CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By STEPHEN M. on 01/29/19
Kyleigh did a wonderful job. She was very friendly and informative. She explained the situation well and was quick with the checkup. The office was very polite and called to explain that they were running a little late because of the severe cold.

By ELINOR W. on 01/26/19
Serviceisexcelent

By JIM D. on 01/24/19
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it ...
(View More)
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it out just in case. They set me up at a time convenient to me; furthermore, they called me twice to see if I wanted to get it done sooner due to openings in the schedule. The technician, Grant, was professional, knowledgeable, and amiable. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with him & Homer 9. Highly recommend! .
(View Less)

By TERRI M. on 01/24/19
Very professional and very knowledgeable about my new furnace and any questions I had.

By NANCEE H. on 01/23/19
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of th...
(View More)
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of the problem and solution. I will definitely request his service in the future.
(View Less)

By ROBERT H. on 01/22/19
Eric is a technician with an advanced understanding of how the heating system works, and he checks everything thoroughly. He explains the function of the system in a way that allays any fears I had.

By JIM D. on 01/20/19
Homer Nine has been prompt and professional, all our heating issues explained and repaired at affordable cost. Would recommend to all that ask.

By DENISE K. on 01/19/19
The staff and technicians at Homer Nine and Sons are amazing. They are eager to help you and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for 20 years. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!!!

By MIKE D. on 01/18/19
You know that your HVAC systems will be maintained properly by trained technicians with experience.

By LISA LANEVE J. on 01/15/19
Excellent job performance! Eric was intelligent courteous and pleasant I would recommend your company and Eric to my friends snd co workers!

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.

By RICHARD R. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By ROBERT S. on 01/06/19
I wanted to post at Homer Nine and wasn't given a choice.

By MACKENZIE F. on 01/04/19
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us whe...
(View More)
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us when we moved to our house many years ago.
(View Less)

By ERNEST A. on 01/04/19
Great service from everyone

By REBECCA M. on 01/03/19
Kyleighwas so very knowledgeable about the service that she provided. Left all as she found it. She was pleasant and polite.

By JOHN K. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By HELEN Z. on 01/02/19
The maintenance ended up as a major repair. Justin is an outstanding technician. Professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. I have dealt with Homer Nine for so many years now and I feel he is the BEST service technician in the business.

By LYNDA K. on 12/31/18
Homer Nine has always done well by my maintenance check ups. Kayleigh did a thorough job and happily everything checks out ok. Thanks!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(496 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(405 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(315 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Chuck H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
121 total reviews
I am an avid outdoors man. I enjoy hunting, fishing, hiking and kayaking. I come from a large family with 20 first cousins!
By DENISE K. on 01/19/19
The staff and technicians at Homer Nine and Sons are amazing. They are eager to help you and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for 20 years. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!!!

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.

By jim o. on 12/25/18
Chuck was wonderful. He knows his job extremely thoroughly, and was a joy to be around. I'd recommend him to anyone.

By PAULA H. on 12/13/18
Chuck identified problem immediately. Corrected and was on his way. Thank you

By ROSE R. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By KIM W. on 11/26/18
Excellant service, friendly and very reliable

By SONJA T. on 11/16/18
Thanks for the excellent job on my furnace. You went out of your way to get the part that was needed so we could have heat. You're the best Chuck and friend. Sonja Thompson, and Joyce.

By JOSEPH C. on 11/14/18
The crew did an outstanding job, after inspection they took the time to explain everything that they inspected and what the out come was !! Excellent job would recommend them to any one .

By LINDA M. on 11/09/18
The staff and technicians of Homer Nine and Sons are professional, reliable, and knowledgeable. They provide topnotch, competent, and on-time service. I highly recommend Homer Nine.

By FRANK R. on 11/08/18
On time. Checked out the furnaces for any problems, and set up an appointment to fix any problems. Knew what to do!

By JOHN A. on 10/26/18
I wanted to post a review on BBB but the only choice there was "complaint".

By BLAINE H. on 10/18/18
Jim Wahl was at our house today to do the preventive maintenance on the Air conditioner. He did an excellent check-up. I have had Homer Nine for almost 20 yrs. During that time their were a couple of problems. When notified they were at the house within a few minu...
(View More)
Jim Wahl was at our house today to do the preventive maintenance on the Air conditioner. He did an excellent check-up. I have had Homer Nine for almost 20 yrs. During that time their were a couple of problems. When notified they were at the house within a few minutes to fix the problem .I have found them to be excellent to work with.
(View Less)

By Ronald M. on 10/02/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous.Chuck answered all of my questions and performed the service on my furnace in a professional and timely manner.

By RONALD K. on 09/30/18
Tech was on time and completed the job very guickley.

By KYLE B. on 08/20/18
Leslie took care of scheduling and chuck performed the work. Had my AC replaced a year ago and it was a great experience. Chuck came by today and did some maintience and even explained all the things he was doing so I understood. Excellent customer service!

By MARK J. on 08/13/18
Always very reliable-great service in emergency situations. Great customer service-they are here when they say they will be and the technicians are efficient, polite and friendly.

By PAMELA R. on 07/10/18
The Home Nine team is the best....very professional, very kind, and very smart. Thanks for such great service and being there for me.

By JOSEPH T. on 07/04/18
Great job, Chuck went above and beyond. Thank you

By KEN H. on 07/02/18
Awesome service. Friendly, accommodating staff. I’m very satisfied. These people are the best!

By JEREMY J. on 06/22/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.