CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By PAT C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By AL C. on 02/15/20
They were on time and very knowledgeable about my system. They have always had my interest in mind. I recommend Homer Nine anytime someone asked

By WALTER W. on 02/10/20
Noah checked my furnace and heating system. He did a professional job of insuring my system was top notch and in good shape, with all the necessary filters and fluids to insure it continues to provide my home with the heat I might need for the remainder of winter.

By LINDA S. on 02/06/20
Always top rated service from tech and office people! Polite, friendly and professional.

By DICK H. on 01/31/20
Tom arrived on time and gave the heating system a good check. He was very friendly and answered any questions I had.

By Scott on 01/31/20
This is the second time Kohlton has been at our house, as he was part of the group that installed our new heating and cooling units a couple years ago. He is simply an excellent young man and technician. Knows his stuff, and is so polite and pleasant to be around.

By JAY L. on 01/23/20
Prompt, efficient, courteous service - by far the best I've ever used !

By ELMER I. on 01/22/20
was here approx 2 hrs, did a fantastic job cleaning and servicing.

By SANDY H. on 01/22/20
Very happy with reliable service, friendly experience, and knowledgeable technician. They always take time to explain and answer questions.

By lisa p. on 01/20/20
I have had Homer Nine and Sons now for quite a few years..Very good service from office girls and techs. We had Kohlton come today for a Furnace check and he was extremely nice and friendly! All of my questions were answered and I felt he was trustworthy and a very good Tech!

By WILLIAM D. on 01/13/20
They are very prompt and excellent service

By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By GEORGE W. on 01/09/20
Just had our yearly furnace check-up. Techs are always prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.

By AL V. on 01/09/20
Great Customer Service, Kohlton is a fantastic field tech.

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By JOHN C. on 01/07/20
We had a maintenance call for our furnace. Our tech Richie was on time (actually early). He was professional and very informative. He made sure we understood our equipment and what routines things we need to do on a regular basis.

By TODD M. on 01/04/20
The technician who came was so polite and helpful!

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(615 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(497 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(373 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Bob C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
77 total reviews
I got my introduction to the HVAC field while service in the United States Navy. I enjoy hunting and working around the house unless the Steelers are playing!
By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By MICHAEL M. on 09/25/19
Always excellent service!

By ADAM L. on 08/08/19
AC wasn't working within 30 mins from call Tech was on site. Tested everything and got it working in 1 hr. Price was very fair, service great, and even made some important recommendations. Will do business again.

By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By DEBRA B. on 06/05/19
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks

By KATHIE S. on 05/14/19
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!

By JIM G. on 05/01/19
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office a...
(View More)
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
(View Less)

By JIM G. on 05/01/19
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office a...
(View More)
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
(View Less)

By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By DAVID D. on 04/15/19
Had a problem with my new Lennox furnace. Tammy T said Bob C. would be there shortly, and he was. Factory setting was wrong, Bob found it in no time. Great service!! **** **

By DAVE L. on 04/05/19
Bob is one of my favorite technicians. Deanna was very cordial when I talk to her.

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By BOB N. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By THOMAS W. on 11/13/18
Bob was very professional and courteous.

By LINDA K. on 11/06/18
Great service- Bob is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions

By EDWARD P. on 10/25/18
excellent service.

By DAPHNE G. on 10/16/18
Homer Nine and Sons, Inc. was very busy the day I called but was still able to send someone out. Bob C. was very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous about helping us with our problem. He explained step by step of what he was doing and what he thought the proble...
(View More)
Homer Nine and Sons, Inc. was very busy the day I called but was still able to send someone out. Bob C. was very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous about helping us with our problem. He explained step by step of what he was doing and what he thought the problem was. Great service!
(View Less)

By ROBERT R. on 07/31/18
Bob was very thorough clean and efficient

By STACEY K. on 07/09/18
The people technicians and everybody or great on time when they say and know what they are doing without giving you the bull

By MICHELE M. on 07/04/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.