CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By SAM K. on 08/03/20
(no comment)

By RONCE R. on 07/31/20
Professional!

By MIKE M. on 07/28/20
no comment

By ERICA M. on 07/27/20
Very reliable and friendly! Always there when you need them and when you don’t...like for a check up! I highly recommend!

By JAY H. on 07/24/20
My first experience with Homer9 was outstanding from start to finish. Tom, the service tech, was professional, courteous, and efficient and did not try to sell me unnecessary products or services. I endorse their services wholeheartedly

By Kim A. on 07/20/20
When you want your AC fixed right call Homer Nine. They came out within two hours of my call and completed the job the same day.

By CECILIA S. on 07/17/20
The office staff is very nice and polite, the technician was on time, and professional and worked quickly. They kept me posted on any problems (thank you there were none) just needed a new filter, which he had with him saving me a trip. I have always been happy wit...
(View More)
The office staff is very nice and polite, the technician was on time, and professional and worked quickly. They kept me posted on any problems (thank you there were none) just needed a new filter, which he had with him saving me a trip. I have always been happy with Homer Nine and Sons service
(View Less)

By MARGARET O. on 07/14/20
I didn't find her name as I was very busy, and told her to help herself. She had to yell up the steps when she was going to do something. She was very nice,you can send her next time too! We had a death in the family, and I had just got home from the hospital. It was hectic !!

By MELVIN B. on 07/14/20
On time, easy to schedule appt. Professional staff

By KELLY P. on 07/10/20
We had a new furnace and air conditioning unit put in our home by Homer Nine (our second after several decades). This is a top quality company with excellent employees, technicians, and customer service. We highly recommend Homer Nine and Sons.

By ELAINE P. on 07/08/20
"no comment"

By JIM D. on 07/08/20
Very professional and took time to explain repair and options

By BARBARA C. on 07/06/20
I have used Homer Nine and Sons for many years. They are always on time, friendly and very helpful. Today Kohlton M. arrived and I asked him to check the air conditioner at my other house. He called to make sure he was allowed and after getting the okay he did both...
(View More)
I have used Homer Nine and Sons for many years. They are always on time, friendly and very helpful. Today Kohlton M. arrived and I asked him to check the air conditioner at my other house. He called to make sure he was allowed and after getting the okay he did both of my houses . He was kind, friendly, and did a super job!!!
(View Less)

By JANE K. on 07/01/20
Technician that came was very polite did extremely well on servicing my AC unit I had had no problems with it but it was for the check up for the summer months. I have them come twice a year to service my equipment first for the summer months the AC and then for th...
(View More)
Technician that came was very polite did extremely well on servicing my AC unit I had had no problems with it but it was for the check up for the summer months. I have them come twice a year to service my equipment first for the summer months the AC and then for the winter months the furnace.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH M. on 06/29/20
The technician and all the Homer 9 people were great . Those technicians try to fix instead of replace and do their best to meet your needs and questions. Mark G. our technician was especially good as he showed. And explained issues and fixes . What a great group o...
(View More)
The technician and all the Homer 9 people were great . Those technicians try to fix instead of replace and do their best to meet your needs and questions. Mark G. our technician was especially good as he showed. And explained issues and fixes . What a great group of people to deal with
(View Less)

By NANCY P. on 06/21/20
Prompt and polite service, the technician repaired the leaking pump in under an hour.

By JIM G. on 06/21/20
Our technician, Kylie, was most knowledgeable & answered all our questions completely. All in all a most enjoyable service experience & I would strongly recommend Homer Nine & Sons for your HVAC needs!

By PETER B. on 06/19/20
John was very professional and a very thorough job. Thanks

By DAVE C. on 06/18/20
Tom H. was great. I am set for the summer. Have system checked twice a year, very pleased.

By TRACEY C. on 06/18/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(661 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(524 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(389 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By DENNIS M. on 05/15/20
Prompt and polite professional service.

By Debra B. on 03/05/20
Justin was very professional and friendly. He knew what the furnace needed and quickly did the work. He took the time to explain what he was doing. I definitely recommend Homer Nine. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and scheduled a time that fit my schedule. Great work; great team!

By JAY L. on 01/23/20
Prompt, efficient, courteous service - by far the best I've ever used !

By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By FRAN Y. on 09/22/19
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me e...
(View More)
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me everything that CAN or probably WILL go wrong! Also, that I need a new furnace or heat pump when the one I have is only a few years old! I almost dropped Homer None because of that.
(View Less)

By BARB K. on 09/11/19
Justin came out today to do a maintenance checkup on my furnace. He was prompt, efficient and courteous. He did a fantastic job by changing both the furnace and humidifier filters and general cleaning and maintenance. Would call Homer Nine and Sons anytime if I needed service

By HENRY H. on 08/30/19
Justin was very good explaining everything. He answered my questions. Was very professional. Elizabeth Habel

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.

By GARY R. on 06/04/19
Service tech was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. Went right to work and answered any questions I had.

By HOWARD C. on 05/18/19
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. T...
(View More)
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. They are very professional and do great work.I will never call another company!I am completely impressed with their whole team!!!
(View Less)

By ALLEN S. on 04/14/19
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.

By RONALD M. on 04/11/19
all around great service by both team members. this is the norm for homer nine employee's. they have been coming to my residence since 2003. never any problem's.

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By HELEN Z. on 01/02/19
The maintenance ended up as a major repair. Justin is an outstanding technician. Professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. I have dealt with Homer Nine for so many years now and I feel he is the BEST service technician in the business.

By SUE F. on 11/15/18
Justin did a wonderful job! He was friendly yet professional, completing the work quickly and letting me know everything he had done. This is a great company with wonderful staff.

By GARY H. on 11/07/18
A good company with trustworthy employees. My entire family has used Homer Nine for many years. My Dad was the first to use them and I saw the good work that was done so that was good enough for me too. My brother uses their services as well.

By Tracey R. on 10/24/18
Justin Adams serviced our furnace today. Very efficient and even checked my cats were not hiding in the cupboard when leaving. Highly recommend Justin and Homer Nine and Sons.

By JOYCE G. on 10/13/18
Care

By JOHN R. on 10/08/18
Prompt and polite service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.