CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By DENNIS M. on 05/07/20
Eric was very professional

By Wayne G. on 05/05/20
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Did a thorough job cleaning and servicing a Trane Air Conditioner. Will have him come again for furnace tune-up in the fall.

By JANE F. on 05/05/20
Excellent service as always. Thanks Eric and Leslie

By EDWARD D. on 05/03/20
Very prompt ,neat,cordial. Will continue services with Homer Nine as long as we can.

By SALLY H. on 05/02/20
no comment

By JOHN R. on 05/01/20
Competent and polite staff and service techs every time

By WILLIAM T. on 04/30/20
Always very friendly and knowledgeable workers. never have to wait long for an appointment and reasonably priced! would highly recommend!

By DAWN S. on 04/29/20
Everything went well. Always courteous and on time.

By MARTA K. on 04/28/20
We always have a positive experience. Thanks to the lovely ladies on the phone and to Mark for his professionalism. See you in October.

By RICHARD D. on 04/28/20
We have always been happy with the service. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable. Best of all you can count on them being on time.

By VINCENT F. on 03/19/20
(no comment)

By SEAN A. on 03/15/20
no comment

By MIKE D. on 03/13/20
The service is always thorough.......a complete evaluation of everything. The technicians are professional in every way. It’s always fine with Homer Nine!

By JOHN V. on 03/13/20
Technician checked a/c and heard me talking about our old furnace. Went back and did a check on it. We wanted to replace it in the fall. He called the manager, who came over in an hour and after talking to him a long time, we bought a new furnace. Will be installed...
(View More)
Technician checked a/c and heard me talking about our old furnace. Went back and did a check on it. We wanted to replace it in the fall. He called the manager, who came over in an hour and after talking to him a long time, we bought a new furnace. Will be installed in three days. We have used Homer Nine for 44 years and always had prompt service and detailed explanations of any problems.
(View Less)

By PATRICE D. on 03/12/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for many years and have always had excellent service. The staff office staff are pleasant and professional and the technicians are the best. On my most recent service call , Deanna handled the communication and DJ was the techni...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for many years and have always had excellent service. The staff office staff are pleasant and professional and the technicians are the best. On my most recent service call , Deanna handled the communication and DJ was the technician. I was so pleased with the service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By RICHARD H. on 03/10/20
Service call was timely. 5 stars DJ WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS RESOLVED AN ISSUE WITH THE OIL FIRE BURNER HEAT EXCHANGER PIPING CAP THANKS RICHIE

By Debra B. on 03/05/20
Justin was very professional and friendly. He knew what the furnace needed and quickly did the work. He took the time to explain what he was doing. I definitely recommend Homer Nine. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and scheduled a time that fit my schedule. Great work; great team!

By MARY I. on 03/05/20
no comment

By PAT C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By AL C. on 02/15/20
They were on time and very knowledgeable about my system. They have always had my interest in mind. I recommend Homer Nine anytime someone asked
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
25 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Eric S
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Kohlton M
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
DJ P
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Beth M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Laura C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.