CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By HOWARD C. on 05/18/19
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. T...
(View More)
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. They are very professional and do great work.I will never call another company!I am completely impressed with their whole team!!!
(View Less)

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By ROBERT W. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Very professional and nice personnel!

By PAULETTE B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Judy K. on 05/15/19
Chuck is very efficient, thorough and friendly

By PATRICIA H. on 05/15/19
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.

By KATHIE S. on 05/14/19
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By Wayne L. G. on 05/06/19
excellent, complete checkup for air conditioning unit, explained as he went through the service.

By PAT C. on 05/04/19
Service is excellent

By ROSE R. on 05/03/19
Good job

By CHARLES S. on 05/02/19
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. ...
(View More)
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. This week Chuck came to check out the AC condenser & we are good to go! It's nice to know you folks are our "go-to" source for either a problem or routine maintenance.
(View Less)

By ROSE MARIE L. on 05/01/19
Grant and the ladies did a great job. Thanks......

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By JAN M. on 04/30/19
Always an excellent customer service and support experience. Homer Nine and Sons is the only HVAC company I’d ever use or recommend. They are the best.

By SUSAN O. on 04/28/19
Was fast and efficient in checking my air conditioning unit and checked a potential problem with my furnace. more

By Elaine L. on 04/27/19
Mark was on time, polite, and professional. He found a pipe leaking in our crawl space that we otherwise wouldn’t have known about. Thank you for your excellent work and kindness. And great customer service.

By ADELE B. on 04/26/19
Efficient, professional, and personable

By DAN S. on 04/25/19
Prompt on time arrival, very trough, explained what he was doing and why. Reviewed the condition of the existing parts and their expected service life. Explained options for repair. Welcome back any time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(536 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(425 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(332 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Bob C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
69 total reviews
I got my introduction to the HVAC field while service in the United States Navy. I enjoy hunting and working around the house unless the Steelers are playing!
By KATHIE S. on 05/14/19
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!

By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By DAVE L. on 04/05/19
Bob is one of my favorite technicians. Deanna was very cordial when I talk to her.

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By BOB N. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By THOMAS W. on 11/13/18
Bob was very professional and courteous.

By LINDA K. on 11/06/18
Great service- Bob is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions

By EDWARD P. on 10/25/18
excellent service.

By DAPHNE G. on 10/16/18
Homer Nine and Sons, Inc. was very busy the day I called but was still able to send someone out. Bob C. was very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous about helping us with our problem. He explained step by step of what he was doing and what he thought the proble...
(View More)
Homer Nine and Sons, Inc. was very busy the day I called but was still able to send someone out. Bob C. was very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous about helping us with our problem. He explained step by step of what he was doing and what he thought the problem was. Great service!
(View Less)

By ROBERT R. on 07/31/18
Bob was very thorough clean and efficient

By STACEY K. on 07/09/18
The people technicians and everybody or great on time when they say and know what they are doing without giving you the bull

By MICHELE M. on 07/04/18
(no comment)

By TERRY N. on 06/07/18
Bob is an excellent technician and would recommend him to anyone needing a service call. He is punctual and very thorough in his job. Thanks

By WALTER W. on 05/09/18
everything was done to completion and with great efficiency. Especially like that I was called prior to the visit, both by both customer service ladies. Bob did a great job of checking my system.

By DENNIS AND JOYCE G. on 05/04/18
Bob, from Homer Nine & Sons was here this morning to do the AC check for the upcoming summer months. On time, very courteous, and friendly. My husband & I are confident that if we had an issue we would be taken care of quickly . If you have any doubt about this Com...
(View More)
Bob, from Homer Nine & Sons was here this morning to do the AC check for the upcoming summer months. On time, very courteous, and friendly. My husband & I are confident that if we had an issue we would be taken care of quickly . If you have any doubt about this Company and their employees put them to rest they are a quality organization to work with.
(View Less)

By JOHN A. on 04/30/18
This business is reliable and prompt. Techs like Bob are knowledgeable in what they are required to do.

By BEVERLY H. on 04/16/18
Everyone at Homer Nine has always been very nice and polite with me. Bob has been coming to our house for many years and he is welcome anytime. He does an excellent job.

By DAVE L. on 04/09/18
Bob, was my technician this morning on Monday, April 9. Very friendly and did the maintenance check on the AC unit. Bob was efficient and answer my questions. Thank you, Dave Leipchack

By ALAN C. on 04/06/18
Been using Homer Nine for years and love the fast service. Highly recommend them.

By LINDA K. on 04/01/18
Bob was very helpful and service was excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.