CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By AL V. on 01/09/20
Great Customer Service, Kohlton is a fantastic field tech.

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment

By MARIO M. on 12/21/19
no comment

By DENNIS M. on 12/20/19
They know their business well.

By JOHN G. on 12/13/19
no comment

By DARREN N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By NICHOLAS B. on 12/03/19
Homer Nine always provides reliable and courteous service. I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked by them every year. Thanks again.

By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By John E. on 10/28/19
Thank You to the whole team, Eric, Leslie and Deanna. Everyone was very helpful, thorough and courteous. Highly recommend for your heating and a/c needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(607 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(486 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(371 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Deanna Z has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 607 total reviews
607 total reviews
By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment

By MARIO M. on 12/21/19
no comment

By DENNIS M. on 12/20/19
They know their business well.

By JOHN G. on 12/13/19
no comment

By DARREN N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By NICHOLAS B. on 12/03/19
Homer Nine always provides reliable and courteous service. I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked by them every year. Thanks again.

By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By KEN H. on 10/25/19
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike wa...
(View More)
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike was on time, friendly, and did a thorough job of looking things over and doing what needed to be done. More excellent service we have come to expect from Homer 9.
(View Less)

By BOB Z. on 10/25/19
I ALWAYS USE HOMER NINE AND SONS FOR CHECK UPS AND REPAIRS

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By DANIEL Z. on 10/24/19
excellent service.technician was very knowledgeable.would recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 10/24/19
Very professional team
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.