CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By DAWN S. on 03/01/19
The office staff is professional, kind and courteous. Every technician that has ever come to our home has explained everything he sees and does.

By ROBERT P. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By STEPHEN M. on 01/29/19
Kyleigh did a wonderful job. She was very friendly and informative. She explained the situation well and was quick with the checkup. The office was very polite and called to explain that they were running a little late because of the severe cold.

By ELINOR W. on 01/26/19
Serviceisexcelent

By JIM D. on 01/24/19
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it ...
(View More)
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it out just in case. They set me up at a time convenient to me; furthermore, they called me twice to see if I wanted to get it done sooner due to openings in the schedule. The technician, Grant, was professional, knowledgeable, and amiable. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with him & Homer 9. Highly recommend! .
(View Less)

By TERRI M. on 01/24/19
Very professional and very knowledgeable about my new furnace and any questions I had.

By NANCEE H. on 01/23/19
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of th...
(View More)
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of the problem and solution. I will definitely request his service in the future.
(View Less)

By ROBERT H. on 01/22/19
Eric is a technician with an advanced understanding of how the heating system works, and he checks everything thoroughly. He explains the function of the system in a way that allays any fears I had.

By JIM D. on 01/20/19
Homer Nine has been prompt and professional, all our heating issues explained and repaired at affordable cost. Would recommend to all that ask.

By DENISE K. on 01/19/19
The staff and technicians at Homer Nine and Sons are amazing. They are eager to help you and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for 20 years. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!!!

By MIKE D. on 01/18/19
You know that your HVAC systems will be maintained properly by trained technicians with experience.

By LISA LANEVE J. on 01/15/19
Excellent job performance! Eric was intelligent courteous and pleasant I would recommend your company and Eric to my friends snd co workers!

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.

By RICHARD R. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By ROBERT S. on 01/06/19
I wanted to post at Homer Nine and wasn't given a choice.

By MACKENZIE F. on 01/04/19
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us whe...
(View More)
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us when we moved to our house many years ago.
(View Less)

By ERNEST A. on 01/04/19
Great service from everyone

By REBECCA M. on 01/03/19
Kyleighwas so very knowledgeable about the service that she provided. Left all as she found it. She was pleasant and polite.

By JOHN K. on 01/03/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
138 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(497 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(406 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(316 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Bob C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
I got my introduction to the HVAC field while service in the United States Navy. I enjoy hunting and working around the house unless the Steelers are playing!
By BOB N. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By THOMAS W. on 11/13/18
Bob was very professional and courteous.

By LINDA K. on 11/06/18
Great service- Bob is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions

By EDWARD P. on 10/25/18
excellent service.

By DAPHNE G. on 10/16/18
Homer Nine and Sons, Inc. was very busy the day I called but was still able to send someone out. Bob C. was very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous about helping us with our problem. He explained step by step of what he was doing and what he thought the proble...
(View More)
Homer Nine and Sons, Inc. was very busy the day I called but was still able to send someone out. Bob C. was very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous about helping us with our problem. He explained step by step of what he was doing and what he thought the problem was. Great service!
(View Less)

By ROBERT R. on 07/31/18
Bob was very thorough clean and efficient

By STACEY K. on 07/09/18
The people technicians and everybody or great on time when they say and know what they are doing without giving you the bull

By MICHELE M. on 07/04/18
(no comment)

By TERRY N. on 06/07/18
Bob is an excellent technician and would recommend him to anyone needing a service call. He is punctual and very thorough in his job. Thanks

By WALTER W. on 05/09/18
everything was done to completion and with great efficiency. Especially like that I was called prior to the visit, both by both customer service ladies. Bob did a great job of checking my system.

By DENNIS AND JOYCE G. on 05/04/18
Bob, from Homer Nine & Sons was here this morning to do the AC check for the upcoming summer months. On time, very courteous, and friendly. My husband & I are confident that if we had an issue we would be taken care of quickly . If you have any doubt about this Com...
(View More)
Bob, from Homer Nine & Sons was here this morning to do the AC check for the upcoming summer months. On time, very courteous, and friendly. My husband & I are confident that if we had an issue we would be taken care of quickly . If you have any doubt about this Company and their employees put them to rest they are a quality organization to work with.
(View Less)

By JOHN A. on 04/30/18
This business is reliable and prompt. Techs like Bob are knowledgeable in what they are required to do.

By BEVERLY H. on 04/16/18
Everyone at Homer Nine has always been very nice and polite with me. Bob has been coming to our house for many years and he is welcome anytime. He does an excellent job.

By DAVE L. on 04/09/18
Bob, was my technician this morning on Monday, April 9. Very friendly and did the maintenance check on the AC unit. Bob was efficient and answer my questions. Thank you, Dave Leipchack

By ALAN C. on 04/06/18
Been using Homer Nine for years and love the fast service. Highly recommend them.

By LINDA K. on 04/01/18
Bob was very helpful and service was excellent

By DONALD AND JOYCE R. on 02/20/18
Bob and Grant did our annual service yesterday. They did a superb job. They were courteous, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. I am a completely satisfied customer of Homer Nine and Sons. I highly recommend them for anyone's HVAC needs. *** ****

By BILL B. on 02/15/18
Good

By JAMES F. on 02/13/18
Always very thoughtful, always do a great job, thanks to all of you.

By DAVID D. on 01/06/18
Bob did my furnace inspection,he arrived on time,very knowledgeable and professional. I will request Bob for future services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.