CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?

By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service

By RON H. on 04/18/19
Positive experience

By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By ALLEN S. on 04/14/19
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.

By DAVID F. on 04/12/19
No comments

By RONALD M. on 04/11/19
all around great service by both team members. this is the norm for homer nine employee's. they have been coming to my residence since 2003. never any problem's.

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By FRAN Y. on 04/08/19
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told...
(View More)
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told them about a very loud noise our furnace made when it started up. I told the technician who came in the fall for the furnace maintenance about it, but he couldn’t hear it, and it didn’t get fixed. Doug came upstairs and stood in our living room (above the furnace) and listened when it kicked on. It made the usual amount of noise, and he and Kris went down stairs and found two lines that were vibrating, causing all the noise. Now I barely hear the furnace when it comes on! Thanks guys!!! I hope I can get you here the next time I need Homer Nine!
(View Less)

By DOUG B. on 04/06/19
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happe...
(View More)
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happens. We have been very pleased with Homer 9
(View Less)

By DAVE L. on 04/05/19
Bob is one of my favorite technicians. Deanna was very cordial when I talk to her.

By JOHN R. on 04/04/19
Prompt and polite service

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By Sherry p. on 04/03/19
Very friendly. Give h I m 5 stars

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By JOHN R. on 03/27/19
They are always so thorough and pleasant to do my maintenance every six months. Mark gives valuable suggestions for which I can consider.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(517 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(414 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(324 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Chuck H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
124 total reviews
I am an avid outdoors man. I enjoy hunting, fishing, hiking and kayaking. I come from a large family with 20 first cousins!
By DAVID A. on 03/21/19
Always a good experience, prompt service calls and great customer service response.

By JAN L. on 03/17/19
A great company. Always fair and prompt. Their repair people are folks you can trust and always put on those little shoe covers so they don’t track dirt in your place (or add dirt to your place). My furnace needed a check up. Good thing I got it, had a potentiall...
(View More)
A great company. Always fair and prompt. Their repair people are folks you can trust and always put on those little shoe covers so they don’t track dirt in your place (or add dirt to your place). My furnace needed a check up. Good thing I got it, had a potentially bad problem. Fortunately it was covered under warranty. So I heard they’re having a pre-season AC check offer. Mine was long overdue so had it done too. If you’re thinking about getting yours checked, schedule it soon, they’re having a big sale!
(View Less)

By BILL M. on 03/06/19
My Amana furnace needed a draft inducer blower, called on Tuesday and the furnace was repaired on Wednesday in the AM. Excellent customer care and technician service. Thank you all for being there and being so polite and professional Bill

By DENISE K. on 01/19/19
The staff and technicians at Homer Nine and Sons are amazing. They are eager to help you and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for 20 years. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!!!

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.

By jim o. on 12/25/18
Chuck was wonderful. He knows his job extremely thoroughly, and was a joy to be around. I'd recommend him to anyone.

By PAULA H. on 12/13/18
Chuck identified problem immediately. Corrected and was on his way. Thank you

By ROSE R. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By KIM W. on 11/26/18
Excellant service, friendly and very reliable

By SONJA T. on 11/16/18
Thanks for the excellent job on my furnace. You went out of your way to get the part that was needed so we could have heat. You're the best Chuck and friend. Sonja Thompson, and Joyce.

By JOSEPH C. on 11/14/18
The crew did an outstanding job, after inspection they took the time to explain everything that they inspected and what the out come was !! Excellent job would recommend them to any one .

By LINDA M. on 11/09/18
The staff and technicians of Homer Nine and Sons are professional, reliable, and knowledgeable. They provide topnotch, competent, and on-time service. I highly recommend Homer Nine.

By FRANK R. on 11/08/18
On time. Checked out the furnaces for any problems, and set up an appointment to fix any problems. Knew what to do!

By JOHN A. on 10/26/18
I wanted to post a review on BBB but the only choice there was "complaint".

By BLAINE H. on 10/18/18
Jim Wahl was at our house today to do the preventive maintenance on the Air conditioner. He did an excellent check-up. I have had Homer Nine for almost 20 yrs. During that time their were a couple of problems. When notified they were at the house within a few minu...
(View More)
Jim Wahl was at our house today to do the preventive maintenance on the Air conditioner. He did an excellent check-up. I have had Homer Nine for almost 20 yrs. During that time their were a couple of problems. When notified they were at the house within a few minutes to fix the problem .I have found them to be excellent to work with.
(View Less)

By Ronald M. on 10/02/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous.Chuck answered all of my questions and performed the service on my furnace in a professional and timely manner.

By RONALD K. on 09/30/18
Tech was on time and completed the job very guickley.

By KYLE B. on 08/20/18
Leslie took care of scheduling and chuck performed the work. Had my AC replaced a year ago and it was a great experience. Chuck came by today and did some maintience and even explained all the things he was doing so I understood. Excellent customer service!

By MARK J. on 08/13/18
Always very reliable-great service in emergency situations. Great customer service-they are here when they say they will be and the technicians are efficient, polite and friendly.

By PAMELA R. on 07/10/18
The Home Nine team is the best....very professional, very kind, and very smart. Thanks for such great service and being there for me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.