CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By PATRICIA H. on 10/16/18
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.

By JOYCE G. on 10/13/18
Care

By DAN B. on 10/12/18
Both Customer Service employees who called to let us know when your tech. would arrive were prompt and polite. Terry Schweiger arrived right on time, put covers on his shoes, and went right to work. He completely explained what he did and why and, most importantly...
(View More)
Both Customer Service employees who called to let us know when your tech. would arrive were prompt and polite. Terry Schweiger arrived right on time, put covers on his shoes, and went right to work. He completely explained what he did and why and, most importantly, told us our furnace was working at top efficiency and needed nothing to be done for another year. Very reassuring.
(View Less)

By Rich S. on 10/12/18
We have the service agreement and they check our furnace and ac once a year as part of it. Took his time and really checked everything over to make sure he doesn’t see what could cause us to have a furnace breakdown down the road. Excellent service homer9

By JOHN A. on 10/11/18
Kaleigh was professional and friendly. Did an excellent job. Not only does she love her job,she was the only one who explained to me what she was doing and why. She even noticed Hornets in the basement I didn't know were there.

By daniel z. on 10/11/18
Great service.Kyleigh Zedak was very helpful would recommed her anytime.

By RON C. on 10/09/18
Outstanding Service!!! Technician Professional, competent and courteous..........AND on time!!!! HIGHLY recommend!!!

By JOHN R. on 10/08/18
Prompt and polite service

By Barbara B. on 10/07/18
Terry was excellent and did the best job servicing my furnace (boiler /steam unit) in several years. Homer Nine put a ductless A/C system in last year for me and I was extremely pleased with their service so I called them for the check up on my heating system thi...
(View More)
Terry was excellent and did the best job servicing my furnace (boiler /steam unit) in several years. Homer Nine put a ductless A/C system in last year for me and I was extremely pleased with their service so I called them for the check up on my heating system this year and plan to stay with them going forward.
(View Less)

By ELIZABETH T. on 10/04/18
Very pleased with the entire service from the beginning set up to the tech that worked on my system. It was a very thorough check of the furnace. The best I have ever had. I signed a contract because I want to keep them as my Heating and Air Conditionine service co...
(View More)
Very pleased with the entire service from the beginning set up to the tech that worked on my system. It was a very thorough check of the furnace. The best I have ever had. I signed a contract because I want to keep them as my Heating and Air Conditionine service company. Looking forward to working with them in the future. I was in Heating and Air Conditioning with Honeywell as Assistant Project Manager for 27 years and I know when someone does a good job.
(View Less)

By GERALDINE S. on 10/03/18
Mark was very professional as well as the office staff

By ALLAN S. on 10/03/18
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.

By GREG B. on 10/02/18
Homer Nine's service technician Terry did the best job of furnace maintenance check in the many years of dealing with Homer Nine, and all previous technicians were excellent.

By GREG B. on 10/02/18
First rate scheduling and maintenance as usual.

By MIKE A. on 10/02/18
The technicians who came to the house to conduct the furnace check (Kyleigh Zedak & Grant Alexander) were very courteous, thorough and professional. They answered any questions that I had. The office staff (Deena) was also so helpful and courteous when setting up t...
(View More)
The technicians who came to the house to conduct the furnace check (Kyleigh Zedak & Grant Alexander) were very courteous, thorough and professional. They answered any questions that I had. The office staff (Deena) was also so helpful and courteous when setting up the appointment. I would recommend Homer Nine and Sons to anyone because of all of the personnel that I have met and dealt with
(View Less)

By Ronald M. on 10/02/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous.Chuck answered all of my questions and performed the service on my furnace in a professional and timely manner.

By ADELE B. on 10/02/18
Completely satisfied.

By RONALD K. on 09/30/18
Tech was on time and completed the job very guickley.

By Annette A. on 09/27/18
Kris H******** came this afternoon to do a furnace check-up and I bombarded him with questions since I had a bad experience with my home warranty company. He is a very astute young man who explained the why and how of everything I asked. He's a great ambassador for...
(View More)
Kris H******** came this afternoon to do a furnace check-up and I bombarded him with questions since I had a bad experience with my home warranty company. He is a very astute young man who explained the why and how of everything I asked. He's a great ambassador for his company, Homer Nine, and I will be calling them for any future check-ups and repairs. Kris practically took the furnace apart and tested everything. It's great to know that there are companies that not only offer up-to-date training for their employees, but treat them well enough for them to extend that feeling of confidence to the customer. Thank you!
(View Less)

By DENNIS M. on 09/27/18
great servive
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.