CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By BILL P. on 05/31/19
Service on our air conditioner went good. He was very helpful and did a great job

By CHARLES R. on 05/30/19
Have had good service from you since 2004 !

By STAN W. on 05/29/19
I actually received the best service I have ever had since I’ve been having Homer 9 come to my home. I always have great service and this time was above and beyond.

By LINDA M. on 05/29/19
I always get wonderful service from the staff of Homer Nine. I couldn't be more pleased with my furnace/ac unit and the professional, efficient work of the technicians and the office personnel.

By lisa p. on 05/28/19
Prompt service!!! Nice receptionists! We had Grant check our furnace last winter,and He came back today to check and clean our air conditioner..He is a very knowledgeable and a very friendly guy!!!!! Honest recommendations!!!! Highly Recommend Homer Nine and Sons!!!!!

By DENNIS G. on 05/24/19
Service Team & Customer Service are A+. We are very pleased with Homer Nine & Sons. Everyone is professional and friendly. Technician(s) are always on time and answer any questions or concerns we may have. Beaver County is fortunate to have this company servicing the area.

By MARY Z. on 05/23/19
Always quick response time, very friendly workers, and a quick fix. I hear people take about their rates - For me, the rates are reasonable with the fast, reliable service I receive.

By DIANNE H. on 05/23/19
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.

By HOWARD C. on 05/18/19
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. T...
(View More)
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. They are very professional and do great work.I will never call another company!I am completely impressed with their whole team!!!
(View Less)

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By DAVID B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By ROBERT W. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Very professional and nice personnel!

By PAULETTE B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Judy K. on 05/15/19
Chuck is very efficient, thorough and friendly

By PATRICIA H. on 05/15/19
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.

By KATHIE S. on 05/14/19
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By ALLAN K. on 05/10/19
Mark G***** at Homer Nine did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Mark at Homer Nine.

By Wayne L. G. on 05/06/19
excellent, complete checkup for air conditioning unit, explained as he went through the service.

By PAT C. on 05/04/19
Service is excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
94 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By Christopher D. on 07/13/16
ustin did an outstanding job of servicing my home's air conditioning unit. He was extremely knowledgeable , thorough and did a very neat job. He is an excellent service technician. Highest recommendation.

By SAM P. on 07/13/16
The tech was very polite and knew his job, appreciated him placing shoes covers when entering our home. Would recommend homer nine to my friends

By Judy S. on 07/06/16
Justin was our service technician from Homer Nine. He was professional, respectful and went above and beyond. We've had Homer Nine for many, many years. Justin is the first one who pulled the water tank from our furnace and cleaned it. He also checked our A/C. Did ...
(View More)
Justin was our service technician from Homer Nine. He was professional, respectful and went above and beyond. We've had Homer Nine for many, many years. Justin is the first one who pulled the water tank from our furnace and cleaned it. He also checked our A/C. Did a tremendous job on both devices. Cleaned, waxed and took care of any problems on both units!!!!. Waxed the A/C unit too and it was well over 90 degrees outside. He was amazing. Answered all our questions. Very polite and respectful. We will ask for him anytime we need to do a service call. Justin was amazing!!!!
(View Less)

By SHAREN O. on 06/24/16
Justin did an excellent job in check up of my furnace and ac!!!

By Debbie d. on 06/24/16
Justin was great. Took his time to do a thorough job. Thank you.

By Frank M. on 06/19/16
Justin A recently did the annual a/c check. Very thorough and friendly.

By Nancy c. on 06/16/16
Justin repaired our air conditioner in our bedroom area as well as corrected some other probems. Very professional and courteous. We would welcome Justin to service our AC/Heating when needed.

By Patrick W. on 06/14/16
Very good check up well done.i

By Judy R. on 05/28/16
Justin A, came to my house recently to preform a check on my air conditioning unit. He was very thorough and took a lot of time to check the unit and also clean and wax my outside air conditioner. I would be please to have him return again and do other work for me. Thank you Justin.

By Dr. Allen S. on 05/27/16
My husband has been dealing with Homer Nine and sons for many years. they are dependable, very courteous when calling in. Technicians are always friendly and courteous as well.

By Deborah M. on 05/25/16
Excellent service...great job in performing system check and cleaning the unit and discovering problems....however, this company is no longer with our extended warranty provider so we have to seek another company to do the repairs...

By cindy m. on 05/21/16
Justen was very helpful answering my qustions. thank u

By Linda D. on 05/20/16
Justin was our technician for our air conditioner check and we just want to tell you how pleased we were with him. He did a very thorough job and was very informative. We hope we continues to be our technician going forward. Thank you.

By Jane G. on 05/09/16
Thank you Justin for completing my AC check up in a responsible and thorough manner. You represent Homer Nine & Sons in the best way possible. Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.