Justin for completing my AC check up in a responsible and thorough manner. You represent Homer Nine & Sons in the best way possible. Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.