CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By HOWARD C. on 05/18/19
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. T...
(View More)
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. They are very professional and do great work.I will never call another company!I am completely impressed with their whole team!!!
(View Less)

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By DAVID B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By ROBERT W. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Very professional and nice personnel!

By PAULETTE B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Judy K. on 05/15/19
Chuck is very efficient, thorough and friendly

By PATRICIA H. on 05/15/19
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.

By KATHIE S. on 05/14/19
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By ALLAN K. on 05/10/19
Mark G***** at Homer Nine did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Mark at Homer Nine.

By Wayne L. G. on 05/06/19
excellent, complete checkup for air conditioning unit, explained as he went through the service.

By PAT C. on 05/04/19
Service is excellent

By ROSE R. on 05/03/19
Good job

By CHARLES S. on 05/02/19
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. ...
(View More)
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. This week Chuck came to check out the AC condenser & we are good to go! It's nice to know you folks are our "go-to" source for either a problem or routine maintenance.
(View Less)

By ROSE MARIE L. on 05/01/19
Grant and the ladies did a great job. Thanks......

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By JIM G. on 05/01/19
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office a...
(View More)
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
(View Less)

By JAN M. on 04/30/19
Always an excellent customer service and support experience. Homer Nine and Sons is the only HVAC company I’d ever use or recommend. They are the best.

By SUSAN O. on 04/28/19
Was fast and efficient in checking my air conditioning unit and checked a potential problem with my furnace. more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doug G
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By R. William M. on 06/01/17
Service Tech was very courteous and knowledgeable. Very easy to talk with! Great representative of your company! Got along great with our 2 cats!

By Jay L. on 05/27/17
The service technicians from Homer Nine have always been very good - knowledgeable, pleasant, and friendly. Yesterday we had Justin A. come out to inspect and service our furnace and A/C units and I would have to rate him as EXCEPTIONAL !! He performed numerous ser...
(View More)
The service technicians from Homer Nine have always been very good - knowledgeable, pleasant, and friendly. Yesterday we had Justin A. come out to inspect and service our furnace and A/C units and I would have to rate him as EXCEPTIONAL !! He performed numerous service checks and inspections that I have NEVER seen other service techs perform. He even checked and cleaned the furnace drain lines which I had never had a service tech perform in the previous 8 years. If possible, I will request that he be my service tech for future inspections.
(View Less)

By Debra w. on 05/08/17
Very professional. Explained the problem with our A/C and the work done. Justin was a people-person and would recommend him to friends and family.

By HOWARD D. on 05/07/17
Great job. Came on time and was thorough with the AC check. Even cleaned out a few leaves inside the unit.

By Karen z. on 05/03/17
Justin was a very helpful and competent worker. he cleaned my unit thoroughly, offered and idea for a more efficient filter pad for the unit and gave us an update on the current working of our AC unit. He is able to explain complicated matters so we can understand ...
(View More)
Justin was a very helpful and competent worker. he cleaned my unit thoroughly, offered and idea for a more efficient filter pad for the unit and gave us an update on the current working of our AC unit. He is able to explain complicated matters so we can understand them. he is a ver considerate and excellent worker. thank you for sending him to service my unit!
(View Less)

By Wayne D. on 04/24/17
Just concluded a scheduled Preventative Maintenance service call. As usual, the service was professional in every way! Today service Technician Justin A performed a "by the book" PM on my AC unit.I had signed up for this in advance for both the heating and cooling ...
(View More)
Just concluded a scheduled Preventative Maintenance service call. As usual, the service was professional in every way! Today service Technician Justin A performed a "by the book" PM on my AC unit.I had signed up for this in advance for both the heating and cooling PM's. Money well spent considering the cost and the service quality you get! Justin did find two issues that should be dealt with. One was a starting capacitor for the furnace blower and the motor assembly in the AC condenser unit that is leaking oil.Both are being replaced under warranty because I opted for the extended 10 year warranty. This would have cost me in the neighborhood of $750 dollars!! Homer Nine and staff has been one service vendor/supplier I can trust completely.
(View Less)

By RICHARD B. on 04/13/17
Customer service and Justin were fantastic!

By Bob S. on 04/03/17
Tech was thorough,and provided guality service. Suggested preventive maintenance. Completed the service efficiently.

By ALBERT H. on 03/28/17
(no comment)

By Pat H. on 03/28/17
(no comment)

By LUANNE B. on 03/17/17
I have been a long time customer of Homer 9 and Sons since they installed a new heating/cooling system. Today's visit was a maintainence service call, and I always appreciate when the office staff calls to remind me that is time for the system check. Justin arrived...
(View More)
I have been a long time customer of Homer 9 and Sons since they installed a new heating/cooling system. Today's visit was a maintainence service call, and I always appreciate when the office staff calls to remind me that is time for the system check. Justin arrived at the time originally scheduled and completed the task very professionally. I appreciate the flexibility whenever appointments can be moved up. The system is working well, and Justin recommended some improvements to upgrade the filtration system, and provided the necessary information I need to consider it.
(View Less)

By PAUL W. on 03/15/17
My technician was thorough and found a problem with my 3-year old furnace. He told me that the part was under warranty but that the labor cost would be $176.00. He told me that he had the part on the truck. I asked if the labor cost would still be the same since he...
(View More)
My technician was thorough and found a problem with my 3-year old furnace. He told me that the part was under warranty but that the labor cost would be $176.00. He told me that he had the part on the truck. I asked if the labor cost would still be the same since he was already there and he told me it would be. I found this to be unacceptable since the cost will still be the same if he has to make a return trip. Also, not too happy with TRANE right now!
(View Less)

By LAURA G. on 03/13/17
Received a reminder call for my inspection the day before. The tech called on his way to the house. Work was done quickly, advice for the future was provided. Tech answered all questions I had. Only problem was a wire was pinched when the cover was put back on. Fu...
(View More)
Received a reminder call for my inspection the day before. The tech called on his way to the house. Work was done quickly, advice for the future was provided. Tech answered all questions I had. Only problem was a wire was pinched when the cover was put back on. Furnace wasn't able to work with it like that. Called the next morning around 8 and had another tech to the house by 12 with a quick fix and the furnace has been fine since.
(View Less)

By KARIN K. on 02/03/17
I have been a customer for years and am very happy with my service and maintenance plan.

By Kenneth & Evelyn H. on 01/13/17
Justin Adams was very knowledgeable and thorough; did a wonderful job...highly recommend!

By KIM K. on 01/09/17
Thank you for your quick and efficient response when our furnace shut down when it 10 degrees outside. Would recommend and have recommended Homer Nine to others.

By Jessica D. on 12/28/16
Justin was great! I scheduled a routine maintenance check with Home Nine. Justin arrived on time, was very polite, and knowledgeable. He found a major issue with our furnace but had it resolved by the end of the day! Highly recommend!

By Frank P. on 12/02/16
Justin A. and Eddie were polite, efficient, left info about improving home air quality without "pushing it" onto me. Good people. Good service!

By RICHARD B. on 11/20/16
Customer service and Justin were fantastic!

By JOSEPH M. on 11/18/16
They are the best most professional company in thecbusinsss
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.