CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By GARY H. on 06/22/19
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion....
(View More)
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion. I would recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.

By MARY M. on 06/19/19
Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.

By GARY N. on 06/18/19
The technician Terry is very pleasant, worked diligently the entire service call. Very professional.

By BLAINE H. on 06/14/19
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.

By PATRICIA R. on 06/11/19
Service was excellent

By Tricia on 06/08/19
The salesman that came to our house for an ac unit replacement was very arrogant. The company might be great, but not but he did not give a first impression.

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By MARIO M. on 06/08/19
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.

By NICHOLAS B. on 06/06/19
Excellent, dependable service. I am always pleased with the work of the entire company. The technician and office workers are very polite and knowledgeable.

By DEBRA B. on 06/05/19
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks

By GARY R. on 06/04/19
Service tech was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. Went right to work and answered any questions I had.

By DENNIS M. on 06/04/19
My wife was home when the work was done. She said it went well.

By J.R. P. on 05/31/19
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was ...
(View More)
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was excellent and highly recommend him thanks again Terry!
(View Less)

By BILL P. on 05/31/19
Service on our air conditioner went good. He was very helpful and did a great job

By CHARLES R. on 05/30/19
Have had good service from you since 2004 !

By STAN W. on 05/29/19
I actually received the best service I have ever had since I’ve been having Homer 9 come to my home. I always have great service and this time was above and beyond.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
95 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By ALAN C. on 07/13/16
Never had a problem with anyone from Homer Nine. Justin Adams was very efficient and thorough in completing our air conditioning system. He explained about the outside unit and how to keep it from getting grass in it. Also, he replaced some other things and explain...
(View More)
Never had a problem with anyone from Homer Nine. Justin Adams was very efficient and thorough in completing our air conditioning system. He explained about the outside unit and how to keep it from getting grass in it. Also, he replaced some other things and explained why they had to be replaced. Very polite and kept the area clean. Love Homer Nine crew and service!
(View Less)

By Christopher D. on 07/13/16
ustin did an outstanding job of servicing my home's air conditioning unit. He was extremely knowledgeable , thorough and did a very neat job. He is an excellent service technician. Highest recommendation.

By SAM P. on 07/13/16
The tech was very polite and knew his job, appreciated him placing shoes covers when entering our home. Would recommend homer nine to my friends

By Judy S. on 07/06/16
Justin was our service technician from Homer Nine. He was professional, respectful and went above and beyond. We've had Homer Nine for many, many years. Justin is the first one who pulled the water tank from our furnace and cleaned it. He also checked our A/C. Did ...
(View More)
Justin was our service technician from Homer Nine. He was professional, respectful and went above and beyond. We've had Homer Nine for many, many years. Justin is the first one who pulled the water tank from our furnace and cleaned it. He also checked our A/C. Did a tremendous job on both devices. Cleaned, waxed and took care of any problems on both units!!!!. Waxed the A/C unit too and it was well over 90 degrees outside. He was amazing. Answered all our questions. Very polite and respectful. We will ask for him anytime we need to do a service call. Justin was amazing!!!!
(View Less)

By SHAREN O. on 06/24/16
Justin did an excellent job in check up of my furnace and ac!!!

By Debbie d. on 06/24/16
Justin was great. Took his time to do a thorough job. Thank you.

By Frank M. on 06/19/16
Justin A recently did the annual a/c check. Very thorough and friendly.

By Nancy c. on 06/16/16
Justin repaired our air conditioner in our bedroom area as well as corrected some other probems. Very professional and courteous. We would welcome Justin to service our AC/Heating when needed.

By Patrick W. on 06/14/16
Very good check up well done.i

By Judy R. on 05/28/16
Justin A, came to my house recently to preform a check on my air conditioning unit. He was very thorough and took a lot of time to check the unit and also clean and wax my outside air conditioner. I would be please to have him return again and do other work for me. Thank you Justin.

By Dr. Allen S. on 05/27/16
My husband has been dealing with Homer Nine and sons for many years. they are dependable, very courteous when calling in. Technicians are always friendly and courteous as well.

By Deborah M. on 05/25/16
Excellent service...great job in performing system check and cleaning the unit and discovering problems....however, this company is no longer with our extended warranty provider so we have to seek another company to do the repairs...

By cindy m. on 05/21/16
Justen was very helpful answering my qustions. thank u

By Linda D. on 05/20/16
Justin was our technician for our air conditioner check and we just want to tell you how pleased we were with him. He did a very thorough job and was very informative. We hope we continues to be our technician going forward. Thank you.

By Jane G. on 05/09/16
Thank you Justin for completing my AC check up in a responsible and thorough manner. You represent Homer Nine & Sons in the best way possible. Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.