CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By JOSEPH M. on 06/29/20
The technician and all the Homer 9 people were great . Those technicians try to fix instead of replace and do their best to meet your needs and questions. Mark G. our technician was especially good as he showed. And explained issues and fixes . What a great group o...
(View More)
The technician and all the Homer 9 people were great . Those technicians try to fix instead of replace and do their best to meet your needs and questions. Mark G. our technician was especially good as he showed. And explained issues and fixes . What a great group of people to deal with
(View Less)

By DAVE C. on 06/18/20
Tom H. was great. I am set for the summer. Have system checked twice a year, very pleased.

By TRACEY C. on 06/18/20
no comment

By VINCE L. on 06/18/20
It was a very good experience. The young gentleman was very polite and professional. He did a great job.

By DEL B. on 06/11/20
Mark did an excellent job. Thorough job of checking and cleaning our unit.very pleased. Thanks

By ALLAN S. on 06/05/20
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.

By ALEJANDRO S. on 05/27/20
Several technicians and companies came to review my HVAC in the past. Homer9 has been the only that really reviewed, detected and fixed the problem. John H provides a great service and really knows what is he doing. Great service

By ROSE MAIRE L. on 05/23/20
Everyone did a great job. If I'm not mistaken, I believe the young man who checked my air conditioner was John....he was very friendly and helpful. Thanks,

By K M. on 05/22/20
DJ Is a fine asset to your business. A very positive exoerience.

By Mark W. on 05/22/20
Had Eric S. before. Again, did a fine job. Eric explained to me what he did inspecting my AC in detail. Nice man to chat with no matter what the subject would be. He answered all of my concerns with a honest answer. I respect that in a service. Thanks Eric. Be safe...
(View More)
Had Eric S. before. Again, did a fine job. Eric explained to me what he did inspecting my AC in detail. Nice man to chat with no matter what the subject would be. He answered all of my concerns with a honest answer. I respect that in a service. Thanks Eric. Be safe and well. Your Homer Nine customer, Mark W***
(View Less)

By HOWARD D. on 05/22/20
During a routine AC check TJ found a problem I would not known about until the weather turned hot and I needed the AC. The broken part was ordered the same day and will be installed shortly. Homer Nine has served me well over the years.

By JOHN L. on 05/21/20
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Noah was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Noah was courteous, helpful and followed all social distancing, mask, etc. protocols and completed the summe...
(View More)
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Noah was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Noah was courteous, helpful and followed all social distancing, mask, etc. protocols and completed the summer heat pump service inspection in the expected time. All aspects of Homer Nine was professional and great customer service.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL H. on 05/20/20
no comment

By JOHN V. on 05/19/20
Our air conditioner did not start. We left an E-mail message Sunday night and Monday morning Doug came, found the problem and fixed it right away. Very professional, checked the whole system again, and explained the problem. We are very happy with this company.

By JERRY A. on 05/18/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them. Have used Homer Nine for over three years and will continue to have them service our cooling and heating needs.

By DENNIS M. on 05/15/20
Prompt and polite professional service.

By RONALD D. on 05/15/20
Very professional very knowledgeable and very friendly

By WESLEY W. on 05/14/20
The technician was on time, courteous, and professional. He took the time needed to check my air conditioning for the upcoming cooling season. He took the time to take the outer panels of the outside AC unit to give a thorough cleaning with a hose. Very satisfied.

By DAVE L. on 05/13/20
DJ was my technician and beside being friendly he recommended changing the filter in my humidifier and after looking at it he was absolutely right. He told me when the metal filter starts to fall apart and make a mess it is time to change it. He cleaned up the mess...
(View More)
DJ was my technician and beside being friendly he recommended changing the filter in my humidifier and after looking at it he was absolutely right. He told me when the metal filter starts to fall apart and make a mess it is time to change it. He cleaned up the mess that deteriorating metal filter had a made. I probably would not of notice that problem. I am thankful for his expertise and advice. Dave Leipchack
(View Less)

By CARL M. on 05/13/20
Excellent Service! Always top notch!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(646 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(513 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(385 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.