CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By DAVID F. on 04/12/19
No comments

By RONALD M. on 04/11/19
all around great service by both team members. this is the norm for homer nine employee's. they have been coming to my residence since 2003. never any problem's.

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By FRAN Y. on 04/08/19
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told...
(View More)
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told them about a very loud noise our furnace made when it started up. I told the technician who came in the fall for the furnace maintenance about it, but he couldn’t hear it, and it didn’t get fixed. Doug came upstairs and stood in our living room (above the furnace) and listened when it kicked on. It made the usual amount of noise, and he and Kris went down stairs and found two lines that were vibrating, causing all the noise. Now I barely hear the furnace when it comes on! Thanks guys!!! I hope I can get you here the next time I need Homer Nine!
(View Less)

By DOUG B. on 04/06/19
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happe...
(View More)
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happens. We have been very pleased with Homer 9
(View Less)

By DAVE L. on 04/05/19
Bob is one of my favorite technicians. Deanna was very cordial when I talk to her.

By JOHN R. on 04/04/19
Prompt and polite service

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By Sherry p. on 04/03/19
Very friendly. Give h I m 5 stars

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By JOHN R. on 03/27/19
They are always so thorough and pleasant to do my maintenance every six months. Mark gives valuable suggestions for which I can consider.

By DAVID A. on 03/21/19
Always a good experience, prompt service calls and great customer service response.

By JAN L. on 03/17/19
A great company. Always fair and prompt. Their repair people are folks you can trust and always put on those little shoe covers so they don’t track dirt in your place (or add dirt to your place). My furnace needed a check up. Good thing I got it, had a potentiall...
(View More)
A great company. Always fair and prompt. Their repair people are folks you can trust and always put on those little shoe covers so they don’t track dirt in your place (or add dirt to your place). My furnace needed a check up. Good thing I got it, had a potentially bad problem. Fortunately it was covered under warranty. So I heard they’re having a pre-season AC check offer. Mine was long overdue so had it done too. If you’re thinking about getting yours checked, schedule it soon, they’re having a big sale!
(View Less)

By BILL M. on 03/06/19
My Amana furnace needed a draft inducer blower, called on Tuesday and the furnace was repaired on Wednesday in the AM. Excellent customer care and technician service. Thank you all for being there and being so polite and professional Bill

By DAWN S. on 03/01/19
The office staff is professional, kind and courteous. Every technician that has ever come to our home has explained everything he sees and does.

By ROBERT P. on 02/18/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.