CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By AL C. on 02/15/20
They were on time and very knowledgeable about my system. They have always had my interest in mind. I recommend Homer Nine anytime someone asked

By WALTER W. on 02/10/20
Noah checked my furnace and heating system. He did a professional job of insuring my system was top notch and in good shape, with all the necessary filters and fluids to insure it continues to provide my home with the heat I might need for the remainder of winter.

By LINDA S. on 02/06/20
Always top rated service from tech and office people! Polite, friendly and professional.

By DICK H. on 01/31/20
Tom arrived on time and gave the heating system a good check. He was very friendly and answered any questions I had.

By Scott on 01/31/20
This is the second time Kohlton has been at our house, as he was part of the group that installed our new heating and cooling units a couple years ago. He is simply an excellent young man and technician. Knows his stuff, and is so polite and pleasant to be around.

By JAY L. on 01/23/20
Prompt, efficient, courteous service - by far the best I've ever used !

By ELMER I. on 01/22/20
was here approx 2 hrs, did a fantastic job cleaning and servicing.

By SANDY H. on 01/22/20
Very happy with reliable service, friendly experience, and knowledgeable technician. They always take time to explain and answer questions.

By lisa p. on 01/20/20
I have had Homer Nine and Sons now for quite a few years..Very good service from office girls and techs. We had Kohlton come today for a Furnace check and he was extremely nice and friendly! All of my questions were answered and I felt he was trustworthy and a very good Tech!

By WILLIAM D. on 01/13/20
They are very prompt and excellent service

By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By GEORGE W. on 01/09/20
Just had our yearly furnace check-up. Techs are always prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.

By AL V. on 01/09/20
Great Customer Service, Kohlton is a fantastic field tech.

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By JOHN C. on 01/07/20
We had a maintenance call for our furnace. Our tech Richie was on time (actually early). He was professional and very informative. He made sure we understood our equipment and what routines things we need to do on a regular basis.

By TODD M. on 01/04/20
The technician who came was so polite and helpful!

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(614 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(497 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(372 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Beth M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 9 total reviews
9 total reviews
By LORRAINE R. on 05/22/17
Homer 9 is one of the best companies that I have ever done business with. All the employees are friendly, efficient and professional. All installations and regular maintenance visits have been done to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend this company.

By BLAINE H. on 10/06/16
We have used Homer Nine for over 20 years. Jon the teck does excellent work, checks every area carefully and makes adjustment if required. I would recommend Homer Nine far any and all heating problems.

By VICTOR C. on 08/10/16
Beth the Customer service rev was very nice and upfront with information, Jim the service tech was polite, professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed my problem, gave me a no BS assessment and finished up with a clear, concise written estimate.

By Kim K. on 06/16/16
Beth was very cordial in assisting me to set up an appointment. You can tell she was more than just business but also very concerned for my convenience. Kris arrived on time and began to work immediately explaining everything he planned on doing with such a refresh...
(View More)
Beth was very cordial in assisting me to set up an appointment. You can tell she was more than just business but also very concerned for my convenience. Kris arrived on time and began to work immediately explaining everything he planned on doing with such a refreshing pleasant demeanor. Right away I felt confident he knew his business and would be thorough. He found some issues in my ten year old HVAC system and took time to completely explain to me my options all the while just suggesting honestly what could last a little longer and what should need immediate work. He told me up front what each project would cost so I could decide what I could afford keeping which items could wait. He checked and found out that all the work just happened to still be under warranty and I would not be charged for any week. With this I was able to upgrade my filtration system with what I had saved today. Kris is an awesome representative of a fine reputable company. I would recommend Homer Nine if you need HVAC repair or installations. Especially if you're lucky enough to get Kris.
(View Less)

By MELVIN B. on 05/31/16
Very professional. Each technician that done a service call has been very knowledgeable. I would recommend!

By MELVIN B. on 05/31/16
Prompt arrival. Very professional and knowledgeable about their service. I would recommend them and will be using them in the future

By KIM K. on 05/29/16
Very efficient very cordial and quick in the repair tech's work. I've always have received these attributes from each visit you have with my household. Thank you for your professionalism.

By BRETT S. on 05/27/16
Office was great in accommodating me when I had free time to be home. Tech showed up early and did a great job with my A/C he showed me where certain problems could arise but didn't pressure me at all to have it fixed. Was very happy with the service and will conti...
(View More)
Office was great in accommodating me when I had free time to be home. Tech showed up early and did a great job with my A/C he showed me where certain problems could arise but didn't pressure me at all to have it fixed. Was very happy with the service and will continue to be on their great yearly maintance plan for my furnace and A/C. Great job!
(View Less)

By John A. on 05/21/16
We have had Homer Nine and Sons for 12 years. Service is prompt, people are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.