CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always

By KEN H. on 10/25/19
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike wa...
(View More)
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike was on time, friendly, and did a thorough job of looking things over and doing what needed to be done. More excellent service we have come to expect from Homer 9.
(View Less)

By BOB Z. on 10/25/19
I ALWAYS USE HOMER NINE AND SONS FOR CHECK UPS AND REPAIRS

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By DANIEL Z. on 10/24/19
excellent service.technician was very knowledgeable.would recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 10/24/19
Very professional team

By GLENN D. on 10/23/19
Technician was pleasant and professional. Service reps were kind and knowledgeable. We have had Homer Nine service our boiler for several years. We are very pleased with the whole experience.

By JANE F. on 10/22/19
Leslie and Kohlton were very pleasant. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons. The service was quick starting with the appointment and service call.

By DAVID K. on 10/22/19
Kohlton did a fine job for me today, he was very efficient and took the time to explain the tests he was performing and why. He did a fine job and I would welcome him back anytime. Homer Nine and Sons have always treated me very well and I would recommend them t...
(View More)
Kohlton did a fine job for me today, he was very efficient and took the time to explain the tests he was performing and why. He did a fine job and I would welcome him back anytime. Homer Nine and Sons have always treated me very well and I would recommend them to anyone for all their HVAC needs
(View Less)

By JANE F. on 10/22/19
Leslie and Kohlton were very pleasant. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons. The service was quick starting with the appointment and service call.

By ALLEN K. on 10/21/19
Mark is very knowledgeable and pleasant person. He does a great job and answers all your questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(598 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(480 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(365 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.