CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By AL C. on 02/15/20
They were on time and very knowledgeable about my system. They have always had my interest in mind. I recommend Homer Nine anytime someone asked

By WALTER W. on 02/10/20
Noah checked my furnace and heating system. He did a professional job of insuring my system was top notch and in good shape, with all the necessary filters and fluids to insure it continues to provide my home with the heat I might need for the remainder of winter.

By LINDA S. on 02/06/20
Always top rated service from tech and office people! Polite, friendly and professional.

By DICK H. on 01/31/20
Tom arrived on time and gave the heating system a good check. He was very friendly and answered any questions I had.

By Scott on 01/31/20
This is the second time Kohlton has been at our house, as he was part of the group that installed our new heating and cooling units a couple years ago. He is simply an excellent young man and technician. Knows his stuff, and is so polite and pleasant to be around.

By JAY L. on 01/23/20
Prompt, efficient, courteous service - by far the best I've ever used !

By ELMER I. on 01/22/20
was here approx 2 hrs, did a fantastic job cleaning and servicing.

By SANDY H. on 01/22/20
Very happy with reliable service, friendly experience, and knowledgeable technician. They always take time to explain and answer questions.

By lisa p. on 01/20/20
I have had Homer Nine and Sons now for quite a few years..Very good service from office girls and techs. We had Kohlton come today for a Furnace check and he was extremely nice and friendly! All of my questions were answered and I felt he was trustworthy and a very good Tech!

By WILLIAM D. on 01/13/20
They are very prompt and excellent service

By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By GEORGE W. on 01/09/20
Just had our yearly furnace check-up. Techs are always prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.

By AL V. on 01/09/20
Great Customer Service, Kohlton is a fantastic field tech.

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By JOHN C. on 01/07/20
We had a maintenance call for our furnace. Our tech Richie was on time (actually early). He was professional and very informative. He made sure we understood our equipment and what routines things we need to do on a regular basis.

By TODD M. on 01/04/20
The technician who came was so polite and helpful!

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(614 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(497 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(372 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Eric S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By DARREN N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By John E. on 10/28/19
Thank You to the whole team, Eric, Leslie and Deanna. Everyone was very helpful, thorough and courteous. Highly recommend for your heating and a/c needs.

By GLENN D. on 10/23/19
Technician was pleasant and professional. Service reps were kind and knowledgeable. We have had Homer Nine service our boiler for several years. We are very pleased with the whole experience.

By JOSIE K. on 10/05/19
Our furnace check-up this year was done by Eric. I highly recommend Homer Nine as they always have great communication, polite and professional technicians, and are available when we need a service call. I will definitely call again for future check-ups and if we h...
(View More)
Our furnace check-up this year was done by Eric. I highly recommend Homer Nine as they always have great communication, polite and professional technicians, and are available when we need a service call. I will definitely call again for future check-ups and if we have any other service needs.
(View Less)

By MARY W. on 10/01/19
Good service Explained my questions

By RONALD M. on 09/25/19
DJ was very courteous and knowledgeable. He performed the service quickly and offered solutions. We are very happy with Homer Nine and their employees. Thanks!

By DICK C. on 09/11/19
Doug and Eric were at my home to inspect my furnace and to see if my fan could be modified to accommodate a new air cleaner. They spent considerable time to insure the unit would handle the increased load without damage to the furnace by adjusting the air flow spee...
(View More)
Doug and Eric were at my home to inspect my furnace and to see if my fan could be modified to accommodate a new air cleaner. They spent considerable time to insure the unit would handle the increased load without damage to the furnace by adjusting the air flow speed. Doug and Eric exhibited excellent expertise in HVAC detail and customer support as well. They have reaffirmed my faith in your operations and I look forward to many years of comfort from your service. I have completed a very positive review at the BBB web page for reviews. Thank you Dick A. Corwin
(View Less)

By DICK C. on 09/11/19
Doug -Service Manager and Eric-Technician performed a service visit and a possible electronic air cleaner install on my unit. As usual, they checked the entire system first, and then insured the install would not be an issue due to existing unit configuration. They...
(View More)
Doug -Service Manager and Eric-Technician performed a service visit and a possible electronic air cleaner install on my unit. As usual, they checked the entire system first, and then insured the install would not be an issue due to existing unit configuration. They were neat in appearance and insured they did not cause any disruption to the work area, They did not push any product or name brand for the install but rather let me choose the brand and model based upon my requirements. The price point was excellent. Two important things to note: First-when they left, they insured the work area was cleaned. Second- there was no charge as the inspection was already covered by the annual maintenance agreement although they took a lot of time to insure the furnace unit would handle the additional load caused by the air unit at variable speeds. Exceptional!
(View Less)

By JAMES G. on 08/21/19
Erick was friendly and efficient. He explained everything he was going to do. It was a positive experience.

By Michelle M. on 08/20/19
Eric was quick, efficient, and extremely polite!! 13 out of 10, would highly recommend!

By KAREN R. on 07/15/19
Eric is a great technician. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. You have a great team and I refer people to you all the time.

By WOODROW A. on 07/04/19
Fantastic job. The technician was knowledgeable and was open to questions. He found the problem and was finished within 45 minutes. The schedulers were extremely nice. I was 100% satisfied.

By SUSAN O. on 04/28/19
Was fast and efficient in checking my air conditioning unit and checked a potential problem with my furnace. more

By DAN S. on 04/25/19
Prompt on time arrival, very trough, explained what he was doing and why. Reviewed the condition of the existing parts and their expected service life. Explained options for repair. Welcome back any time.

By RON H. on 04/18/19
Positive experience

By ROBERT H. on 01/22/19
Eric is a technician with an advanced understanding of how the heating system works, and he checks everything thoroughly. He explains the function of the system in a way that allays any fears I had.

By LISA LANEVE J. on 01/15/19
Excellent job performance! Eric was intelligent courteous and pleasant I would recommend your company and Eric to my friends snd co workers!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.