CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By STEPHEN M. on 01/29/19
Kyleigh did a wonderful job. She was very friendly and informative. She explained the situation well and was quick with the checkup. The office was very polite and called to explain that they were running a little late because of the severe cold.

By ELINOR W. on 01/26/19
Serviceisexcelent

By JIM D. on 01/24/19
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it ...
(View More)
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it out just in case. They set me up at a time convenient to me; furthermore, they called me twice to see if I wanted to get it done sooner due to openings in the schedule. The technician, Grant, was professional, knowledgeable, and amiable. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with him & Homer 9. Highly recommend! .
(View Less)

By TERRI M. on 01/24/19
Very professional and very knowledgeable about my new furnace and any questions I had.

By NANCEE H. on 01/23/19
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of th...
(View More)
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of the problem and solution. I will definitely request his service in the future.
(View Less)

By ROBERT H. on 01/22/19
Eric is a technician with an advanced understanding of how the heating system works, and he checks everything thoroughly. He explains the function of the system in a way that allays any fears I had.

By JIM D. on 01/20/19
Homer Nine has been prompt and professional, all our heating issues explained and repaired at affordable cost. Would recommend to all that ask.

By DENISE K. on 01/19/19
The staff and technicians at Homer Nine and Sons are amazing. They are eager to help you and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for 20 years. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!!!

By MIKE D. on 01/18/19
You know that your HVAC systems will be maintained properly by trained technicians with experience.

By LISA LANEVE J. on 01/15/19
Excellent job performance! Eric was intelligent courteous and pleasant I would recommend your company and Eric to my friends snd co workers!

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.

By RICHARD R. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By ROBERT S. on 01/06/19
I wanted to post at Homer Nine and wasn't given a choice.

By MACKENZIE F. on 01/04/19
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us whe...
(View More)
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us when we moved to our house many years ago.
(View Less)

By ERNEST A. on 01/04/19
Great service from everyone

By REBECCA M. on 01/03/19
Kyleighwas so very knowledgeable about the service that she provided. Left all as she found it. She was pleasant and polite.

By JOHN K. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By HELEN Z. on 01/02/19
The maintenance ended up as a major repair. Justin is an outstanding technician. Professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. I have dealt with Homer Nine for so many years now and I feel he is the BEST service technician in the business.

By LYNDA K. on 12/31/18
Homer Nine has always done well by my maintenance check ups. Kayleigh did a thorough job and happily everything checks out ok. Thanks!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(496 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(405 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(315 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
84 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By HELEN Z. on 01/02/19
The maintenance ended up as a major repair. Justin is an outstanding technician. Professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. I have dealt with Homer Nine for so many years now and I feel he is the BEST service technician in the business.

By SUE F. on 11/15/18
Justin did a wonderful job! He was friendly yet professional, completing the work quickly and letting me know everything he had done. This is a great company with wonderful staff.

By GARY H. on 11/07/18
A good company with trustworthy employees. My entire family has used Homer Nine for many years. My Dad was the first to use them and I saw the good work that was done so that was good enough for me too. My brother uses their services as well.

By Tracey R. on 10/24/18
Justin Adams serviced our furnace today. Very efficient and even checked my cats were not hiding in the cupboard when leaving. Highly recommend Justin and Homer Nine and Sons.

By JOYCE G. on 10/13/18
Care

By JOHN R. on 10/08/18
Prompt and polite service

By ADELE B. on 10/02/18
Completely satisfied.

By Robert A. on 09/10/18
Justin showed up early to do the yearly furnace check and was personable while checking over our unit; taking multiple readings, & cleaning out things. I have trusted this company for about a dozen years to make sure we are comfortable & safe. Every tech has bee...
(View More)
Justin showed up early to do the yearly furnace check and was personable while checking over our unit; taking multiple readings, & cleaning out things. I have trusted this company for about a dozen years to make sure we are comfortable & safe. Every tech has been professional and respectful.
(View Less)

By JAMES B. on 09/05/18
Justin explained my problem to me and checked the air cond. Everything ok. He also checked to make sure no problem with my furnace. professional job and answered all my questions

By Beverly L. on 08/27/18
Overall the service was great!! I have only good things to say about Justin and his knowledge, ability, and quality of work. Justin was pleasant and confident in his ability to troubleshoot and resolve my furnace/air conditioning problem. The quality of his work wa...
(View More)
Overall the service was great!! I have only good things to say about Justin and his knowledge, ability, and quality of work. Justin was pleasant and confident in his ability to troubleshoot and resolve my furnace/air conditioning problem. The quality of his work was exceptional and he was careful to take good care of the furnace/air conditioning equipment. He fixed it promptly and cleaned up when he was done. I learned some new things about the system I didn't know which helps me be aware of problems in the future. Not part of the service call, he noticed two air ducts were closed and not allowing heat or cooling into my upstairs rooms which he opened for me. That was going over and above in good service! I can't ignore the fact that Doug G, Field Service Manager was with him and was wonderful as well. Great team at Homer Nine and Sons. I've been with them for many, many years and will continue to do so. Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 05/24/18
Excellent and trustworthy service and technicians. Homer Nine & Sons has been with me through two homes, check-ups, and a new install on an old failing unit. They have competitive prices and don't pull the up-sale game. I would highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons to anyone.

By JIM F. on 05/09/18
Homer Nine and Sons continue to provide me with great service along with outstanding customer service. It is hard to find this combination in today’s service industry. I would not hesitate to recommend mend hem to anyone witnaneec for their services.

By THOMAS S. on 05/02/18
every one on the team was very profesional and courteous. the tech was very good at his job and was very courteous.

By John W. on 04/18/18
Justin was very thorough and checked everything on the furnace and air conditioner. He was also very polite and friendly and we appreciate that.

By STEVE E. on 04/09/18
Called on weekend for furnace. Quick response .Fixed and got heat back on a very cold day

By MICHAEL M. on 03/20/18
I have been with Homer 9 over forty years. Always prompt and professional. Justin A was great!

By PAM M. on 03/11/18
Our humidifier was throwing out water due to a clogged pipe. Justin came about an hour after our emergency call and saved our basement from a soaking.

By ED K. on 01/29/18
I can only say that every time I have had to deal with Homer Nine, I have had nothing but excellent service from start to finish. Thank all of you for a job well done once again!!!!

By JAMES B. on 01/13/18
The team did a good job and was able to answer any of our questions. Gave us some pointers to make the winter season a better and healthy time for us.

By Jan S. on 12/28/17
Justin was very nice and quite easy to work with. The initial diagnosis was incorrect, however, he quickly made the correct adjustments and finally ended our 2 days of no heat (4 degrees outside) in our home. Happily thawed out in 15108.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.