CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By lisa p. on 05/28/19
Prompt service!!! Nice receptionists! We had Grant check our furnace last winter,and He came back today to check and clean our air conditioner..He is a very knowledgeable and a very friendly guy!!!!! Honest recommendations!!!! Highly Recommend Homer Nine and Sons!!!!!

By DENNIS G. on 05/24/19
Service Team & Customer Service are A+. We are very pleased with Homer Nine & Sons. Everyone is professional and friendly. Technician(s) are always on time and answer any questions or concerns we may have. Beaver County is fortunate to have this company servicing the area.

By MARY Z. on 05/23/19
Always quick response time, very friendly workers, and a quick fix. I hear people take about their rates - For me, the rates are reasonable with the fast, reliable service I receive.

By DIANNE H. on 05/23/19
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.

By HOWARD C. on 05/18/19
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. T...
(View More)
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. They are very professional and do great work.I will never call another company!I am completely impressed with their whole team!!!
(View Less)

By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By DAVID B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By ROBERT W. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Very professional and nice personnel!

By PAULETTE B. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Judy K. on 05/15/19
Chuck is very efficient, thorough and friendly

By PATRICIA H. on 05/15/19
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.

By KATHIE S. on 05/14/19
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By ALLAN K. on 05/10/19
Mark G***** at Homer Nine did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Mark at Homer Nine.

By Wayne L. G. on 05/06/19
excellent, complete checkup for air conditioning unit, explained as he went through the service.

By PAT C. on 05/04/19
Service is excellent

By ROSE R. on 05/03/19
Good job

By CHARLES S. on 05/02/19
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. ...
(View More)
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. This week Chuck came to check out the AC condenser & we are good to go! It's nice to know you folks are our "go-to" source for either a problem or routine maintenance.
(View Less)

By ROSE MARIE L. on 05/01/19
Grant and the ladies did a great job. Thanks......

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.