CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By Tricia on 06/08/19
The salesman that came to our house for an ac unit replacement was very arrogant. The company might be great, but not but he did not give a first impression.

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By MARIO M. on 06/08/19
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.

By NICHOLAS B. on 06/06/19
Excellent, dependable service. I am always pleased with the work of the entire company. The technician and office workers are very polite and knowledgeable.

By DEBRA B. on 06/05/19
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks

By GARY R. on 06/04/19
Service tech was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. Went right to work and answered any questions I had.

By DENNIS M. on 06/04/19
My wife was home when the work was done. She said it went well.

By J.R. P. on 05/31/19
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was ...
(View More)
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was excellent and highly recommend him thanks again Terry!
(View Less)

By BILL P. on 05/31/19
Service on our air conditioner went good. He was very helpful and did a great job

By CHARLES R. on 05/30/19
Have had good service from you since 2004 !

By STAN W. on 05/29/19
I actually received the best service I have ever had since I’ve been having Homer 9 come to my home. I always have great service and this time was above and beyond.

By LINDA M. on 05/29/19
I always get wonderful service from the staff of Homer Nine. I couldn't be more pleased with my furnace/ac unit and the professional, efficient work of the technicians and the office personnel.

By lisa p. on 05/28/19
Prompt service!!! Nice receptionists! We had Grant check our furnace last winter,and He came back today to check and clean our air conditioner..He is a very knowledgeable and a very friendly guy!!!!! Honest recommendations!!!! Highly Recommend Homer Nine and Sons!!!!!

By DENNIS G. on 05/24/19
Service Team & Customer Service are A+. We are very pleased with Homer Nine & Sons. Everyone is professional and friendly. Technician(s) are always on time and answer any questions or concerns we may have. Beaver County is fortunate to have this company servicing the area.

By MARY Z. on 05/23/19
Always quick response time, very friendly workers, and a quick fix. I hear people take about their rates - For me, the rates are reasonable with the fast, reliable service I receive.

By DIANNE H. on 05/23/19
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.

By HOWARD C. on 05/18/19
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. T...
(View More)
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. They are very professional and do great work.I will never call another company!I am completely impressed with their whole team!!!
(View Less)

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By DAVID B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By ROBERT W. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Very professional and nice personnel!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Deanna Z has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 615 total reviews
615 total reviews
By DAVID D. on 04/15/19
Had a problem with my new Lennox furnace. Tammy T said Bob C. would be there shortly, and he was. Factory setting was wrong, Bob found it in no time. Great service!! **** **

By ALLEN S. on 04/14/19
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.

By DAVID F. on 04/12/19
No comments

By RONALD M. on 04/11/19
all around great service by both team members. this is the norm for homer nine employee's. they have been coming to my residence since 2003. never any problem's.

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By FRAN Y. on 04/08/19
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told...
(View More)
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told them about a very loud noise our furnace made when it started up. I told the technician who came in the fall for the furnace maintenance about it, but he couldn’t hear it, and it didn’t get fixed. Doug came upstairs and stood in our living room (above the furnace) and listened when it kicked on. It made the usual amount of noise, and he and Kris went down stairs and found two lines that were vibrating, causing all the noise. Now I barely hear the furnace when it comes on! Thanks guys!!! I hope I can get you here the next time I need Homer Nine!
(View Less)

By DOUG B. on 04/06/19
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happe...
(View More)
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happens. We have been very pleased with Homer 9
(View Less)

By DAVE L. on 04/05/19
Bob is one of my favorite technicians. Deanna was very cordial when I talk to her.

By JOHN R. on 04/04/19
Prompt and polite service

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By JOHN R. on 03/27/19
They are always so thorough and pleasant to do my maintenance every six months. Mark gives valuable suggestions for which I can consider.

By JAN L. on 03/17/19
A great company. Always fair and prompt. Their repair people are folks you can trust and always put on those little shoe covers so they don’t track dirt in your place (or add dirt to your place). My furnace needed a check up. Good thing I got it, had a potentiall...
(View More)
A great company. Always fair and prompt. Their repair people are folks you can trust and always put on those little shoe covers so they don’t track dirt in your place (or add dirt to your place). My furnace needed a check up. Good thing I got it, had a potentially bad problem. Fortunately it was covered under warranty. So I heard they’re having a pre-season AC check offer. Mine was long overdue so had it done too. If you’re thinking about getting yours checked, schedule it soon, they’re having a big sale!
(View Less)

By BILL M. on 03/06/19
My Amana furnace needed a draft inducer blower, called on Tuesday and the furnace was repaired on Wednesday in the AM. Excellent customer care and technician service. Thank you all for being there and being so polite and professional Bill

By DAWN S. on 03/01/19
The office staff is professional, kind and courteous. Every technician that has ever come to our home has explained everything he sees and does.

By STEPHEN M. on 01/29/19
Kyleigh did a wonderful job. She was very friendly and informative. She explained the situation well and was quick with the checkup. The office was very polite and called to explain that they were running a little late because of the severe cold.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.