CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By CINDI A. on 12/10/18
Leslie is so pleasant and very helpful, and Kris was on time and did a wonderful job servicing my furnaces!

By JAMES F. on 12/07/18
Always does a great job. On time, neat, clean, and very professional. Would highly recommend.

By MATT P. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Sandy H. on 12/02/18
Our furnace went out on a cold day and Terry was very persistent in finding out what was wrong. He seemed like he really cared about getting us our heat back on.

By CARL M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service. Terry is very professional and does a great job!

By jerry c. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By ROSE R. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By tom g. on 11/29/18
Terry S. was here on time went right to work, was very polite and explaind every thing he had done. as always excellent work by homer nine and sons. thank you t.gould

By KIM W. on 11/26/18
Excellant service, friendly and very reliable

By HOWARD D. on 11/20/18
In 25 years of dealing with Homer Nine I have never had a problem with any of their techs. Good company!

By Lindsay on 11/19/18
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furn...
(View More)
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furnace is running great...Id definitely recommend this company and will be using them for years to come!
(View Less)

By SONJA T. on 11/16/18
Thanks for the excellent job on my furnace. You went out of your way to get the part that was needed so we could have heat. You're the best Chuck and friend. Sonja Thompson, and Joyce.

By DONALD H. on 11/15/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.

By SUE F. on 11/15/18
Justin did a wonderful job! He was friendly yet professional, completing the work quickly and letting me know everything he had done. This is a great company with wonderful staff.

By BOB N. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH C. on 11/14/18
The crew did an outstanding job, after inspection they took the time to explain everything that they inspected and what the out come was !! Excellent job would recommend them to any one .

By THOMAS W. on 11/13/18
Bob was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS O. on 11/13/18
I am very impressed with Kyleigh's knowledge, honesty, thoroughness and work ethic.

By JOHN M. on 11/13/18
Terry completed his tuneup on my heatpump furnace this date 11/13/18 thank you for the service.

By Don H. on 11/13/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(476 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(383 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(310 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.