CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By HEIDI C. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By MARK J. on 08/13/18
Always very reliable-great service in emergency situations. Great customer service-they are here when they say they will be and the technicians are efficient, polite and friendly.

By MIKE D. on 08/11/18
Homer Nine has been servicing our furnace and air conditioner for several years. We wouldn’t even think of having any other company give us service. Homer Nine is the absolute best!

By GAIL G. on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By CAROLYN J. W. on 08/08/18
first rate business.....rated 5 stars.

By JUDY W. on 08/08/18
I was very happy with this company.

By ROBERT B. on 08/07/18
great job and service provided. see you in the fall for the furnace checkup.

By ROBERT B. on 08/07/18
100% satisfied! Deanna & Ed were both professional & friendly. Ed was very efficient & knowledgeable.

By CURT B. on 08/04/18
Tammy T. in Customer Service did a great job in getting my service scheduled. Then Service Tech Kyleigh Z. arrived when expected and did an excellent, professional job. Kudos to Kyleigh, Tammy and the entire Homer Nine and Sons team!

By GEORGE L. on 08/02/18
Terry did a wonderful and through job for us. Very polite and knows his job very well. I have had Homer Nine since the 70s when Homer himself came and measured for are new furnace. Wouldn't have anyone else.

By TRINA M. on 07/31/18
We have always received excellent service from Homer Nine. Excellent customer service and their technicians are friendly and make sure to take their time and explain the issues.

By ROBERT R. on 07/31/18
Bob was very thorough clean and efficient

By RICHARD M. on 07/30/18
Kyleigh was fantastic. She was very thorough and polite. Will request her next time I schedule service.

By DEBORAH C. on 07/27/18
I always receive excellent service from the staff at Homer 9.

By TIM W. on 07/25/18
On time and you can tell he, Terry, knew what he was doing. Professional and sharp! My wife and I will always use them.

By KERIEN F. on 07/25/18
Excellent work, pleasant atmosphere

By GEORGE M. on 07/23/18
I was very pleased and satisfied with the team. They were very professional and helpful. They always go over and beyond to be helpful. George McElhaney

By VINCENT F. on 07/22/18
Mark came on time. He went through the process of inspecting and checking the air conditioning unit- explaining what he was doing. Replaced one capacitor. He was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Did his job in a timely manner. Can't find anything bad to say a...
(View More)
Mark came on time. He went through the process of inspecting and checking the air conditioning unit- explaining what he was doing. Replaced one capacitor. He was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Did his job in a timely manner. Can't find anything bad to say about him or Homer Nine and Sons.
(View Less)

By CHARLES P. on 07/22/18
As always we were very satisfied with your technician on his recent visit to our home.

By GARRY H. on 07/19/18
As always, service was quickly responded to given a 94 degree day. Needed a new part which was ordered and we are cool and very satisfied with our service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.