CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By MILDRED R. on 09/17/18
I am always very happy with the quality of service from the Homer Nine staff. Have dealt with them for a long time and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

By DAVID F. on 09/14/18
Ed was very knowledgeable for all the longer he has worked for you. Deanna and Tammy were very helpful in setting up the appointments. I would recommended to anyone.

By DENNIS J. on 09/13/18
The usual FIRST CLASS service by on-site tech TERRY and Home Office Deanna and Tammy!Couldn't have gone smoother!

By Robert A. on 09/10/18
Justin showed up early to do the yearly furnace check and was personable while checking over our unit; taking multiple readings, & cleaning out things. I have trusted this company for about a dozen years to make sure we are comfortable & safe. Every tech has bee...
(View More)
Justin showed up early to do the yearly furnace check and was personable while checking over our unit; taking multiple readings, & cleaning out things. I have trusted this company for about a dozen years to make sure we are comfortable & safe. Every tech has been professional and respectful.
(View Less)

By JAMES B. on 09/05/18
Justin explained my problem to me and checked the air cond. Everything ok. He also checked to make sure no problem with my furnace. professional job and answered all my questions

By Mark B. on 08/30/18
Homer 9 service tech Terry Schweiger provided a thorough and quality check of my AC system. Knowledgeable and courteous, willing to answer questions. I feel comfortable with Homer 9 knowing they have technician like Terry working for them.

By DONALD AND JOYCE R. on 08/28/18
The service was provided by "Ed." He did a superb job, was polite and very professional. He left information on the REME allergy system which we are seriously considering have installed on our system.

By Mark W. on 08/28/18
I have read all the great reviews customers said about Kyleigh. I can not disagree with any. She was excellent explaining what she was doing and answered all of my questions and concerns. Professional and job well done. She seemed very mature for her age (at least ...
(View More)
I have read all the great reviews customers said about Kyleigh. I can not disagree with any. She was excellent explaining what she was doing and answered all of my questions and concerns. Professional and job well done. She seemed very mature for her age (at least with me) and seems to be a hard worker what she does. I noticed she went the extra mile servicing my furnace and thank you. Overall, this is one of the reasons why I stay with you. Thanks Kyleigh and Homer 9. Your GSA member, Mark Walk
(View Less)

By Beverly L. on 08/27/18
Overall the service was great!! I have only good things to say about Justin and his knowledge, ability, and quality of work. Justin was pleasant and confident in his ability to troubleshoot and resolve my furnace/air conditioning problem. The quality of his work wa...
(View More)
Overall the service was great!! I have only good things to say about Justin and his knowledge, ability, and quality of work. Justin was pleasant and confident in his ability to troubleshoot and resolve my furnace/air conditioning problem. The quality of his work was exceptional and he was careful to take good care of the furnace/air conditioning equipment. He fixed it promptly and cleaned up when he was done. I learned some new things about the system I didn't know which helps me be aware of problems in the future. Not part of the service call, he noticed two air ducts were closed and not allowing heat or cooling into my upstairs rooms which he opened for me. That was going over and above in good service! I can't ignore the fact that Doug G, Field Service Manager was with him and was wonderful as well. Great team at Homer Nine and Sons. I've been with them for many, many years and will continue to do so. Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By ROBERT B. on 08/25/18
great service, no hidden fees and awesome customer service.

By EDWARD R. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By LUANNE B. on 08/23/18
As a long time customer of Homer Nine and Sons, I am fully satisfied with the A/C tune-up received.

By RUTHANN S. on 08/22/18
Ed was the person who took care of me. He was very polite and nice to have in my home. Nice to see a young man taking an interest in this profession..

By ROBERT C. on 08/21/18
I keep saying the same things every time: service is superb, technician is friendly and knowledgible; staff is courteous and dependable.

By KYLE B. on 08/20/18
Leslie took care of scheduling and chuck performed the work. Had my AC replaced a year ago and it was a great experience. Chuck came by today and did some maintience and even explained all the things he was doing so I understood. Excellent customer service!

By GLENN D. on 08/20/18
Great customer service. Good follow up, Care about customer.

By LISA B. on 08/19/18
Home 9 employees are always courteous and committed to giving the best service.

By RON B. on 08/15/18
Everyone was great, Terry explained everything and ladies kept me abreast of specials. Thank You everyone boasts of customer service few really provide it!! Thanks !!!

By HEIDI C. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By MARK J. on 08/13/18
Always very reliable-great service in emergency situations. Great customer service-they are here when they say they will be and the technicians are efficient, polite and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.