CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By CINDI A. on 12/10/18
Leslie is so pleasant and very helpful, and Kris was on time and did a wonderful job servicing my furnaces!

By JAMES F. on 12/07/18
Always does a great job. On time, neat, clean, and very professional. Would highly recommend.

By MATT P. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Sandy H. on 12/02/18
Our furnace went out on a cold day and Terry was very persistent in finding out what was wrong. He seemed like he really cared about getting us our heat back on.

By CARL M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service. Terry is very professional and does a great job!

By jerry c. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By ROSE R. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By tom g. on 11/29/18
Terry S. was here on time went right to work, was very polite and explaind every thing he had done. as always excellent work by homer nine and sons. thank you t.gould

By KIM W. on 11/26/18
Excellant service, friendly and very reliable

By HOWARD D. on 11/20/18
In 25 years of dealing with Homer Nine I have never had a problem with any of their techs. Good company!

By Lindsay on 11/19/18
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furn...
(View More)
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furnace is running great...Id definitely recommend this company and will be using them for years to come!
(View Less)

By SONJA T. on 11/16/18
Thanks for the excellent job on my furnace. You went out of your way to get the part that was needed so we could have heat. You're the best Chuck and friend. Sonja Thompson, and Joyce.

By DONALD H. on 11/15/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.

By SUE F. on 11/15/18
Justin did a wonderful job! He was friendly yet professional, completing the work quickly and letting me know everything he had done. This is a great company with wonderful staff.

By BOB N. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH C. on 11/14/18
The crew did an outstanding job, after inspection they took the time to explain everything that they inspected and what the out come was !! Excellent job would recommend them to any one .

By THOMAS W. on 11/13/18
Bob was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS O. on 11/13/18
I am very impressed with Kyleigh's knowledge, honesty, thoroughness and work ethic.

By JOHN M. on 11/13/18
Terry completed his tuneup on my heatpump furnace this date 11/13/18 thank you for the service.

By Don H. on 11/13/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(476 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(383 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(310 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By SUE F. on 11/15/18
Justin did a wonderful job! He was friendly yet professional, completing the work quickly and letting me know everything he had done. This is a great company with wonderful staff.

By GARY H. on 11/07/18
A good company with trustworthy employees. My entire family has used Homer Nine for many years. My Dad was the first to use them and I saw the good work that was done so that was good enough for me too. My brother uses their services as well.

By Tracey R. on 10/24/18
Justin Adams serviced our furnace today. Very efficient and even checked my cats were not hiding in the cupboard when leaving. Highly recommend Justin and Homer Nine and Sons.

By JOYCE G. on 10/13/18
Care

By JOHN R. on 10/08/18
Prompt and polite service

By ADELE B. on 10/02/18
Completely satisfied.

By Robert A. on 09/10/18
Justin showed up early to do the yearly furnace check and was personable while checking over our unit; taking multiple readings, & cleaning out things. I have trusted this company for about a dozen years to make sure we are comfortable & safe. Every tech has bee...
(View More)
Justin showed up early to do the yearly furnace check and was personable while checking over our unit; taking multiple readings, & cleaning out things. I have trusted this company for about a dozen years to make sure we are comfortable & safe. Every tech has been professional and respectful.
(View Less)

By JAMES B. on 09/05/18
Justin explained my problem to me and checked the air cond. Everything ok. He also checked to make sure no problem with my furnace. professional job and answered all my questions

By Beverly L. on 08/27/18
Overall the service was great!! I have only good things to say about Justin and his knowledge, ability, and quality of work. Justin was pleasant and confident in his ability to troubleshoot and resolve my furnace/air conditioning problem. The quality of his work wa...
(View More)
Overall the service was great!! I have only good things to say about Justin and his knowledge, ability, and quality of work. Justin was pleasant and confident in his ability to troubleshoot and resolve my furnace/air conditioning problem. The quality of his work was exceptional and he was careful to take good care of the furnace/air conditioning equipment. He fixed it promptly and cleaned up when he was done. I learned some new things about the system I didn't know which helps me be aware of problems in the future. Not part of the service call, he noticed two air ducts were closed and not allowing heat or cooling into my upstairs rooms which he opened for me. That was going over and above in good service! I can't ignore the fact that Doug G, Field Service Manager was with him and was wonderful as well. Great team at Homer Nine and Sons. I've been with them for many, many years and will continue to do so. Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 05/24/18
Excellent and trustworthy service and technicians. Homer Nine & Sons has been with me through two homes, check-ups, and a new install on an old failing unit. They have competitive prices and don't pull the up-sale game. I would highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons to anyone.

By JIM F. on 05/09/18
Homer Nine and Sons continue to provide me with great service along with outstanding customer service. It is hard to find this combination in today’s service industry. I would not hesitate to recommend mend hem to anyone witnaneec for their services.

By THOMAS S. on 05/02/18
every one on the team was very profesional and courteous. the tech was very good at his job and was very courteous.

By John W. on 04/18/18
Justin was very thorough and checked everything on the furnace and air conditioner. He was also very polite and friendly and we appreciate that.

By STEVE E. on 04/09/18
Called on weekend for furnace. Quick response .Fixed and got heat back on a very cold day

By MICHAEL M. on 03/20/18
I have been with Homer 9 over forty years. Always prompt and professional. Justin A was great!

By PAM M. on 03/11/18
Our humidifier was throwing out water due to a clogged pipe. Justin came about an hour after our emergency call and saved our basement from a soaking.

By ED K. on 01/29/18
I can only say that every time I have had to deal with Homer Nine, I have had nothing but excellent service from start to finish. Thank all of you for a job well done once again!!!!

By JAMES B. on 01/13/18
The team did a good job and was able to answer any of our questions. Gave us some pointers to make the winter season a better and healthy time for us.

By Jan S. on 12/28/17
Justin was very nice and quite easy to work with. The initial diagnosis was incorrect, however, he quickly made the correct adjustments and finally ended our 2 days of no heat (4 degrees outside) in our home. Happily thawed out in 15108.

By MALEA C. on 12/12/17
Tammy and Josh have been excellent helping me keep the heat running. Homer nine's honesty and excellent employees is very appreciated. I have never had a uncomfortable/unhappy experience. Yesterday I got home from work it was about 5:30ish, dark cold. My furnace di...
(View More)
Tammy and Josh have been excellent helping me keep the heat running. Homer nine's honesty and excellent employees is very appreciated. I have never had a uncomfortable/unhappy experience. Yesterday I got home from work it was about 5:30ish, dark cold. My furnace didn't work. Called Homer Nine, approximately 1 hr later heat and furnace running. Thank you all so much for everything. AND IF "MR HOMER NINE" is reading this, you employees deserve a RAISE!!!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.