CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ROBERT B. on 08/25/18
great service, no hidden fees and awesome customer service.

By EDWARD R. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By LUANNE B. on 08/23/18
As a long time customer of Homer Nine and Sons, I am fully satisfied with the A/C tune-up received.

By RUTHANN S. on 08/22/18
Ed was the person who took care of me. He was very polite and nice to have in my home. Nice to see a young man taking an interest in this profession..

By ROBERT C. on 08/21/18
I keep saying the same things every time: service is superb, technician is friendly and knowledgible; staff is courteous and dependable.

By KYLE B. on 08/20/18
Leslie took care of scheduling and chuck performed the work. Had my AC replaced a year ago and it was a great experience. Chuck came by today and did some maintience and even explained all the things he was doing so I understood. Excellent customer service!

By GLENN D. on 08/20/18
Great customer service. Good follow up, Care about customer.

By LISA B. on 08/19/18
Home 9 employees are always courteous and committed to giving the best service.

By RON B. on 08/15/18
Everyone was great, Terry explained everything and ladies kept me abreast of specials. Thank You everyone boasts of customer service few really provide it!! Thanks !!!

By HEIDI C. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By MARK J. on 08/13/18
Always very reliable-great service in emergency situations. Great customer service-they are here when they say they will be and the technicians are efficient, polite and friendly.

By MIKE D. on 08/11/18
Homer Nine has been servicing our furnace and air conditioner for several years. We wouldn’t even think of having any other company give us service. Homer Nine is the absolute best!

By GAIL G. on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By CAROLYN J. W. on 08/08/18
first rate business.....rated 5 stars.

By JUDY W. on 08/08/18
I was very happy with this company.

By ROBERT B. on 08/07/18
great job and service provided. see you in the fall for the furnace checkup.

By ROBERT B. on 08/07/18
100% satisfied! Deanna & Ed were both professional & friendly. Ed was very efficient & knowledgeable.

By CURT B. on 08/04/18
Tammy T. in Customer Service did a great job in getting my service scheduled. Then Service Tech Kyleigh Z. arrived when expected and did an excellent, professional job. Kudos to Kyleigh, Tammy and the entire Homer Nine and Sons team!

By GEORGE L. on 08/02/18
Terry did a wonderful and through job for us. Very polite and knows his job very well. I have had Homer Nine since the 70s when Homer himself came and measured for are new furnace. Wouldn't have anyone else.

By TRINA M. on 07/31/18
We have always received excellent service from Homer Nine. Excellent customer service and their technicians are friendly and make sure to take their time and explain the issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.