CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By VINCE O. on 10/01/19
every thing was SUPER

By MARY W. on 10/01/19
Good service Explained my questions

By RICHARD D. on 09/30/19
We have always been happy with the service. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable. Best of all you can count on them being on time.

By J.L. S. on 09/26/19
No comment

By RONALD M. on 09/25/19
DJ was very courteous and knowledgeable. He performed the service quickly and offered solutions. We are very happy with Homer Nine and their employees. Thanks!

By MICHAEL M. on 09/25/19
Always excellent service!

By FRAN Y. on 09/22/19
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me e...
(View More)
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me everything that CAN or probably WILL go wrong! Also, that I need a new furnace or heat pump when the one I have is only a few years old! I almost dropped Homer None because of that.
(View Less)

By GUY S. on 09/21/19
Tammy was so courteous and so professional! We knew exactly when Kohltom would arrive. He did a fine job of checking our furnace and replacing the filter.

By CAROL P. on 09/14/19
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered ...
(View More)
I specifically asked for Mark to be my technician. When he was here in he spring he did such a good job. Washed and cleaned my AC. Very personable and helpful. When he came for my winter check-up he was as excellent as the spring visit. He checked it all, answered a couple questions I had and opened the vents for the heat in the basement. He also gave me the advice (first time ever) about how to cover my AC unit for the winter. I will ask for him every time for the check-ups. I told him I would survey and he said he has not been told of a review for at least 6 months and knew he had excellent reviews from the way his customers talked. ***** *
(View Less)

By BOB A. on 09/14/19
Great care

By DICK C. on 09/11/19
Doug and Eric were at my home to inspect my furnace and to see if my fan could be modified to accommodate a new air cleaner. They spent considerable time to insure the unit would handle the increased load without damage to the furnace by adjusting the air flow spee...
(View More)
Doug and Eric were at my home to inspect my furnace and to see if my fan could be modified to accommodate a new air cleaner. They spent considerable time to insure the unit would handle the increased load without damage to the furnace by adjusting the air flow speed. Doug and Eric exhibited excellent expertise in HVAC detail and customer support as well. They have reaffirmed my faith in your operations and I look forward to many years of comfort from your service. I have completed a very positive review at the BBB web page for reviews. Thank you Dick A. Corwin
(View Less)

By DICK C. on 09/11/19
Doug -Service Manager and Eric-Technician performed a service visit and a possible electronic air cleaner install on my unit. As usual, they checked the entire system first, and then insured the install would not be an issue due to existing unit configuration. They...
(View More)
Doug -Service Manager and Eric-Technician performed a service visit and a possible electronic air cleaner install on my unit. As usual, they checked the entire system first, and then insured the install would not be an issue due to existing unit configuration. They were neat in appearance and insured they did not cause any disruption to the work area, They did not push any product or name brand for the install but rather let me choose the brand and model based upon my requirements. The price point was excellent. Two important things to note: First-when they left, they insured the work area was cleaned. Second- there was no charge as the inspection was already covered by the annual maintenance agreement although they took a lot of time to insure the furnace unit would handle the additional load caused by the air unit at variable speeds. Exceptional!
(View Less)

By BARB K. on 09/11/19
Justin came out today to do a maintenance checkup on my furnace. He was prompt, efficient and courteous. He did a fantastic job by changing both the furnace and humidifier filters and general cleaning and maintenance. Would call Homer Nine and Sons anytime if I needed service

By BILL C. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By HENRY H. on 08/30/19
Justin was very good explaining everything. He answered my questions. Was very professional. Elizabeth Habel

By BRIAN L. on 08/22/19
Service was provided as part of maintenance agreement for Heating/AC system installed a few years ago. Very professional, notified in advance of technician on his way. Equipment check out completed in timely manner and to my satisfaction. Pleasure doing business with Homer Nine.

By ROGER S. on 08/22/19
fast and efficient service in one day

By JAMES G. on 08/21/19
Erick was friendly and efficient. He explained everything he was going to do. It was a positive experience.

By Michelle M. on 08/20/19
Eric was quick, efficient, and extremely polite!! 13 out of 10, would highly recommend!

By ADAM L. on 08/08/19
AC wasn't working within 30 mins from call Tech was on site. Tested everything and got it working in 1 hr. Price was very fair, service great, and even made some important recommendations. Will do business again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Deanna Z has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 615 total reviews
615 total reviews
By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By GARY H. on 06/22/19
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion....
(View More)
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion. I would recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.

By MARY M. on 06/19/19
Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.

By BLAINE H. on 06/14/19
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.

By PATRICIA R. on 06/11/19
Service was excellent

By NICHOLAS B. on 06/06/19
Excellent, dependable service. I am always pleased with the work of the entire company. The technician and office workers are very polite and knowledgeable.

By DEBRA B. on 06/05/19
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks

By DENNIS M. on 06/04/19
My wife was home when the work was done. She said it went well.

By BILL P. on 05/31/19
Service on our air conditioner went good. He was very helpful and did a great job

By CHARLES R. on 05/30/19
Have had good service from you since 2004 !

By STAN W. on 05/29/19
I actually received the best service I have ever had since I’ve been having Homer 9 come to my home. I always have great service and this time was above and beyond.

By LINDA M. on 05/29/19
I always get wonderful service from the staff of Homer Nine. I couldn't be more pleased with my furnace/ac unit and the professional, efficient work of the technicians and the office personnel.

By MARY Z. on 05/23/19
Always quick response time, very friendly workers, and a quick fix. I hear people take about their rates - For me, the rates are reasonable with the fast, reliable service I receive.

By DIANNE H. on 05/23/19
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.

By HOWARD C. on 05/18/19
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. T...
(View More)
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. They are very professional and do great work.I will never call another company!I am completely impressed with their whole team!!!
(View Less)

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By DAVID B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By PAULETTE B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By PATRICIA H. on 05/15/19
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.